Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Hiranandani Foundation School (HFS), Thane

Wood Street, Hiranandani Estate, Ghodbunder Road, Thane - 400607, Maharashtra, INDIA
507 Students and 7 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Hiranandani Foundation School (HFS), Thane

Siddhartha Hajra (sid081020002) 24 days ago
Vandana Purohit (aayushmaan20) 73 days ago
"Hiranandani Foundation School is an excellent school with a very less pressure on students and if you go upon results there is an average percentage of atleast 90 every year I have been admitted to many schools from std 1 to std 8 but no other school is greater than HFS. The school has teaches you the spirit of all round performance"
Anunay Gandhi (anunayg) 119 days ago
Kudalkar Khadeeja (khadee_33) 237 days ago
"Amazing ❤"
Piyush Nagda (sarah78) 239 days ago
Khadeeja Kudalkar (Khadee) (khads44) 243 days ago
"excellent faculty, good classrooms , principal staff and all teachers are always ready to help you out."
Khadeeja Kudalkar (Khadee) (khads44) 243 days ago
"a really good faculty excellent classrooms with educom p and teachers are so helpful."
Rishit Kurup (trakce1026) 243 days ago
Rishit Kurup (rishitkurup10) 254 days ago
Rakarth Ravabe (rakarthravabe) 263 days ago
Idhant Jena (idhant_jena) 266 days ago
Aniket Bhattacharya (aniketrespaper) 285 days ago
Chandrani Chatterjee (noyo123) 292 days ago
SaloniMerchant (salonimerchant) 293 days ago
Sharmi Bhattacharya (sharmi750) 300 days ago
Laksh Bulchandani (laksh5) 305 days ago
Diptiman Chatterjee (bapich70) 317 days ago
"A great School with the best teaching staff and a great environment that encourages learning."
Saptarshi Das (neil1234) 328 days ago
"Fav teacher : Bhaumik Ma'am, Seema Ma'am, Theresia Ma'am"
Sanjana Kamath (sanjana41) 330 days ago
Parth Jariwala (pr_jariwala10) 336 days ago
Deepa Vishwakarma (hondacity3241) 339 days ago
Avantika Sharma (avantika26) 1 year ago
Raaj Gprac (khyati_123) 1 year ago
Versha Nagar (vershan) 1 year ago
Aayush Chandorkar (aayushmc) 1 year ago
Pratyay Suvarnapathaki (spratyay) 1 year ago
Jovin Mathew (jovin_mathew) 1 year ago
"Good"
Sunita Gupta (boom25) 1 year ago
Rutu Shrirame (rutushrirame) 1 year ago
Siddhi K. (humma) 1 year ago
Mandar.K. (chesterbennington) 1 year ago
Govind B. Nair (ninjarocket2000) 1 year ago
Sejal Ingle (sejalingle) 1 year ago
Rishi Pillai (rishi200000) 1 year ago
"idiotic"
Daz 4 (prantar) 1 year ago
Kaustubh Kovuri (kaustubh_kovuri) 1 year ago
Siddhartha Hajra (sid081020002) 1 year ago
Siddhi Sawant (siddhi51) 1 year ago
Priya Digumarti (priyad5102) 1 year ago
"Best Infrastructure, dedicated teachers "
Sakshi Rana (sakshi245) 1 year ago
Tanish Gupta (hurricane_tanish) 1 year ago
Mahika Sharma (mahikasharama) 1 year ago
Arjya Mohanty (arjyam) 2 years ago
Susmita Mitra (deborna2904) 2 years ago
Yash Halkeri (yashhalkeri) 2 years ago
Siddhartha Hajra (death_avenger) 2 years ago
Joey Tribbiani (neil_kava2001) 2 years ago
"school"
Deborna Mitra (deborna) 2 years ago
Aditya Bakshi (bakshiman) 2 years ago
Disha Anand (disha_anand) 2 years ago
Anurag Chevendra (anurag_chevendra) 2 years ago
Kabir Nasir (11ab918) 2 years ago
Akshat Roxx (akshat1818) 2 years ago
Samiran Bhattacharya (sami35) 2 years ago
Rishit Kurup (trakce) 2 years ago
Shuvam Mandal (success_aspirant) 2 years ago
Shalini Punthambekar (shalini645) 2 years ago
Laxaree Savant (deepikapadukone) 2 years ago
Aman Singh (sam18f) 2 years ago
Vedant Pandey (topscorer_com) 2 years ago
Sona Chaturvedi (pranavc) 2 years ago
Subra (maasaraswati) 2 years ago
Palak Agarwal (palak_3003) 2 years ago
Sanyogita Deshmukh (sanyogs07) 2 years ago
Varun Iyer (varun23) 2 years ago
Irene Ganesh (ireneg) 2 years ago
joey13 2 years ago
Nishit Chhaya (nishit09) 2 years ago
Starry star (starrystar) 2 years ago
"My school is the best!"
Saiesh Joshi (joshijayanta) 2 years ago
Varun Iyer (varun23) 2 years ago
Khadeeja Kudalkar (khadzzy_2340) 3 years ago
"amazing"
Maya Sajeev (mayasajeev) 3 years ago
Pranav Rathod (pranavrathod) 3 years ago
"HFS roxx "
Vinay Hariya (vins27) 3 years ago
Vinay Hariya (vins1) 3 years ago
Hiten Ahuja (hiten_3330) 3 years ago
Rishabh Rathi (respaper21) 3 years ago
Akshat....... (qwertyakshatmkt) 3 years ago
"waste scool,teachers r dumbos.....they dont kno anything"
Shivani Shenai (shivanishenai2) 3 years ago
Gopinath Rajagopalan (narendra_modi) 3 years ago
Manav Thakkar (leakedg) 3 years ago
"fantastic school!! "
Harman Singh (harman1206) 3 years ago
Vaibhavi Bhanushali (bhanushalir) 3 years ago
Vrishabh Ravichander (vr17820) 3 years ago
Shreya_2000 (ranjeetabaranwal) 3 years ago
Shaurya Nayak (shauri19) 3 years ago
Jovin Mathew (jovin_mathew) 3 years ago
"Good "
Jyoti Bhojwani (jyoti_bhojwani) 3 years ago
Arihant Gaur (firefox1006) 3 years ago
Ahana Srivastava (best_teacher) 3 years ago
Rajesh Patil (raju1323) 3 years ago
Shubham Chohan (thane_123) 3 years ago
Ankit Grover (agrover) 3 years ago
The Dark Lord (shashank44thool) 3 years ago
"Gr8 School and all ; but filthy Question Papers ."
Drumin Gajjar (gajjarpp) 3 years ago
Shogun7 (padmanabh30) 3 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us