Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial School (CNM), Mumbai

SVKM’s C.N.M. School (CNMS), Dadabhai Road, Vile Parle West, Mumbai - 400056, Maharashtra, INDIA
613 Students and 10 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial School (CNM), Mumbai

Abcd (joemamaugly) 2 days ago
HARSHAL Daftary (7506556323) 172 days ago
Aryan Gandhi (aryangandhiii) 188 days ago
"good school good staff and faculty"
Dhruv Kothari (25006168004) 199 days ago
Pawan Mishra (pawan9833) 201 days ago
Prisha Parmar (idontknow3) 218 days ago
Knownunknown (knownunknown) 237 days ago
Divyanshu Makharia (divyanshumakharia) 247 days ago
Dhvani Thakkar (dhvani1702) 273 days ago
Krish Rajiv Nair (krishnair) 1 year ago
"Om"
Kunj Shah (kunjshah) 1 year ago
Abhisheak I love you Agrawal (aaabhishek565) 1 year ago
Mosam Patel (mosampatel16) 1 year ago
Diya unarker (diyaunarker31) 1 year ago
Krishaa Jain (krishaajainkj) 1 year ago
Ansh Bhandari (ansh3001) 1 year ago
Yash Nahar (yashn24) 1 year ago
Suman Rajesh (thunderking) 2 years ago
Vipul Dalal (vipuld) 2 years ago
Siddhesh Nagarkar (siddhu27) 2 years ago
Aastha (aasthabharill) 2 years ago
Unknown (unknown11) 2 years ago
Aayushi Udani (aayushiudani) 2 years ago
Mahimna Kanoongo (mk_7) 2 years ago
Harshil Charla (harshilcharla) 2 years ago
Vedant Jain (vedantjain7) 2 years ago
Adityasinh Chauhan (joshghosh) 2 years ago
Rushil Shekhar (rush21) 2 years ago
Inspired everything (adjaryan556) 2 years ago
"Good"
Yogesh Gm (yoge5h9) 2 years ago
Indu Sharma (krsna68) 2 years ago
Devansh Dalal (23_devansh_) 2 years ago
Vatsal Shah (shahvatsal2727) 2 years ago
Divyam Sureka (divyam30) 2 years ago
Rajesh Dhawan (indurani) 2 years ago
Harshit Nanda (har19) 2 years ago
Bhavya Shah (bhavya56) 2 years ago
"Very good chemistry and biology teaching staff"
Ahmed Sorathia (ahmed10) 3 years ago
Shlok Agarwal (bhuvanbam) 3 years ago
"Cam sucks"
Doshi Industries (bhavishasdoshi) 3 years ago
Pewdiepie (pewdiepie_1) 3 years ago
Smit “Smiteria” Mehta (cccp) 3 years ago
Rishita Agarwal (rishita28) 3 years ago
Avyukta Shah (avy0073) 3 years ago
Jinav (jinav) 3 years ago
Smita Sharma Sharma (vishwa70) 3 years ago
Kreena Shah (kreena) 3 years ago
Shriyansh Singh (shriyanshsingh24) 3 years ago
Pranavv (pranavv1971) 3 years ago
Sagar Joshi (sagar361) 3 years ago
"best"
Hardik Vepari (hkvepari) 3 years ago
Hitarth Shah (hitarth_shah) 3 years ago
Harshit Sonawala (harshit_sonawala) 3 years ago
Shubham Shah (shubham1610) 3 years ago
Mahir Shah (mahir_res) 3 years ago
Kunal Pai (beastmaster64) 3 years ago
"Rajesh sir is the BEST!"
Naman Kothari (namannnnnnnn) 3 years ago
Mahek_Jalan (mahek_jalan) 3 years ago
Jash Jhaveri (smart_ass) 3 years ago
Vrunda Patil (vrunda3026) 3 years ago
None Of Ur Buisness (ps0903) 3 years ago
Chaitya Shah (chaityashah311) 3 years ago
Bhagyashree Kedia (divyakedia) 3 years ago
Khushang Sampat (kps12356) 3 years ago
Ss (ss1201) 3 years ago
Hasti Saliya (hasti_11) 3 years ago
. (sstbitw) 3 years ago
Shubham Shah (shubhamshah32) 3 years ago
Jayesh Mody (sam1234596) 3 years ago
Ishaan Dhaddha (ishaandhaddha) 3 years ago
Anmol Bhatia (parmanand001) 3 years ago
"It is a well Organised School,and all the teachers pay personal attention"
Kush Shah (kush99) 3 years ago
Chirag Sarda (chirag751) 3 years ago
ruchitachokhani 4 years ago
Nishant Chetia (chetia) 4 years ago
Sachin Karnik (sachinkarnik99) 4 years ago
Khushali (khushalires44) 4 years ago
Tanush Valiramani (tanush2610) 4 years ago
krish SHAH (bijal35) 4 years ago
Aryan Sheth (lunetic75) 4 years ago
Prakrut Patel (prakrut12) 4 years ago
Manisha (ruchita2015) 4 years ago
Jash Kahar (cool9) 4 years ago

ResPaper MarketPlace
Teachers and Tutors :
Upload and Earn
from your original notes, question banks
and sample papers.

© 2010 - 2020 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us