Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: The Bishop's Co - Ed. School, Kalyaninagar, Pune

78, Yerawada Town Planning Scheme, KLN, Kalyani Nagar, Pune - 411006, Maharashtra, INDIA
288 Students and 8 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed The Bishop's Co - Ed. School, Kalyaninagar, Pune

Sadhna Advani (kushsadhna19_05) 36 days ago
Yashc Temp (yashc2025) 70 days ago
Jay V. Goyel (jay_v_goyel) 224 days ago
Om Patil (om1769) 1 year ago
Aarav Surana (aaravsurana) 1 year ago
Shraddha Ingle (coolkid05) 1 year ago
Krishna Garg (krill) 1 year ago
Tech Master (shahzeb2004) 1 year ago
"A very nice school"
Deepali Nagawade (nagawade29) 1 year ago
Rutuja Surdas (anushkasurdas) 1 year ago
Suhasini Dave (flaviadave) 1 year ago
Sachin Ramghode (sachinramghode) 1 year ago
"Very good "
Shaunak Nigudkar (shaunaknigudkar) 2 years ago
Ashvini Satpute (advaitashvini) 2 years ago
Deepali Gawade (advait3704) 2 years ago
Yo yo Rocks (vedant512) 2 years ago
"the best school ever best known for discipline academics and sports an all rounder school proud to be bishopite"
Akanksh Yerwa (akanksh45) 3 years ago
Sarvesh Karthic (saks) 3 years ago
Vine Makers (vishva25) 3 years ago
Savita Singh (karansinghsavitasingh) 3 years ago
Kishor Shinde (rohan_shinde) 3 years ago
Rs R (rigved2002) 3 years ago
"good "
Kevin John (kevinjohn) 3 years ago
Rohan Shinde (rohan_kishor_shinde) 3 years ago
Ss10 (ss10) 3 years ago
Neel Shah (neel3122) 3 years ago
Poorna Verma (poorna02) 3 years ago
Ranvijay godhara (imdude222) 3 years ago
Varshil Porecha (vporecha2708) 4 years ago
Dhruv Gupta (dhruv571) 4 years ago
Adit (aditagra) 4 years ago
"Bishops is one of the most disciplined schools and ranks itself among the top 10 ICSE schools in India. It aims at not only creating well-educated, well-mannered english- speaking individuals,but strives hard to make them THOROUGH in ever field. My teachers are the most talented,humble, intelligent and entertaining people I've ever came across my life. I'M PROUD TO BE A BISHOPITE. "
Abhinav Damor (reverseflash00) 4 years ago
Shreyas Kulkarni (shreyas25164909) 4 years ago
Rajul Mishra (arya9) 4 years ago
Dhruv Lekhwani (dhruvl) 4 years ago
xXDeathWarriorXx (nathan69) 4 years ago
Rushabh Kankariya (rushabh27) 4 years ago
Mitesh Porecha (miteshnp) 4 years ago
Disha Gupta (dishagupta_7) 4 years ago
Rohit Jasud (rohitjasud) 4 years ago
Biswarup Chaki (biswarup69) 4 years ago
Adwait Joshi (Adi) (adi21) 4 years ago
Adm (ashreym) 4 years ago
"Yo"
Sangeeta Mudliar (ashreydeepak) 4 years ago
"nice one"
rohan0312 4 years ago
Gaurav Agarwal (cricketgaurav123) 4 years ago
"Best school "
Gaurav Agarwal (cricketgaurav123) 4 years ago
Kshiitj Kankal (itsmeee007) 4 years ago
Shravani Bhatkar (sb7_) 4 years ago
"Best school "
Kanishk Pal (haha98) 5 years ago
Aayush Kumaria (eminem_aayush) 5 years ago
Dhruv Wagh (dhruvwagh) 5 years ago
Arpit Mishra (arpitmishra) 5 years ago
Ishita Srivastava (imabarbiegirl) 5 years ago
Ajinkya (ajiolajidebt) 5 years ago
Anusha Nigudkar (princess47) 5 years ago
Ankita :) (anywhere123) 5 years ago
Tejas Labde (djtejas) 5 years ago
Dinesh Panicker (dpanicker) 5 years ago
Manav Jain (manav_jain) 5 years ago
" Amazing School"
Somu Ghosh (somughosh) 5 years ago
Rithwik Chatterji (rithwik04) 5 years ago
Kanishka Pal (bishopskan) 5 years ago
Eshaan Shinde (esh21) 5 years ago
"great school!!"
Yash Goyal (cool_user) 5 years ago
Aarnav Khinvasara (aarnav_2007) 5 years ago
Aditya Singhal (adityaarunsinghal) 5 years ago
Nikhil Choudhary (coolmans2418) 5 years ago
"proud to be a bishopite"
Gaurav Verma (g_vermaji) 5 years ago

© 2010 - 2021 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us