Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Euroschool Airoli, Mumbai

Plot No. 9A, Sector 19, Near Abhyudaya Bank, Airoli, Navi Mumbai - 400708, Maharashtra, INDIA
176 Students and 4 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Euroschool Airoli, Mumbai

Rinkle Thacker (rinkle) 88 days ago
Manav Dalal (darknights2708) 179 days ago
Paras Kataria (max738818362) 220 days ago
Mallank Gogri (mallankgogri) 288 days ago
Soumya Bokare (soumya_bokare) 350 days ago
Shreyas Sherugar (shre1110) 1 year ago
Sanjay Madnani (mohit117) 1 year ago
Vidya Barje (vidyabarje) 1 year ago
Vidula Barje (vidulabarje) 1 year ago
Karan Pujara (karan_01601) 1 year ago
Hrishikesh Malhotra (hmtt) 1 year ago
"Euroschool is the perfect school where a child is nurtured with a balance of all activities"
Jane Havey (kj123) 2 years ago
Abhay Pai (abhaypai99) 2 years ago
"An excellent school focusing on balanced schooling and a holistic approach towards the academics, friendly staff and teachers with state-of-the-art facilities like 3 science laboratories, basketball & tennis courts, multi-purpose football field, skating rank and much moreā€¦"
Atomi Cruzer (atomicruzer) 2 years ago
Aritra Sakhardande (amazingari) 2 years ago
Narender Singh (nsthakur74) 2 years ago
Deepa Tandel (pratik_tandel123) 2 years ago
"fav teacher is Sathe sir who teaches maths to me "
Ballal Patil (ballal) 2 years ago
Ash Kech 9Em (sohampcf) 2 years ago
Padmaja Paul (asherpaul) 2 years ago
Rishabh Shah (boss274) 3 years ago
marthaphils 3 years ago
Shreyans Tendulkar (shre6998) 3 years ago
Harsh Wani (hrw0225) 3 years ago
Koundinya Vakati (vhrkoundinya) 3 years ago
Shruti Athavale (shrutiathavale) 3 years ago
Mudit Bapna (muditbapna2017) 3 years ago
Nish Rai (nish12rai) 3 years ago
"it;s a really nice school and kind of relaxing from the study stress at home. "
Skaar (sportysags) 4 years ago
Karan Menon (basicthuganomics) 4 years ago
Karan Menon (sasuke7) 4 years ago
Raj Gogri (bond00793) 4 years ago

ResPaper MarketPlace
Teachers and Tutors :
Upload and Earn
from your original notes, question banks
and sample papers.

© 2010 - 2020 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us