Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

The Modern High School, PO Box 53663, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, UAE
931 Students and 7 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

Preshy John (preshyjohn) 75 days ago
Chirag Randhawa (chirag_randhawa) 95 days ago
Ananya Srivastava (ananya499) 128 days ago
Ritu Sharma (ananya25) 131 days ago
Arnav Arun (aaghnya) 151 days ago
Vaibhav Srikumar (svaibhav03) 161 days ago
Shivram Ravishankar (shivram22) 161 days ago
Tejas Sridhar (tejassridhar) 163 days ago
Renee Patil (bluepotato) 171 days ago
Manaal Musaliar (manaal21) 176 days ago
Amanda Pinto (apinto1) 177 days ago
Neeraj Nagarajan (dabmaster) 179 days ago
Divij Handa (bbbbllllaaaa) 179 days ago
Jay Goenka (jaygoenka) 180 days ago
Anmol Naik (anmol2602) 181 days ago
Divij Vidhi Handa (divijvhanda) 186 days ago
Vishakha Damani (vishakhadamani) 187 days ago
Susan Jude (icse_grade10) 187 days ago
Shivika Sharma (_howellester_) 188 days ago
Vansh Agarwal (icse09) 188 days ago
Sumaiya Vajawala (suma9907) 190 days ago
Swathi Pravinkumar (swathipravin22) 196 days ago
Jacob Jason (aarjunmathur) 200 days ago
Fahd Ahmed (fahdahmed) 200 days ago
Manoj Mahadev (rbbmk) 200 days ago
Deepika Baba Duvvuru (varnikad) 204 days ago
Sohum Shetty (sohumshetty) 207 days ago
Ivan Beryl “Porcupine” Castrue (ivan_castrue) 216 days ago
"nice"
Chiran Cherian (paapumaalu) 244 days ago
Riddhi (riddhi99) 246 days ago
Reesa Binnu (reesa) 246 days ago
Riddhi Punamiya (riddhi16) 247 days ago
Joy Kundnaney (joykabeer) 249 days ago
Naina Vaidya (nainavaidya) 255 days ago
Pooja Hari (poojahari25) 257 days ago
Vandana Johari (ved08) 291 days ago
Bennet Jude (bennet_1607) 295 days ago
Ashna Ahuja (jupiter0) 306 days ago
Ananya Sharma (sharmaananyaa) 1 year ago
Aarushi N Stypayhorlikson (aarushinagpal14) 1 year ago
Simi Shukkoor (shamibob23) 1 year ago
Lmao (mittyxo) 1 year ago
Rishikesh devireddy (rishikesh17) 1 year ago
ashcash 1 year ago
Prathiba Achar (shreyaachar) 1 year ago
Saatvik SANKAR RAM (ssrstar) 1 year ago
Akshatha Achar (akshreya1802) 1 year ago
Govind Varma (govind2542) 1 year ago
Sarvesh Wanzare (sarveshsw) 1 year ago
Jayden Dsouza (jayd13) 1 year ago
Vignesh Mohanarajan (trollaslaew) 1 year ago
Gahh (gahh) 1 year ago
"Ay, it's vv beautiful"
Anonymous (swag101) 1 year ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj Vasalamarry (bunnypranavi) 1 year ago
Vaibhav Agarwal (vaibhav280902) 1 year ago
Navya Dokania (navya_dokania) 1 year ago
Vasanthi sunder (an1ad2ar3) 1 year ago
Aakaaa K (aumkhatlawala) 1 year ago
Rashmi Kamath (rashmi_k) 1 year ago
Mani Maruvada (pradyunpradyun) 1 year ago
Vidhita Pai (vidhitapai) 1 year ago
Vidur Badam (bk201) 1 year ago
"good school"
Ria Bhandari (riabhandari) 1 year ago
Shreya Achar (akshreya) 1 year ago
Kasishkamakshi Mahajan (kashkam002) 1 year ago
Nikhil Sumesh (nikhil678) 1 year ago
Nikita Jain (niki_123) 1 year ago
Aqil Shahjahan (alphadragon) 1 year ago
Supernal Corgi (pjs18) 1 year ago
Riya Bhandari (rixbix) 1 year ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj (pranavi2017) 1 year ago
J Saharia (jsaharia) 1 year ago
Akshat Goyal (goyalakshu10) 1 year ago
Chandan Das (tanisidas92) 1 year ago
"Good school"
Dineth Rox (dinethmin) 1 year ago
"It has all needs for students. Amazing Facilities and the best help from teahers"
Varun Ravi (varunravi1) 1 year ago
Shashank Sinha (sjs20) 2 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu0119) 2 years ago
Sathya Mohan (juonjnboib) 2 years ago
Aryan Sanyal (aryan2609) 2 years ago
Om Jivandas (dankboi02) 2 years ago
Koushal Parupudi (koushalparupudi) 2 years ago
Sam Tomas (samuel45) 2 years ago
Dhruv Arun (dhruvarun) 2 years ago
Navya Dokania (flashlight15) 2 years ago
10G (2016_10g) 2 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 2 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 2 years ago
"its pretty hard legit hard i mean hard "
Aamenah Batul (axmenah) 2 years ago
Yashjeet Basu (doctortardis) 2 years ago
Ecs Uae (ecsinuae) 2 years ago
"good school if you know how to navigate your way in there"
Pranv PvP (pranav47) 2 years ago
Saran Tej Kolapudi (saran2910) 2 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnavdureja) 2 years ago
Erick Rajamani (erick312) 2 years ago
Sagar Bohara (sagar7811) 2 years ago
"best school in dubai"
akshat Kulshreshtha (akki) (aks0711) 2 years ago
Ashwin (ashnavds) 2 years ago
Sudev Sudheer (sudevs) 2 years ago
Junaid Kashif (ragestriker) 2 years ago
Sachin Jude (sachinjude1) 2 years ago
Jash Goradia (jash2109) 2 years ago
Buttscratcher (skak) 2 years ago
Trisha T.F (trisha08) 2 years ago
Michelle Almeida (michelle11501) 2 years ago
Kaushik Kolla (kk0611) 2 years ago
Gazer HD (gaerhd) 2 years ago
Samir Shaikh (samir16) 2 years ago
vaishviseth2001 2 years ago
Nabiha K (nabiha) 2 years ago
Pranaay (phd16) 2 years ago
preetha96 2 years ago
Daksh Ramnani (dakshuuu) 2 years ago
"good school "
Omkar Nair (omkar_2308) 2 years ago
Vaanchit Srikumar (vsr10) 2 years ago
Pankhuri Prakash (pankhuri08) 2 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu1901) 2 years ago
Annesha Banerjee (anneshabanerjee) 3 years ago
Ritvik Prabhu (rprabhu) 3 years ago
Muhammad Munir (yifyi) 3 years ago
Suhani Kudupali (suhani_k2001) 3 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnucoolkid) 3 years ago
Anish Devdhar (ironman58) 3 years ago
Dhinesh Kanna Ramkumar (dhineshkanna2001) 3 years ago
Shoyub Mahammad (shoyub_shaik) 3 years ago
Aidha Faisal (barbecuepizza) 3 years ago
Archit Goswami (bbbbbb67) 3 years ago
Hanna Fathima (silverknight_1801) 3 years ago
Satwik Das (satwikdas19) 3 years ago
Manasvini Ramkumar (manas33) 3 years ago
Taher B Kamari (rockstaher47198) 3 years ago
Nabeel Mukarram (wallahboiii) 3 years ago
Arik Borawake (arik700) 3 years ago
Tsvara Shastree (kachingawinga) 3 years ago
Rohaim (omgwhy) 3 years ago
Julia Robby (juliarobby) 3 years ago
Simon Minter (miniminter) 3 years ago
Adnan Ahmed (manu4lifeak) 3 years ago
Jade D'Souza (jadedsouza) 3 years ago
Rahul D'Costa (mufcfan123) 3 years ago
Jon Snow (bill) 3 years ago
Kaustubh Pandit (lolusername) 3 years ago
malik9810 3 years ago
"Excellent in academics and extra curriculars"
John Jose (johnjose169) 3 years ago
Ayush (ayush143) 3 years ago
ritvikpro 3 years ago
Akhila (amazingaligators123) 3 years ago
Anisha Patnaik (anisha_21) 3 years ago
Nikhil Subhash (nikdxb911_1999) 3 years ago
Neel Dhoundiyal (neeld2000) 3 years ago
Maria (mariakamari) 3 years ago
Muhammad Ishaan (mohammedishaan) 3 years ago
Kirsten Fernandes (themusicaldude) 3 years ago
Yu Si (uvrays7) 3 years ago
Akshat Nambiar (aks1804) 3 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us