Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial School (CNM), Mumbai

SVKM’s C.N.M. School (CNMS), Dadabhai Road, Vile Parle West, Mumbai - 400056, Maharashtra, INDIA
541 Students and 9 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial School (CNM), Mumbai

Krish Rajiv Nair (krishnair) 163 days ago
"Om"
Kunj Shah (kunjshah) 180 days ago
Abhisheak I love you Agrawal (aaabhishek565) 195 days ago
Mosam Patel (mosampatel16) 200 days ago
Diya unarker (diyaunarker31) 212 days ago
Krishaa Jain (krishaajainkj) 235 days ago
Ansh Bhandari (ansh3001) 331 days ago
Yash Nahar (yashn24) 340 days ago
Suman Rajesh (thunderking) 1 year ago
Vipul Dalal (vipuld) 1 year ago
Siddhesh Nagarkar (siddhu27) 1 year ago
Aastha (aasthabharill) 1 year ago
Unknown (unknown11) 1 year ago
Aayushi Udani (aayushiudani) 1 year ago
Mahimna Kanoongo (mk_7) 1 year ago
Harshil Charla (harshilcharla) 1 year ago
Vedant Jain (vedantjain7) 1 year ago
Adityasinh Chauhan (joshghosh) 1 year ago
Rushil Shekhar (rush21) 1 year ago
Inspired everything (adjaryan556) 1 year ago
"Good"
Yogesh Gm (yoge5h9) 1 year ago
Indu Sharma (krsna68) 1 year ago
Devansh Dalal (23_devansh_) 1 year ago
Vatsal Shah (shahvatsal2727) 1 year ago
Divyam Sureka (divyam30) 1 year ago
Rajesh Dhawan (indurani) 1 year ago
Harshit Nanda (har19) 1 year ago
Bhavya Shah (bhavya56) 1 year ago
"Very good chemistry and biology teaching staff"
Ahmed Sorathia (ahmed10) 2 years ago
Shlok Agarwal (bhuvanbam) 2 years ago
"Cam sucks"
Doshi Industries (bhavishasdoshi) 2 years ago
Pewdiepie (pewdiepie_1) 2 years ago
Smit “Smiteria” Mehta (cccp) 2 years ago
Rishita Agarwal (rishita28) 2 years ago
Avyukta Shah (avy0073) 2 years ago
Jinav (jinav) 2 years ago
Smita Sharma Sharma (vishwa70) 2 years ago
Kreena Shah (kreena) 2 years ago
Shriyansh Singh (shriyanshsingh24) 2 years ago
Pranavv (pranavv1971) 2 years ago
Sagar Joshi (sagar361) 2 years ago
"best"
Hardik Vepari (hkvepari) 2 years ago
Hitarth Shah (hitarth_shah) 2 years ago
Harshit Sonawala (harshit_sonawala) 2 years ago
Shubham Shah (shubham1610) 2 years ago
Mahir Shah (mahir_res) 2 years ago
Kunal Pai (beastmaster64) 2 years ago
"Rajesh sir is the BEST!"
Naman Kothari (namannnnnnnn) 2 years ago
Mahek_Jalan (mahek_jalan) 2 years ago
Jash Jhaveri (smart_ass) 2 years ago
Vrunda Patil (vrunda3026) 2 years ago
None Of Ur Buisness (ps0903) 2 years ago
Chaitya Shah (chaityashah311) 2 years ago
Bhagyashree Kedia (divyakedia) 2 years ago
Khushang Sampat (kps12356) 2 years ago
Ss (ss1201) 2 years ago
Hasti Saliya (hasti_11) 2 years ago
. (sstbitw) 2 years ago
Shubham Shah (shubhamshah32) 2 years ago
Jayesh Mody (sam1234596) 2 years ago
Ishaan Dhaddha (ishaandhaddha) 2 years ago
Anmol Bhatia (parmanand001) 2 years ago
"It is a well Organised School,and all the teachers pay personal attention"
Kush Shah (kush99) 2 years ago
Chirag Sarda (chirag751) 2 years ago
ruchitachokhani 3 years ago
Nishant Chetia (chetia) 3 years ago
Sachin Karnik (sachinkarnik99) 3 years ago
Khushali (khushalires44) 3 years ago
Tanush Valiramani (tanush2610) 3 years ago
krish SHAH (bijal35) 3 years ago
Aryan Sheth (lunetic75) 3 years ago
Prakrut Patel (prakrut12) 3 years ago
Manisha (ruchita2015) 3 years ago
Jash Kahar (cool9) 3 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us