Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Hiranandani Foundation School (HFS), Thane

Wood Street, Hiranandani Estate, Ghodbunder Road, Thane - 400607, Maharashtra, INDIA
582 Students and 7 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Hiranandani Foundation School (HFS), Thane

Electricon 5 (ramrazor) 92 days ago
"Beware of the principles"
Khyati Ojha (khyatiiiii) 104 days ago
Aditya Pawar (adityapxwar) 104 days ago
Daksh Rathore (dakshrathore) 106 days ago
Nishita Kaul (nishita_1109) 108 days ago
Lakshay Sharma (lakshay786) 109 days ago
Chinmayi Kulkarni (themessedupteen) 115 days ago
Mili Singh (milisingh) 117 days ago
Khushi Chowdhury (khushichowdhury) 117 days ago
Mahee Thakkar (thakkarmk) 124 days ago
Cindi Unicorn (zuricindi9090) 133 days ago
Nitya Sharma (kimseokjin) 155 days ago
Shaurya Saxena (lh44) 158 days ago
Soham Pathak (soham1610) 173 days ago
Siddhartha Hajra (sid081020002) 243 days ago
Vandana Purohit (aayushmaan20) 292 days ago
"Hiranandani Foundation School is an excellent school with a very less pressure on students and if you go upon results there is an average percentage of atleast 90 every year I have been admitted to many schools from std 1 to std 8 but no other school is greater than HFS. The school has teaches you the spirit of all round performance"
Anunay Gandhi (anunayg) 338 days ago
Kudalkar Khadeeja (khadee_33) 1 year ago
"Amazing ❤"
Piyush Nagda (sarah78) 1 year ago
Khadeeja Kudalkar (Khadee) (khads44) 1 year ago
"excellent faculty, good classrooms , principal staff and all teachers are always ready to help you out."
Khadeeja Kudalkar (Khadee) (khads44) 1 year ago
"a really good faculty excellent classrooms with educom p and teachers are so helpful."
Rishit Kurup (trakce1026) 1 year ago
Rishit Kurup (rishitkurup10) 1 year ago
Rakarth Ravabe (rakarthravabe) 1 year ago
Idhant Jena (idhant_jena) 1 year ago
Aniket Bhattacharya (aniketrespaper) 1 year ago
Chandrani Chatterjee (noyo123) 1 year ago
SaloniMerchant (salonimerchant) 1 year ago
Sharmi Bhattacharya (sharmi750) 1 year ago
Laksh Bulchandani (laksh5) 1 year ago
Diptiman Chatterjee (bapich70) 1 year ago
"A great School with the best teaching staff and a great environment that encourages learning."
Saptarshi Das (neil1234) 1 year ago
"Fav teacher : Bhaumik Ma'am, Seema Ma'am, Theresia Ma'am"
Sanjana Kamath (sanjana41) 1 year ago
Parth Jariwala (pr_jariwala10) 1 year ago
Deepa Vishwakarma (hondacity3241) 1 year ago
Avantika Sharma (avantika26) 2 years ago
Raaj Gprac (khyati_123) 2 years ago
Versha Nagar (vershan) 2 years ago
Aayush Chandorkar (aayushmc) 2 years ago
Pratyay Suvarnapathaki (spratyay) 2 years ago
Jovin Mathew (jovin_mathew) 2 years ago
"Good"
Sunita Gupta (boom25) 2 years ago
Rutu Shrirame (rutushrirame) 2 years ago
Siddhi K. (humma) 2 years ago
Mandar.K. (chesterbennington) 2 years ago
Govind B. Nair (ninjarocket2000) 2 years ago
Sejal Ingle (sejalingle) 2 years ago
Rishi Pillai (rishi200000) 2 years ago
"idiotic"
Daz 4 (prantar) 2 years ago
Kaustubh Kovuri (kaustubh_kovuri) 2 years ago
Siddhartha Hajra (sid081020002) 2 years ago
Siddhi Sawant (siddhi51) 2 years ago
Priya Digumarti (priyad5102) 2 years ago
"Best Infrastructure, dedicated teachers "
Sakshi Rana (sakshi245) 2 years ago
Tanish Gupta (hurricane_tanish) 2 years ago
Mahika Sharma (mahikasharama) 2 years ago
Arjya Mohanty (arjyam) 2 years ago
Susmita Mitra (deborna2904) 2 years ago
Yash Halkeri (yashhalkeri) 2 years ago
Siddhartha Hajra (death_avenger) 2 years ago
Joey Tribbiani (neil_kava2001) 3 years ago
"school"
Deborna Mitra (deborna) 3 years ago
Aditya Bakshi (bakshiman) 3 years ago
Disha Anand (disha_anand) 3 years ago
Anurag Chevendra (anurag_chevendra) 3 years ago
Kabir Nasir (11ab918) 3 years ago
Akshat Roxx (akshat1818) 3 years ago
Samiran Bhattacharya (sami35) 3 years ago
Rishit Kurup (trakce) 3 years ago
Shuvam Mandal (success_aspirant) 3 years ago
Shalini Punthambekar (shalini645) 3 years ago
Laxaree Savant (deepikapadukone) 3 years ago
Aman Singh (sam18f) 3 years ago
Vedant Pandey (topscorer_com) 3 years ago
Sona Chaturvedi (pranavc) 3 years ago
Subra (maasaraswati) 3 years ago
Palak Agarwal (palak_3003) 3 years ago
Sanyogita Deshmukh (sanyogs07) 3 years ago
Varun Iyer (varun23) 3 years ago
Irene Ganesh (ireneg) 3 years ago
joey13 3 years ago
Nishit Chhaya (nishit09) 3 years ago
Saiesh Joshi (joshijayanta) 3 years ago
Varun Iyer (varun23) 3 years ago
Khadeeja Kudalkar (khadzzy_2340) 3 years ago
"amazing"
Maya Sajeev (mayasajeev) 3 years ago
Pranav Rathod (pranavrathod) 4 years ago
"HFS roxx "
Vinay Hariya (vins27) 4 years ago
Vinay Hariya (vins1) 4 years ago
Hiten Ahuja (hiten_3330) 4 years ago
Rishabh Rathi (respaper21) 4 years ago
Akshat....... (qwertyakshatmkt) 4 years ago
"waste scool,teachers r dumbos.....they dont kno anything"
Shivani Shenai (shivanishenai2) 4 years ago
Gopinath Rajagopalan (narendra_modi) 4 years ago
Manav Thakkar (leakedg) 4 years ago
"fantastic school!! "
Harman Singh (harman1206) 4 years ago
Vaibhavi Bhanushali (bhanushalir) 4 years ago
Vrishabh Ravichander (vr17820) 4 years ago
Shreya_2000 (ranjeetabaranwal) 4 years ago
Shaurya Nayak (shauri19) 4 years ago
Jovin Mathew (jovin_mathew) 4 years ago
"Good "
Jyoti Bhojwani (jyoti_bhojwani) 4 years ago
Arihant Gaur (firefox1006) 4 years ago
Ahana Srivastava (best_teacher) 4 years ago
Rajesh Patil (raju1323) 4 years ago
Shubham Chohan (thane_123) 4 years ago
Ankit Grover (agrover) 4 years ago
The Dark Lord (shashank44thool) 4 years ago
"Gr8 School and all ; but filthy Question Papers ."
Drumin Gajjar (gajjarpp) 4 years ago
Shogun7 (padmanabh30) 4 years ago

ResPaper MarketPlace
Teachers and Tutors :
Upload and Earn
from your original notes, question banks
and sample papers.

© 2010 - 2020 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us