Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Kapol Vidyanidhi International School (KVIS), Mumbai

Plot No. 101 B & C, Near Kamla Vihar Sports Club, Mahavir Nagar, Kandivali West, Mumbai - 400067, Maharashtra, INDIA
515 Students and 16 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Kapol Vidyanidhi International School (KVIS), Mumbai

Arav Rakhasia (ironman24448) 1 year ago
Sailee Desai (sailee045) 1 year ago
Dimple Desai (hinal17) 2 years ago
Swati Naik (ameya1200) 3 years ago
Yash Parmar (p_yash27) 3 years ago
Diya Davda (harsh1234567) 3 years ago
Kalpna Jogani (darsh1012003) 3 years ago
The Practical scientist (bethescholar) 3 years ago
Veda Palekar (2910_abcd) 3 years ago
"Kapol is awesome!!! Its got great teachers who take great efforts to make the topics clear to us students. The study pressure is as less as it could be and they've made 10th grade pretty smooth for us. Teachers also send a lot of worksheets and papers from other schools for revision of subjects. Totally awesome and helpful."
Anantrai Doshi (anantrai12) 3 years ago
Devarsh Shah (devarshah) 3 years ago
"Good "
Vrajesh Gokani (__vrajesh04__) 3 years ago
Siddh Shah (ss21112003) 3 years ago
Heena Shukla (heena62) 3 years ago
Anish Mehta (hitarth11042003) 3 years ago
Sakshi Nayak (sakshi_1924) 3 years ago
"My school has all facilities...It has best education "
Shubham Mehta (shubham225) 3 years ago
Naman Bhuva (naman755) 3 years ago
"it is a good school "
Jash Rajgandhi (jash0101) 3 years ago
praneet Shah (lata1807) 3 years ago
khushi Dedhia (khushilaher) 3 years ago
Chaitali Rajgandhi (chaitali45) 3 years ago
"Its a nice school."
Priyaank Sheth (priyaank) 3 years ago
Naman Bhuva (naman755) 3 years ago
Yash Shukla (yash7285) 3 years ago
Vaansh S (vaanshs) 3 years ago
Akshat Mehta (time_flies_18) 3 years ago
Neha Trivedi (riyatrivedi) 3 years ago
Ishita Parikh (ishitaparikh3009) 3 years ago
pratham Parikh (120503) 4 years ago
Dev Shah (devshah93) 4 years ago
"favourite teacher is mehul sir and swati mam"
Sanchit Warang (sanchit5) 4 years ago
Subir Das (sd95) 4 years ago
Janvi shah (janvi_s) 4 years ago
Abhi karani (22abhikarani2002) 4 years ago
Deepali Bagadiya (sakshi1104) 4 years ago
"Good school...Try it out...."
Jimit Savani (jimit932) 4 years ago
Montu Gosalia (deeanagosalia) 4 years ago
Disha Vora (dishavora90) 4 years ago
best trending VIDEOS viral vidz (krishdalal13_) 4 years ago
Harsha Parekh (rashiparekh) 4 years ago
Pritha Nandy (prithanandy21) 5 years ago
Priyal Lotiya (priyallotiya) 5 years ago
Illuminati (xxskullkingxx) 5 years ago
Jayesh Baria (jkbaria) 5 years ago
Sonia Gawde (sonia_g) 5 years ago
Parth Mehta (parth110802) 5 years ago
Het Shah (shheath) 5 years ago
Utsav Murarka (utsavicse) 5 years ago
Tejal Doshi (mann33) 5 years ago
mitalishah 5 years ago
King Bavisi (kingbavisi) 5 years ago
"...."
Sherlock (shlokmandloi) 5 years ago
MYnigger6969 (harit1234) 5 years ago
"apna school hai"
Riya Baria (rjbaria) 5 years ago
Jay Mehta (jay2011) 5 years ago
Rushil (theterminator14) 5 years ago
Nishit Popat (nishit26) 5 years ago
Atharva Belsare (atharvab01) 5 years ago
Lord Voldemort (tanstar04) 5 years ago
Shlok Mehta (imshlok) 5 years ago
"Good faculty and enormous focus on Grade IX & X studies. "
Dhruvi Doshi (dhruvi29) 5 years ago
Krutika Mehta (krutika74) 6 years ago
"The school is great. Teachers are excellent."
Stuti Jhobalia (sjj2002) 6 years ago
Ishu Devil (ishansh) 6 years ago
Umang K (uma09) 6 years ago
"Good"
White Dove (whitedove) 6 years ago
Archisha Tripathi (a_tripathi) 6 years ago
"Teachers are awesome! Here!"
Moksh Mehta (mokshmehta29) 6 years ago
Kashyap Makwana (radhe76) 6 years ago
Sakshi Bhakta (sakshi823) 6 years ago
"Awesome"
chamunda27 6 years ago
Srishti Singh (srishtiraiprakash55555) 6 years ago
"awesome"
Rahul Kaurani (phaisarn) 6 years ago
"kvis is awesome !!!!!!!!!"
Hard21 (hardik21) 6 years ago
Hiket Vira (hiket) 6 years ago
Vatsal Kapadia (vatsaljk18) 6 years ago
White Dove (jigneshbotdra) 6 years ago
Peace (princess20) 6 years ago
Smit Kothari (smitko) 6 years ago
"Good"
Parth Mehta (parth12386) 6 years ago
Soumil Popat (kapol123) 6 years ago
ANUSHKA AGARWAL (anushkaagarwal) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us