Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: R. B. K. School (RBK), Mira Road

Smt Ramaben Babubhai Kanakia School, Beverly Park, Mira Road East, Thane - 401107, Maharashtra, INDIA
1188 Students and 17 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed R. B. K. School (RBK), Mira Road

Heba Ansari MR (heba2008) 182 days ago
"Best"
Heba Ansari_IX (heba_respaper) 182 days ago
"Amazing Campus, great staff, good students"
ImX Official (imxoficial) 291 days ago
Aditya Jaju (aditya345) 1 year ago
Russell Sahoo (iamrussell) 1 year ago
Shehzad Khan (shehzadkhan) 1 year ago
Prachi Kumar (pramar06) 1 year ago
Unknown Person (purshottam98) 1 year ago
"Excellent school All teachers are my favorite"
Avrojit Dutta (avrojitdutta) 1 year ago
Krish Arora (krisharora) 1 year ago
Kashaf Shah (kashafshah) 1 year ago
Swayam Mehta (mswayam2414) 1 year ago
Swayam Mehta (mswayam09) 1 year ago
Bindiya Shah (shahbindiya40) 1 year ago
Tanmay (tanmay1044) 1 year ago
Maya Singh (10042005) 1 year ago
Valentino Dcruz (obeygod) 1 year ago
Divye Sharma_X_E (divye41) 1 year ago
Archisha Sinha (archie2073) 2 years ago
Archisha Sinha (archie2073) 2 years ago
Inimical Gaming (tanmay29) 2 years ago
VaunTT (ibraheem) 2 years ago
Mumbai Girl Maahi (ak_99) 2 years ago
"AWESOME "
Kishan Kumar Parida (kishan95) 2 years ago
Anuj Singh 69 (ak_ak) 2 years ago
"The best school"
Tanisha (tanisha82) 2 years ago
Harsh Suthar (harshsuthar) 2 years ago
Niyati Poojary (niyatipoojary) 2 years ago
Khator Khator (kush07) 2 years ago
Almas Aftab (almas_aftab) 2 years ago
"Teachers are good, Noor Sir teaches mathematics ans it is easily understood by any of the weak students. Our school helds extra classes after secomd prelim for studemts "
Utkarsh Singh (utkarshsingh7354) 2 years ago
Poonam Singh (anuj_singh100) 2 years ago
"Excellent teachers"
Vighnesh Mishra (vighnesh095) 2 years ago
Minakshi Golakiya (ma069) 2 years ago
Prem Choudhary (prem6969) 3 years ago
Prabhu Patel (prabhu71) 3 years ago
Janvi Jain (janvi___1204) 3 years ago
Keshav Jha (keshav87) 3 years ago
"It is the best school !!!!! 😊😊"
Manas Mishra (manas251202) 3 years ago
Rajeev Ranjan (rajeev31) 3 years ago
Zaeem Khan (zaeemkhan786) 3 years ago
Bansal Communication (kunal1710) 3 years ago
Heet Miyani (heet53) 3 years ago
Altamash Khan (altamashkhan64) 3 years ago
Shivam Shivam (123456789uuuu) 3 years ago
Meena Purohit (itsyrbrd) 3 years ago
Smriti Ranjan (smriti009) 3 years ago
Rida Shaikh (ridashaikh1811) 3 years ago
Savita Sankarnarayan (avinashsankar1412) 3 years ago
"healthy learning environment,several facilities and pro teachers favourite teacher: NOOR sir"
Yashika Agrawal (yashi_172003) 3 years ago
Saket Jha (saketjha3099) 3 years ago
Vaishnavi Naik (vaishnavinaik) 3 years ago
"RBK school is the one of the best in terms of teaching. There are experienced teachers. Friendly environment."
Sheetal Mehra (adityamehra0812) 3 years ago
Aatish salian (aatish03) 3 years ago
Harish Achar (ananyaacharyabalaji) 3 years ago
Shaifali Goyal (shaifaligoyal30) 3 years ago
Shailey Lohar (shaileylohar) 3 years ago
"they are the the best #proud to be a kanakian"
Sheetaldash (sheetal_03) 3 years ago
Rishi Jagtap (rishijagtap2003) 3 years ago
"Best school for icse 10th board examinations"
Shweta Jain (shwetakavadiya) 3 years ago
Shaizah Jeelani (shaizah12) 3 years ago
Harshil Jain (harshil_69) 3 years ago
"NEW FOOTBALL GROUND IS VERY GOOD RUPESH SIR (WHO TEACHES MATHEMATICS) IS EXCELLENT"
Harsh Jain (harsh77892) 3 years ago
Shourya Gupta (shouryagupta) 3 years ago
Aditi Dubey (aditi3004) 3 years ago
chaitanya8375 3 years ago
Soham Bhatt (soham77) 4 years ago
"Our school is great in studies, sports and social work. My favourite teacher there is Matilda Creado. "
Sanskruti Shirke (sanskruti2306) 4 years ago
Sanika Suryavanshi (suryavanshisanika) 4 years ago
Jaden D'souza (jaden2003) 4 years ago
Shailaja Pandey (shailajapandey) 4 years ago
Avi Agrawal (lost_longinus) 4 years ago
Rahul Golakiya (rahulgolakiya) 4 years ago
Sakshi Vaishnav (sakshi2809) 4 years ago
Jitesh Pathak (jiiteshh) 4 years ago
Viratian.5102 (viratian_5102) 4 years ago
Rehan shah (rehan_shah) 4 years ago
Kunal Bansal (kunu0410) 4 years ago
Priyanshu Choudhary (98765432199) 4 years ago
"poiulomi miss "
Priyanshu Choudhary (98765432199) 4 years ago
Santhosh Raghunathan (santhosh16) 4 years ago
"awesome for students who wish to aim high"
Tyu98 (rhearajesh) 4 years ago
Saad Khan (saad_khan) 4 years ago
Shreyans Nawlakha (shreyans00) 4 years ago
Khushi Kumar (kpaishvarya) 4 years ago
Simmmmm18 (simrannairr) 4 years ago
Samarth Pandey (samarthpandey32) 4 years ago
Neel Kantharia (neelkantharia) 4 years ago
Nandita Sharma (nandita200) 4 years ago
Nandita Sharma (nandita200) 4 years ago
Sagaricka Sharma (sagaricka88) 4 years ago
Satyam gawri (9820907277) 4 years ago
Just awesome (youser) 4 years ago
Ashwini Mudaliyar (ashwinimudaliyar) 4 years ago
Ashwini Mudaliyar (ashwinimudaliyar) 4 years ago
Rashpal Sangha (rashkaran) 4 years ago
Shiv PLASTIC UDYOG (nicxk7) 4 years ago
"Awesome school best teacher Mathilda man english , Noor Sir Maths and physics"
Srishti Roy choudhury (srishtiroyc) 4 years ago
Vaibhavi Pore (vaibhavi_05) 4 years ago
Hardik Singh (hard2098) 4 years ago
Jinisha mehta (mehtajinisha05) 5 years ago
Nikunj Jain (niku265) 5 years ago
ihsraham27 5 years ago
Abhinandan Bhandari (zeno2) 5 years ago
Pratyaksh Sinha (rajusinha321) 5 years ago
"good"
Kumar @24 (paneer_chilly) 5 years ago
Akash Gupta (a_cashh) 5 years ago
Anam Khan (anamkhan1106) 5 years ago
Zaibindah Pandit (zaibindahpandit) 5 years ago
Samarth Pandey (samarthpandey) 5 years ago
Dev Joshi (djshn) 5 years ago
Prachi Agarwal (prachiagarwal73) 5 years ago
"HELPFULL & MOTIVATING"
Tanisha Paul (jayitadeb) 5 years ago
"A very good school with very loving and caring teachers. Lots of extra curricular activities and a very high statndard of competition. I years to come this school will rank amongst the best in the country"
Sakky Horan (sakshimak) 5 years ago
Prakash Jiswal (pmjaiswal) 5 years ago
Jack Gilinsky (jackgilinsky) 5 years ago
Disha Mehta (diza) 5 years ago
Shehzeen Khan (_pixelbunny_) 5 years ago
Nipurn Nagar (godbls2017) 5 years ago
Siddharth dubey (siddharth33) 5 years ago
Renuka Joshi (perry1234) 5 years ago
Aditi Garje (aditi_garje) 5 years ago
Jky Telsol (mukundtyagi) 5 years ago
Sharandeep Saini (sharandeep) 5 years ago
Sanchit Tate (sanchit09) 5 years ago
Mansi Rawat (mansirawat) 5 years ago
Krish Jain (mrhandsome) 5 years ago
Ishaan Deo (ishaandeo16) 5 years ago
Darshan Amin (dharshan2001) 5 years ago
"best ever for icse"
Shrusti Gupta (shrusti_respaper) 5 years ago
Aswad Shaikh (ash_10) 5 years ago
Harsh Agarwal (harsh45920) 5 years ago
Rishit Sinha (rishitsinha) 5 years ago
Heet Shah (heet2017) 5 years ago
Hardik Singh (13hardik45) 5 years ago
Prachi Agarwal (prachiagarwal) 5 years ago
Nishit Jain (nishit_jain) 5 years ago
ayushsingh0401 5 years ago
anjaleepk123 5 years ago
Khushi Kanadia (khushmita) 5 years ago
Junaid Abdul Samad Khopekar (khop) 5 years ago
Akshat Agarwal (agarwal2611) 5 years ago
Ishwar Darji (ishwar2807) 5 years ago
"very nice SCHOOL........... "
Sharandeep Saini (sainisharandeep) 5 years ago
Khalid Khan (zaeem123) 5 years ago
Ishpreet Singh (ishpreetsaini123) 5 years ago
Shruti Bajoria (loveshruti) 5 years ago
"RBK IS THE BEST FOR ME"
Sneha Walkunde (chaitaliwalkunde) 5 years ago
Chaitali Walkunde (chaitalidnyandeowalkunde2001) 5 years ago
Nagori Shubham (iamsn26) 5 years ago
Parikshit Kathe (pjklegend007) 5 years ago
ayush5122002 5 years ago
Ishan Hamid (rocky10) 5 years ago
Ishan Hamid (rocky10) 5 years ago
Yash Chaube (chaube) 5 years ago
"bestest of the best ones"
Sayee (sayee27) 5 years ago
Ayush Mishra (asysu) 5 years ago
Alyaan Shaikh (alyaan_flash28) 5 years ago
Ayushi Attri (ayushi01) 5 years ago
Anish Saha (tejdjstu) 6 years ago
Shubham Gawri (shubhamgawri) 6 years ago
Sacchinde1 (sacchindeo) 6 years ago
Disha Ghosh (naradmuni) 6 years ago
"Our school has a very good campus.....supporting teachers as well as the non-teaching staff.Our school provides a very friendly environment for the students to excel not only in education but also in physical and mental ability..... "
Theresa Sunil Nelson (theresanelson09) 6 years ago
Hrishit Banerjee (bznsnndnd) 6 years ago
Vishal Agrawal (vishal07) 6 years ago
Ayushmaan Karmokar (hunter_kun) 6 years ago
Kartikeya Vedula (kartu) 6 years ago
"Good but management needs to be improved"
ashishdutt 6 years ago
Khalid Shaikh (mohammedkhalidshaikh) 6 years ago
Neha Phansekar (nehanp) 6 years ago
Aayushi Popat (aayushipopat517) 6 years ago
Manav Goyal (manavgoyal) 6 years ago
Sahil Jain (sahilthebest) 6 years ago
Vidhi Gala (vidhi_gala001) 6 years ago
Divisha Jain (paridi1097) 6 years ago
Pallavi Prakash (boards2017) 6 years ago
Rhea Mathuria (rhee1436) 6 years ago
Priyanshu Nandan (priyanshu91) 6 years ago
Piyush Singh (piyush9786) 6 years ago
kazwaszai 6 years ago
kazwaszai 6 years ago
Rashmi Ajit Nair (angelnair) 6 years ago
Akshad Samanta (johncena198) 6 years ago
Akshad Samanta (jjgdfghjk) 6 years ago
Chirayu Rai (chirayurai) 6 years ago
Yash Mishra (agentstudent) 6 years ago
Saeed Azmi (saeedazmi) 6 years ago
Adnan Shaikh (adnan_007) 6 years ago
Abhishek Jajoo (abhishek2000) 6 years ago
Kumar Sharp (sharpkumar3) 6 years ago
Gaurav Shetty (gaurav55) 6 years ago
Death Eater (parth2018) 6 years ago
"Best Schooling ever"
Joshua Dsouza (gray10) 6 years ago
Anne Singh (respapers10) 6 years ago
Aanchal Sharma (aanchal_09) 6 years ago
Vikas Likhi (yogitalikhi) 6 years ago
Neymar junior (neymarjunior) 6 years ago
Saisha (srespaper) 6 years ago
Smart Akash Mishra (mastermindss) 6 years ago
Smart Akash Mishra (mastermindss) 6 years ago
"till now the best school i have ever been this school is soooo goood that it deserves a student like me "
Harpreet Kaur Hans (lucifier6) 6 years ago
Sanchit V (sanchit05) 6 years ago
Jeffy Biju (jeffy10grey) 6 years ago
as9833540425 6 years ago
Anushka Jain (ashiaajain) 6 years ago
Aparajita Adgiri (aparajitaadgiri) 6 years ago
Hanu Pillai (jackandjill) 6 years ago
"superb "
Apoorva Singh (special26) 6 years ago
Shruti Mogre (sm_20) 6 years ago
Bhagavath (bhagvath) 6 years ago
Princess123 (princess16) 6 years ago
Harshwardhan Gupta (examfreak00789) 6 years ago
Rahul Gupta (rahul04252000) 6 years ago
Hardik Goyal (hardik_g) 6 years ago
Divya Basnal (divya150) 6 years ago
"cool...:) "
Jeyshree Prasad (jeys) 6 years ago
"every activities done by school is done properly and i liked it also "
jay GANATRA (blackopps) 7 years ago
Aishwar Govil (aish9) 7 years ago
KSHITIJ SALOT (kshitij915) 7 years ago
Ashutosh Mishra (ashu57) 7 years ago
"School infrastructure is pretty good but the staff of science section isn't upto the mark but everything else is pretty cool!"
Saloni Shivdasani (saloni123) 7 years ago
Princess... (princess123456) 7 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us