Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: S N Kansagra School (SNK), Rajkot

TGES (The Galaxy Education System), S. N. Kansagra School, University Road, Rajkot - 360 005, Gujarat, INDIA
591 Students and 3 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed S N Kansagra School (SNK), Rajkot

Tanya Tuli (tanyatuli2708) 1 year ago
Pujan K (pujankhunt) 1 year ago
Nihali (nihali123s) 2 years ago
Aria Patel (aria123) 2 years ago
Riva Surana (riva_surana) 2 years ago
Hem Lal (hemlal) 2 years ago
"Best school throughout the country. Provides best curricular and co-curricular activities. NO OTHER CAN BE IN COMPETITION WITH SNK AND THEIR SNKIANS."
Dhairya Shah (thanks22) 2 years ago
Bansi Bhimani (bansibhimani) 3 years ago
"snk is the best school in every ways possible.snk has given me opportunities to grow in the field i want to grow.it believes that every kid has its on talents and all the faculty respectes each and every pupils talent.we grow here with the best sunshine "
Maan Kansagra (maan74) 3 years ago
Aayushi Shah (aayusi) 3 years ago
Kashyap Patel (kashyappatel) 3 years ago
"BEST SCHOOL "
Prasann Sankhavara (p_192_s) 3 years ago
Abc Xyz (dipanshimakwana) 3 years ago
Maitri Vasoya (matri99) 3 years ago
Frey Vegda (Freyu 007) (freyvegda) 3 years ago
Dev Sachde (devsachde123) 3 years ago
Advait Pandya (suspense1643) 3 years ago
Madhav Valambhia (madhavvalambhia) 3 years ago
"Good school "
Yash Parwani (yashparwani) 3 years ago
Rajveersinh Jadeja (escape_artist) 3 years ago
Anusha Kar (anushakar) 3 years ago
Aman jha (amanjha69) 3 years ago
Vatsal Kaneria (stars2001) 4 years ago
Rakesh Khandhadia (khandhadiar) 4 years ago
Drishti Kanabar (drishtikanabar) 4 years ago
Ninad Shah (ninad008) 4 years ago
"My school is one of the best leading schools in India and the teachers are also very well there ."
Ishita Raval (ishita2001) 4 years ago
Priya Mehta (priyamehta) 4 years ago
Harsh Soneji (harsh145) 4 years ago
Shruti Ghuntla (shrutighuntla) 4 years ago
Dev Bathia (devbathia) 4 years ago
Dhruvin Vaishnani (dhruvin10) 4 years ago
Manish Chimnani (manishchimnani) 5 years ago
Peeyush Mishra (it_is_peeyush) 5 years ago
Aalap Dave (aalapdave4) 5 years ago
Prerak Modia (preee) 5 years ago
"The BEST!"
peeyush212 5 years ago
Arjun Kaneria (kannu2112) 5 years ago
Keval Tilara (kevaltilara) 5 years ago
Priyansh Tratiya (pt123457) 5 years ago
Pankti Mehta (panku21) 5 years ago
Brijesh Soni (brijeshsoni1921) 5 years ago
harshil007 5 years ago
Hetasvi Nayak (hetasvi) 5 years ago
Bhavya Raichura (champ44) 5 years ago
Dev Mehta (devm) 5 years ago
Vaibhav Mehta (vaibhavmehta2590) 5 years ago
Deea Doshi (dpdpdp) 5 years ago
Apurva Chandarna (imace) 5 years ago
Maitri Parsana (maitri48) 5 years ago
Karan Dadhania (kdkd) 5 years ago
Vansh Gandhi (vansh_gandhii) 5 years ago
Shreya Nahata (shreyanahata) 5 years ago
Keyanshu (keyanshugariba) 5 years ago
Dhruv Parsana (dhruv87) 5 years ago
Manav Patel (manav1998) 5 years ago
Manthan Sinroja (manthan9) 5 years ago
Ronak Shah (ronak2701) 5 years ago
Meet Vachhani (blackhacker) 5 years ago
Prasham Mehta (prasham20) 5 years ago
Dhruv. Parsana (dhruv14) 5 years ago
Karan Thakkar (karant3) 5 years ago
Rajvi Jasani (seapea22) 5 years ago
Parth Surelia (smarty100) 5 years ago
Raj Kiyada (raj2330) 6 years ago
Pruthvirajsinh Zala (pruthviraj99) 6 years ago
Rashi Nandani (csnandani) 6 years ago
K C (kpatel5999) 6 years ago
Rohan Malakar (rohan6009) 6 years ago
paritakansagra 6 years ago
Parshva Raiyani (pdotrdot) 6 years ago
Palak (palakashar11) 6 years ago
Manav Zalavadiya (manav2111999) 6 years ago
Krisha Shingala (aquarius1702) 6 years ago
"The best school ever!!!"
Trishla Lakhani (trishlalakhani) 6 years ago
Jai Adhiya (jayadhiya) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us