Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

The Modern High School, PO Box 53663, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, UAE
1144 Students and 10 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

Siddhant Madhur (siddhantmadhur) 10 days ago
Xxxsyedxx (syed2005) 12 days ago
Mahek Varyani (mahek123) 12 days ago
Navneeth dhamotharan (navneeth pro gamer) (navneethd8) 16 days ago
Vibha Nair (vibha3) 20 days ago
Trollichu (trollichu) 24 days ago
Dikshita Sarma (dikshitasarma) 31 days ago
G M (amayya) 34 days ago
RandomPerson (irfan_firosh) 35 days ago
Multiply X (shubhamm_r2005) 59 days ago
Sakshi Krishnamurthy (sakshikrishnamurthy) 62 days ago
Nandhana (nandhana741) 62 days ago
Sneh Sanghvi (snehsanghvi) 67 days ago
Ajitesh Singh (ajitesh_s2) 83 days ago
Nishaanth Murthy (nishaanth82) 90 days ago
Sarvika Wanzare (icsepapers1234) 109 days ago
Tapasya Shekhawat (tapasya_s) 117 days ago
Sanjib Nandi (nansanjib) 158 days ago
Sheeba Nair (sheebanair) 232 days ago
Disha Lal (dlal1234) 267 days ago
Vaanya Shivkumar (vaanya_2006) 290 days ago
Kabir Pujji (kabir1614) 325 days ago
Abhay Sharma (abhay78) 326 days ago
Yash Mani (yashmani2004) 326 days ago
Gaurang Goel (gaurang28) 327 days ago
Rakesh Savita (shena) 334 days ago
Anwesha Mukherjee (anwesha27) 336 days ago
Aamna Ghazi (aamnaansha) 341 days ago
"I love science and I aspire to be a criminologist I enjoy classes with marcelene maam, muniza maam, sheeba ma'am, Kanchan ma'am and Parag sir"
Shasre (shashre) 342 days ago
Rishab Sree (rishab2320) 344 days ago
Sarvesh Wanzare (sanjaysw) 350 days ago
Nitya Daga (daganitya) 352 days ago
Aditya Rajiv (adityarajiv) 354 days ago
Yee 7 (nanda2003711) 357 days ago
Grey !!111!!1 (rome0) 361 days ago
Sankhalp Sunod (sankhalp) 1 year ago
Sankhalp Sunod (sankhalp123) 1 year ago
"Amazing facilities, provide the best support , outstanding teachers."
Joshua Joseph (joshuamj554) 1 year ago
Stuti Purohit (stuti17) 1 year ago
Raghav Bhatia (raghavbhatia) 1 year ago
Gma Sucks (aryanchandhok007) 1 year ago
Vishnumaya Sivakumary (maya244) 1 year ago
Avni Agarwal (avniagarwal262) 1 year ago
Abhish Chandhok (aryanchandhok) 1 year ago
Nambi (abhishek2803) 1 year ago
Anjana Sunil (anjana40) 1 year ago
Masoom Mehta (masoommehta) 1 year ago
Gurleen Sethi Anand (gul_sethi) 1 year ago
Varun Pabreja (varunpabreja) 1 year ago
Manya Dsouza (manyadsouza) 1 year ago
Sneha Bansal (sneha_bansal) 1 year ago
Sanskriti Labroo (slabroo) 1 year ago
Shubhi Tandon (shubhi_t) 1 year ago
Preshy John (preshyjohn) 1 year ago
Chirag Randhawa (chirag_randhawa) 1 year ago
Ananya Srivastava (ananya499) 1 year ago
Ritu Sharma (ananya25) 1 year ago
Arnav Arun (aaghnya) 1 year ago
Vaibhav Srikumar (svaibhav03) 1 year ago
Shivram Ravishankar (shivram22) 1 year ago
Tejas Sridhar (tejassridhar) 1 year ago
Renee Patil (bluepotato) 1 year ago
Manaal Musaliar (manaal21) 1 year ago
Amanda Pinto (apinto1) 1 year ago
Neeraj Nagarajan (dabmaster) 1 year ago
Divij Handa (bbbbllllaaaa) 1 year ago
Jay Goenka (jaygoenka) 1 year ago
Anmol Naik (anmol2602) 1 year ago
Divij Vidhi Handa (divijvhanda) 1 year ago
Vishakha Damani (vishakhadamani) 1 year ago
Susan Jude (icse_grade10) 1 year ago
Shivika Sharma (_howellester_) 1 year ago
Vansh Agarwal (icse09) 1 year ago
Sumaiya Vajawala (suma9907) 1 year ago
Swathi Pravinkumar (swathipravin22) 1 year ago
Jacob Jason (aarjunmathur) 1 year ago
Fahd Ahmed (fahdahmed) 1 year ago
Manoj Mahadev (rbbmk) 1 year ago
Deepika Baba Duvvuru (varnikad) 1 year ago
Sohum Shetty (sohumshetty) 1 year ago
Ivan Beryl “Porcupine” Castrue (ivan_castrue) 2 years ago
"nice"
Chiran Cherian (paapumaalu) 2 years ago
Riddhi (riddhi99) 2 years ago
Reesa Binnu (reesa) 2 years ago
Riddhi Punamiya (riddhi16) 2 years ago
Joy Kundnaney (joykabeer) 2 years ago
Naina Vaidya (nainavaidya) 2 years ago
Pooja Hari (poojahari25) 2 years ago
Vandana Johari (ved08) 2 years ago
Bennet Jude (bennet_1607) 2 years ago
Ashna Ahuja (jupiter0) 2 years ago
Ananya Sharma (sharmaananyaa) 2 years ago
Aarushi N Stypayhorlikson (aarushinagpal14) 2 years ago
Simi Shukkoor (shamibob23) 2 years ago
Lmao (mittyxo) 2 years ago
Rishikesh devireddy (rishikesh17) 2 years ago
ashcash 2 years ago
Prathiba Achar (shreyaachar) 2 years ago
Saatvik SANKAR RAM (ssrstar) 2 years ago
Akshatha Achar (akshreya1802) 2 years ago
Govind Varma (govind2542) 2 years ago
Sarvesh Wanzare (sarveshsw) 2 years ago
Jayden Dsouza (jayd13) 2 years ago
Vignesh Mohanarajan (trollaslaew) 2 years ago
Gahh (gahh) 2 years ago
"Ay, it's vv beautiful"
Anonymous (swag101) 2 years ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj Vasalamarry (bunnypranavi) 2 years ago
Vaibhav Agarwal (vaibhav280902) 2 years ago
Navya Dokania (navya_dokania) 2 years ago
Vasanthi sunder (an1ad2ar3) 2 years ago
Aakaaa K (aumkhatlawala) 2 years ago
Rashmi Kamath (rashmi_k) 2 years ago
Mani Maruvada (pradyunpradyun) 2 years ago
Vidhita Pai (vidhitapai) 2 years ago
Vidur Badam (bk201) 3 years ago
"good school"
Ria Bhandari (riabhandari) 3 years ago
Shreya Achar (akshreya) 3 years ago
Kasishkamakshi Mahajan (kashkam002) 3 years ago
Nikhil Sumesh (nikhil678) 3 years ago
Nikita Jain (niki_123) 3 years ago
Aqil Shahjahan (alphadragon) 3 years ago
Supernal Corgi (pjs18) 3 years ago
Riya Bhandari (rixbix) 3 years ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj (pranavi2017) 3 years ago
J Saharia (jsaharia) 3 years ago
Akshat Goyal (goyalakshu10) 3 years ago
Chandan Das (tanisidas92) 3 years ago
"Good school"
Dineth Rox (dinethmin) 3 years ago
"It has all needs for students. Amazing Facilities and the best help from teahers"
Varun Ravi (varunravi1) 3 years ago
Shashank Sinha (sjs20) 3 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu0119) 3 years ago
Sathya Mohan (juonjnboib) 3 years ago
Aryan Sanyal (aryan2609) 3 years ago
Jay Jivandas (dankboi02) 3 years ago
Koushal Parupudi (koushalparupudi) 3 years ago
Sam Tomas (samuel45) 3 years ago
Dhruv Arun (dhruvarun) 3 years ago
Navya Dokania (flashlight15) 3 years ago
10G (2016_10g) 3 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 3 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 3 years ago
"its pretty hard legit hard i mean hard "
Aamenah Batul (axmenah) 3 years ago
Yashjeet Basu (doctortardis) 3 years ago
Ecs Uae (ecsinuae) 3 years ago
"good school if you know how to navigate your way in there"
Pranv PvP (pranav47) 3 years ago
Saran Tej Kolapudi (saran2910) 3 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnavdureja) 3 years ago
Erick Rajamani (erick312) 3 years ago
Sagar Bohara (sagar7811) 3 years ago
"best school in dubai"
akshat Kulshreshtha (akki) (aks0711) 3 years ago
Ashwin (ashnavds) 3 years ago
Sudev Sudheer (sudevs) 3 years ago
Junaid Kashif (ragestriker) 3 years ago
Sachin Jude (sachinjude1) 3 years ago
Jash Goradia (jash2109) 3 years ago
Buttscratcher (skak) 3 years ago
Trisha T.F (trisha08) 3 years ago
Michelle Almeida (michelle11501) 3 years ago
Kaushik Kolla (kk0611) 3 years ago
Gazer HD (gaerhd) 3 years ago
Samir Shaikh (samir16) 3 years ago
vaishviseth2001 4 years ago
Nabiha K (nabiha) 4 years ago
Pranaay (phd16) 4 years ago
preetha96 4 years ago
Daksh Ramnani (dakshuuu) 4 years ago
"good school "
Omkar Nair (omkar_2308) 4 years ago
Vaanchit Srikumar (vsr10) 4 years ago
Pankhuri Prakash (pankhuri08) 4 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu1901) 4 years ago
Annesha Banerjee (anneshabanerjee) 4 years ago
Ritvik Prabhu (rprabhu) 4 years ago
Muhammad Munir (yifyi) 4 years ago
Suhani Kudupali (suhani_k2001) 4 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnucoolkid) 4 years ago
Anish Devdhar (ironman58) 4 years ago
Dhinesh Kanna Ramkumar (dhineshkanna2001) 4 years ago
Shoyub Mahammad (shoyub_shaik) 4 years ago
Aidha Faisal (barbecuepizza) 4 years ago
Archit Goswami (bbbbbb67) 4 years ago
Hanna Fathima (silverknight_1801) 4 years ago
Satwik Das (satwikdas19) 4 years ago
Manasvini Ramkumar (manas33) 4 years ago
Taher B Kamari (rockstaher47198) 4 years ago
Nabeel Mukarram (wallahboiii) 4 years ago
Arik Borawake (arik700) 4 years ago
Tsvara Shastree (kachingawinga) 4 years ago
Rohaim (omgwhy) 4 years ago
Julia Robby (juliarobby) 4 years ago
Simon Minter (miniminter) 4 years ago
Adnan Ahmed (manu4lifeak) 4 years ago
Jade D'Souza (jadedsouza) 4 years ago
Rahul D'Costa (mufcfan123) 4 years ago
Jon Snow (bill) 4 years ago
Kaustubh Pandit (lolusername) 4 years ago
malik9810 4 years ago
"Excellent in academics and extra curriculars"
John Jose (johnjose169) 4 years ago
Ayush (ayush143) 4 years ago
ritvikpro 5 years ago
Akhila (amazingaligators123) 5 years ago
Anisha Patnaik (anisha_21) 5 years ago
Nikhil Subhash (nikdxb911_1999) 5 years ago
Neel Dhoundiyal (neeld2000) 5 years ago
Maria (mariakamari) 5 years ago
Muhammad Ishaan (mohammedishaan) 5 years ago
Kirsten Fernandes (themusicaldude) 5 years ago
Yu Si (uvrays7) 5 years ago
Akshat Nambiar (aks1804) 5 years ago

© 2010 - 2021 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us