Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial School (CNM), Mumbai

SVKM’s C.N.M. School (CNMS), Dadabhai Road, Vile Parle West, Mumbai - 400056, Maharashtra, INDIA
581 Students and 10 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial School (CNM), Mumbai

Prisha Parmar (idontknow3) 9 days ago
Knownunknown (knownunknown) 28 days ago
Divyanshu Makharia (divyanshumakharia) 38 days ago
Dhvani Thakkar (dhvani1702) 64 days ago
Krish Rajiv Nair (krishnair) 316 days ago
"Om"
Kunj Shah (kunjshah) 332 days ago
Abhisheak I love you Agrawal (aaabhishek565) 347 days ago
Mosam Patel (mosampatel16) 352 days ago
Diya unarker (diyaunarker31) 1 year ago
Krishaa Jain (krishaajainkj) 1 year ago
Ansh Bhandari (ansh3001) 1 year ago
Yash Nahar (yashn24) 1 year ago
Suman Rajesh (thunderking) 1 year ago
Vipul Dalal (vipuld) 1 year ago
Siddhesh Nagarkar (siddhu27) 1 year ago
Aastha (aasthabharill) 1 year ago
Unknown (unknown11) 1 year ago
Aayushi Udani (aayushiudani) 1 year ago
Mahimna Kanoongo (mk_7) 1 year ago
Harshil Charla (harshilcharla) 1 year ago
Vedant Jain (vedantjain7) 1 year ago
Adityasinh Chauhan (joshghosh) 1 year ago
Rushil Shekhar (rush21) 1 year ago
Inspired everything (adjaryan556) 1 year ago
"Good"
Yogesh Gm (yoge5h9) 1 year ago
Indu Sharma (krsna68) 2 years ago
Devansh Dalal (23_devansh_) 2 years ago
Vatsal Shah (shahvatsal2727) 2 years ago
Divyam Sureka (divyam30) 2 years ago
Rajesh Dhawan (indurani) 2 years ago
Harshit Nanda (har19) 2 years ago
Bhavya Shah (bhavya56) 2 years ago
"Very good chemistry and biology teaching staff"
Ahmed Sorathia (ahmed10) 2 years ago
Shlok Agarwal (bhuvanbam) 2 years ago
"Cam sucks"
Doshi Industries (bhavishasdoshi) 2 years ago
Pewdiepie (pewdiepie_1) 2 years ago
Smit “Smiteria” Mehta (cccp) 2 years ago
Rishita Agarwal (rishita28) 2 years ago
Avyukta Shah (avy0073) 2 years ago
Jinav (jinav) 2 years ago
Smita Sharma Sharma (vishwa70) 2 years ago
Kreena Shah (kreena) 2 years ago
Shriyansh Singh (shriyanshsingh24) 2 years ago
Pranavv (pranavv1971) 2 years ago
Sagar Joshi (sagar361) 2 years ago
"best"
Hardik Vepari (hkvepari) 2 years ago
Hitarth Shah (hitarth_shah) 2 years ago
Harshit Sonawala (harshit_sonawala) 2 years ago
Shubham Shah (shubham1610) 2 years ago
Mahir Shah (mahir_res) 2 years ago
Kunal Pai (beastmaster64) 2 years ago
"Rajesh sir is the BEST!"
Naman Kothari (namannnnnnnn) 2 years ago
Mahek_Jalan (mahek_jalan) 2 years ago
Jash Jhaveri (smart_ass) 2 years ago
Vrunda Patil (vrunda3026) 2 years ago
None Of Ur Buisness (ps0903) 2 years ago
Chaitya Shah (chaityashah311) 2 years ago
Bhagyashree Kedia (divyakedia) 2 years ago
Khushang Sampat (kps12356) 2 years ago
Ss (ss1201) 2 years ago
Hasti Saliya (hasti_11) 3 years ago
. (sstbitw) 3 years ago
Shubham Shah (shubhamshah32) 3 years ago
Jayesh Mody (sam1234596) 3 years ago
Ishaan Dhaddha (ishaandhaddha) 3 years ago
Anmol Bhatia (parmanand001) 3 years ago
"It is a well Organised School,and all the teachers pay personal attention"
Kush Shah (kush99) 3 years ago
Chirag Sarda (chirag751) 3 years ago
ruchitachokhani 3 years ago
Nishant Chetia (chetia) 3 years ago
Sachin Karnik (sachinkarnik99) 3 years ago
Khushali (khushalires44) 3 years ago
Tanush Valiramani (tanush2610) 3 years ago
krish SHAH (bijal35) 4 years ago
Aryan Sheth (lunetic75) 4 years ago
Prakrut Patel (prakrut12) 4 years ago
Manisha (ruchita2015) 4 years ago
Jash Kahar (cool9) 4 years ago

ResPaper MarketPlace
Teachers and Tutors :
Upload and Earn
from your original notes, question banks
and sample papers.

© 2010 - 2020 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us