Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Hiranandani Foundation School (HFS), Thane

Wood Street, Hiranandani Estate, Ghodbunder Road, Thane - 400607, Maharashtra, INDIA
663 Students and 7 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Hiranandani Foundation School (HFS), Thane

Daily Motivation (aaradhyav) 89 days ago
Sanskar Bhatia (sanskar_bhatia) 246 days ago
Tushar Tiwari pubg (tushar112) 1 year ago
Ramya Chandrakanth (ramyachandrakanth) 1 year ago
Nitisha Majumdar (nitisham) 1 year ago
Ryvath Nannapaneni (ryvath) 1 year ago
Yesha Desai (yesha_desai305) 1 year ago
"It's an amazing school...full of knowledgeable teachers and very kind staff.."
Yesha Desai (yesha_desai305) 1 year ago
Yesha Desai (yesha_desai) 1 year ago
"its one of the best schools in thane and the ambience and surrounding is very calm...totally a school to put children for their bright future"
Hiya _14 (hiya_1505) 1 year ago
Sannidhyaa Basu Mallik (sannidhyaa_hiya) 1 year ago
Siddharth Singh (siddharthyo) 1 year ago
"Best School"
Lakshya Jindal (lakshya03) 1 year ago
Vyomini K (hiddlestonrox) 1 year ago
Electricon 5 (ramrazor) 2 years ago
"Beware of the principles"
Khyati Ojha (khyatiiiii) 2 years ago
Aditya Pawar (adityapxwar) 2 years ago
Daksh Rathore (dakshrathore) 2 years ago
Nishita Kaul (nishita_1109) 2 years ago
Lakshay Sharma (lakshay786) 2 years ago
Chinmayi Kulkarni (themessedupteen) 2 years ago
Mili Singh (milisingh) 2 years ago
Khushi Chowdhury (khushichowdhury) 2 years ago
Mahee Thakkar (thakkarmk) 2 years ago
Cindi Unicorn (zuricindi9090) 2 years ago
Nitya Sharma (kimseokjin) 2 years ago
Shaurya Saxena (lh44) 2 years ago
Soham Pathak (soham1610) 2 years ago
Siddhartha Hajra (sid081020002) 2 years ago
Vandana Purohit (aayushmaan20) 2 years ago
"Hiranandani Foundation School is an excellent school with a very less pressure on students and if you go upon results there is an average percentage of atleast 90 every year I have been admitted to many schools from std 1 to std 8 but no other school is greater than HFS. The school has teaches you the spirit of all round performance"
Anunay Gandhi (anunayg) 2 years ago
Kudalkar Khadeeja (khadee_33) 3 years ago
"Amazing ❤"
Piyush Nagda (sarah78) 3 years ago
Khadeeja Kudalkar (Khadee) (khads44) 3 years ago
"excellent faculty, good classrooms , principal staff and all teachers are always ready to help you out."
Khadeeja Kudalkar (Khadee) (khads44) 3 years ago
"a really good faculty excellent classrooms with educom p and teachers are so helpful."
Rishit Kurup (trakce1026) 3 years ago
Rishit Kurup (rishitkurup10) 3 years ago
Rakarth Ravabe (rakarthravabe) 3 years ago
Idhant Jena (idhant_jena) 3 years ago
Aniket Bhattacharya (aniketrespaper) 3 years ago
Chandrani Chatterjee (noyo123) 3 years ago
SaloniMerchant (salonimerchant) 3 years ago
Sharmi Bhattacharya (sharmi750) 3 years ago
Laksh Bulchandani (laksh5) 3 years ago
Diptiman Chatterjee (bapich70) 3 years ago
"A great School with the best teaching staff and a great environment that encourages learning."
Sanjana Kamath (sanjana41) 3 years ago
Parth Jariwala (pr_jariwala10) 3 years ago
Deepa Vishwakarma (hondacity3241) 3 years ago
Avantika Sharma (avantika26) 4 years ago
Raaj Gprac (khyati_123) 4 years ago
Versha Nagar (vershan) 4 years ago
Aayush Chandorkar (aayushmc) 4 years ago
Pratyay Suvarnapathaki (spratyay) 4 years ago
Jovin Mathew (jovin_mathew) 4 years ago
"Good"
Sunita Gupta (boom25) 4 years ago
Rutu Shrirame (rutushrirame) 4 years ago
Siddhi K. (humma) 4 years ago
Mandar.K. (chesterbennington) 4 years ago
Govind B. Nair (ninjarocket2000) 4 years ago
Sejal Ingle (sejalingle) 4 years ago
Rishi Pillai (rishi200000) 4 years ago
"idiotic"
Daz 4 (prantar) 4 years ago
Kaustubh Kovuri (kaustubh_kovuri) 4 years ago
Siddhartha Hajra (sid081020002) 4 years ago
Siddhi Sawant (siddhi51) 4 years ago
Priya Digumarti (priyad5102) 4 years ago
"Best Infrastructure, dedicated teachers "
Sakshi Rana (sakshi245) 4 years ago
Tanish Gupta (hurricane_tanish) 4 years ago
Mahika Sharma (mahikasharama) 4 years ago
Arjya Mohanty (arjyam) 4 years ago
Susmita Mitra (deborna2904) 4 years ago
Yash Halkeri (yashhalkeri) 4 years ago
Siddhartha Hajra (death_avenger) 4 years ago
Joey Tribbiani (neil_kava2001) 5 years ago
"school"
Deborna Mitra (deborna) 5 years ago
Aditya Bakshi (bakshiman) 5 years ago
Disha Anand (disha_anand) 5 years ago
Anurag Chevendra (anurag_chevendra) 5 years ago
Kabir Nasir (11ab918) 5 years ago
Akshat Roxx (akshat1818) 5 years ago
Samiran Bhattacharya (sami35) 5 years ago
Rishit Kurup (trakce) 5 years ago
Shuvam Mandal (success_aspirant) 5 years ago
Shalini Punthambekar (shalini645) 5 years ago
Laxaree Savant (deepikapadukone) 5 years ago
Aman Singh (sam18f) 5 years ago
Vedant Pandey (topscorer_com) 5 years ago
Sona Chaturvedi (pranavc) 5 years ago
Subra (maasaraswati) 5 years ago
Palak Agarwal (palak_3003) 5 years ago
Sanyogita Deshmukh (sanyogs07) 5 years ago
Varun Iyer (varun23) 5 years ago
Irene Ganesh (ireneg) 5 years ago
joey13 5 years ago
Nishit Chhaya (nishit09) 5 years ago
Saiesh Joshi (joshijayanta) 5 years ago
Varun Iyer (varun23) 5 years ago
Khadeeja Kudalkar (khadzzy_2340) 5 years ago
"amazing"
Maya Sajeev (mayasajeev) 5 years ago
Pranav Rathod (pranavrathod) 6 years ago
"HFS roxx "
Vinay Hariya (vins27) 6 years ago
Vinay Hariya (vins1) 6 years ago
Hiten Ahuja (hiten_3330) 6 years ago
Rishabh Rathi (respaper21) 6 years ago
Akshat....... (qwertyakshatmkt) 6 years ago
"waste scool,teachers r dumbos.....they dont kno anything"
Shivani Shenai (shivanishenai2) 6 years ago
Gopinath Rajagopalan (narendra_modi) 6 years ago
Manav Thakkar (leakedg) 6 years ago
"fantastic school!! "
Harman Singh (harman1206) 6 years ago
Vaibhavi Bhanushali (bhanushalir) 6 years ago
Vrishabh Ravichander (vr17820) 6 years ago
Shreya_2000 (ranjeetabaranwal) 6 years ago
Shaurya Nayak (shauri19) 6 years ago
Jovin Mathew (jovin_mathew) 6 years ago
"Good "
Jyoti Bhojwani (jyoti_bhojwani) 6 years ago
Arihant Gaur (firefox1006) 6 years ago
Ahana Srivastava (best_teacher) 6 years ago
Rajesh Patil (raju1323) 6 years ago
Shubham Chohan (thane_123) 6 years ago
Ankit Grover (agrover) 6 years ago
The Dark Lord (shashank44thool) 6 years ago
"Gr8 School and all ; but filthy Question Papers ."
Drumin Gajjar (gajjarpp) 6 years ago
Shogun7 (padmanabh30) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us