Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Omkar International School, Dombivli East

P-74, Near Mamata Hospital, MIDC Residential Zone, Dombivli (East), Thane - 421 203, Maharashtra, INDIA
287 Students and 5 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Omkar International School, Dombivli East

Vishnu Menon (vishnum) 1 year ago
Aryan Lomte (alkaleo) 1 year ago
"Best school"
Aneesh desai (rjrjriir) 1 year ago
Sushrut Kuvalekar (sushrutkul) 2 years ago
"Our School location is Unique and My favorite teacher is Ranjana Miss "
Mrunal Marathe (mrunal2004) 2 years ago
I Ppp (harshi35353) 3 years ago
Jatin Karkera (jatin169) 3 years ago
Archis Shringarpure (archis3904) 3 years ago
Pranali Anerao (samidha18) 3 years ago
Kimaya Virle (kimu) (kimaya2401) 3 years ago
"the teachers staff are well qualified and friendly with the students."
Shruthi Menon (shruthi2701) 3 years ago
Smita Sylendran Nair (sriragsylendran) 3 years ago
Renu Agrawal (hemangi2) 3 years ago
Maxmics 159 (maxmics159) 3 years ago
Rohit Patil (rohit060303) 3 years ago
Shoham Debnath (shoham1511) 3 years ago
nidhi_raisoni 3 years ago
Arya Tondapurkar (rucha_tondapurkar) 3 years ago
Manasi mhatre (mhdhiraj) 3 years ago
Saroj Menon (rainforest) 3 years ago
Narayan Devadiga (hay45232627ushg) 4 years ago
vandana Kamble (pratik3) 4 years ago
Heramb Khachane (heramb89) 4 years ago
Vishnu Dev (ac_vishnu) 4 years ago
Nandini Pillai (nandinipillai) 4 years ago
Shardul Wani (shardul23) 4 years ago
Mrs. Bieber (anushka9090) 4 years ago
Akash Sharma (akashs549) 4 years ago
Ujwala Patil (cjdatta38) 4 years ago
Shreyas Sagvekar (shreyassagvekar) 4 years ago
"A great school. Enjoyed a lot in it and very supportive teachers. "
Riddhi Mahajan (ruchita20_) 4 years ago
"our school is really a gives us ver god facillites for education and other activities."
Sreeram Sathish (sreeramsathish) 4 years ago
Raju Kale (mankale) 4 years ago
"love the teachers "
Siddhant Chilekar (siddhantchilekar) 5 years ago
Nirav Shah (nirav25) 5 years ago
Rytham Chouhan (rytham17) 5 years ago
Ajinkya Sheth (ajinkyasheth) 5 years ago
Sweet Dreams (sweetdreams) 5 years ago
Atharva Kulkarni (atharva_akulkarni80) 5 years ago
Prathamesh Dhake (oisix) 5 years ago
Rahul Kumthekar (hihihihi1) 5 years ago
Mayank Ghogale (mayank051201) 5 years ago
Palak Nagda (palakkiran9) 5 years ago
Sagar Poduval (1234520) 5 years ago
Hi Hi (vedant7000) 5 years ago
Rugved Khanvilkar (rugvedkhanvilkar_107) 5 years ago
Shaivi kant (shaivi) 5 years ago
Kshitij Shah (kshitij18) 5 years ago
Aniruddha Deshmukh (aadeshmukh) 5 years ago
Prathamesh Dhake (oisix) 5 years ago
Vedant Kumthekar (vedantk) 6 years ago
Charudatta Patil (cjdatta) 6 years ago
Saumitra Pawar (saumi) 6 years ago
Amandeep Kaur Chawla (princessapril) 6 years ago
"Awesome school n all kinds of facilities available. Mind blowing faculty. "
Sanjana Butala (sanjanab21) 6 years ago
Rutwik Patil (rutu1234) 6 years ago
Atharva Date (atharva_omkar) 6 years ago
Rahul GI (vandana2000) 6 years ago
"-------------"
Bhuwan Jangid (bhuwan007) 6 years ago
Madhu Dixit (madhudixit) 7 years ago
Cool Dude (cooldude213) 7 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us