Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Thakur Public School (TPS), Mumbai

Near Thakur College Ground, Thakur Village, Western Express Highway, Kandivali East, Mumbai - 400101, Maharashtra, INDIA
523 Students and 5 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Thakur Public School (TPS), Mumbai

Bandhan Udeshi (bandhu7) 1 year ago
"MY FAVORITE TEACHER IS ONLY PRIYA MAJUMDAR SCHOOL IS VERY GOOD AND FINE "
Vibhuti Pai (vibhutipity) 1 year ago
Teerth Varma (teerth56) 1 year ago
"teachers are not good "
Aastha Desai (aasthadesai) 2 years ago
Dhruv Meena (studiar_dkx) 2 years ago
"Good School. It is also a centre for conducting ICSE Board exams for class 10. Good Faculty/Staff. "
Ashish Shirodkar (aaryan1906) 2 years ago
GAMING with RAGE (chappalnath) 2 years ago
Amelia Fernandes (nikegreek) 2 years ago
Geeta Gharat (geeta500) 2 years ago
Sharmila D (om2004) 2 years ago
Nman Kothari (nman654) 3 years ago
Prineet Jain (prineet) 3 years ago
Gaurav Kulkarni (gaurav2512) 3 years ago
Meghna Aya (meghnaaya) 3 years ago
Kanchan Tiwari (anandtiwari2003) 3 years ago
"Bakwas school bakwas faculty sabkuch bakwas"
Amita Hooda (amitahooda) 3 years ago
Jash Shah (ffsghcxcv) 3 years ago
Gyan Viveka (gyan123) 3 years ago
Ra Ki Vines (rajrox2003) 3 years ago
Purva Gharat (purvagharat) 3 years ago
Krishnadeo Singh (krishna129) 3 years ago
"It is the most famous school in kandivali west"
Charandeep Singh (cvirk9) 3 years ago
Subha Sankar Subramaniam (rbs24_007) 3 years ago
Aryamann Khare (aryamannkhare8) 3 years ago
Asmi Verma (vermaasmi) 3 years ago
Dhruv Gandhi (dhruv47) 3 years ago
ReaPeR CreePeR (rushil1) 3 years ago
"Anyone giving more than 1 star is clearly out of their senses(specially the one below me)."
Mihir Borse (mihir69) 3 years ago
Parth Dodia (parthdodia10) 3 years ago
Ohm Naik (ohmnaik7) 3 years ago
Just Google (elegoogjust) 3 years ago
Shruti Dodia (parthdodia) 3 years ago
Nirosha Purohit (chandelier) 4 years ago
Darshil Kikani (darshil2000) 4 years ago
Samir Parikh (nidhiparikh) 4 years ago
Rishit Unadkat (kingrishit) 4 years ago
Pooja Karamchandani (15101973) 4 years ago
Anish Lodha (anishheheh) 4 years ago
Kayvan Doshi (k1d9) 5 years ago
Every 1 (aadityapareek) 5 years ago
"Good Infrastructure, Supportive Teachers, Many Activities"
Het Rupani (motorsports) 5 years ago
Tanishq Jain (tanishqstudious) 5 years ago
Aayush (mitthu123) 5 years ago
Hitendra Vora (halakvora) 5 years ago
"Good School to be studying in. Excellent Principal and good teachers"
Shllok Porwal (shllok15) 5 years ago
Aryan Mishra (140101) 5 years ago
Aryan Mishra (1401) 5 years ago
Samira T (samira72) 6 years ago
Ganesh Kumar (tropen) 6 years ago
Anant Bhadani (anant1) 6 years ago
Gaurav Shetty (gaurav_shetty) 6 years ago
Paper King (mohitgadia999) 6 years ago
Shuvra Mishra (ebooks) 6 years ago
Yash Wadalkar (yashwadalkar) 6 years ago
Shiny (tpsclass10) 6 years ago
Yash Baheti (bhalu) 6 years ago
Noynica Ahuja (the_noynicaahuja) 6 years ago
Tanish Surana (tanish05) 6 years ago
Gaurav shetty (ramdevbaba) 6 years ago
Tanay Jain (tjnemesis786) 6 years ago
Saishriya Iyer (saishriyaiyer_2204) 6 years ago
Pratiksha Baliga (pratiksha17042000) 6 years ago
Darshil Kikani (darshil200) 6 years ago
Chintan Desai (chintand) 6 years ago
"Dont send your child over here. Only 5_10 good teacers "
HARSHIT CHATURVEDI (harchatur) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us