Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

The Modern High School, PO Box 53663, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, UAE
983 Students and 8 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

Abhish Chandhok (aryanchandhok) 2 hours ago
Jyothi Pradeep (abhishek2803) 7 days ago
Anjana Sunil (anjana40) 16 days ago
Masoom Mehta (masoommehta) 21 days ago
Gurleen Sethi Anand (gul_sethi) 27 days ago
Varun Pabreja (varunpabreja) 34 days ago
Manya Dsouza (manyadsouza) 37 days ago
Sneha Bansal (sneha_bansal) 61 days ago
Sanskriti Labroo (slabroo) 63 days ago
Shubhi Tandon (shubhi_t) 78 days ago
Preshy John (preshyjohn) 190 days ago
Chirag Randhawa (chirag_randhawa) 211 days ago
Ananya Srivastava (ananya499) 243 days ago
Ritu Sharma (ananya25) 246 days ago
Arnav Arun (aaghnya) 266 days ago
Vaibhav Srikumar (svaibhav03) 276 days ago
Shivram Ravishankar (shivram22) 276 days ago
Tejas Sridhar (tejassridhar) 278 days ago
Renee Patil (bluepotato) 286 days ago
Manaal Musaliar (manaal21) 291 days ago
Amanda Pinto (apinto1) 292 days ago
Neeraj Nagarajan (dabmaster) 294 days ago
Divij Handa (bbbbllllaaaa) 295 days ago
Jay Goenka (jaygoenka) 295 days ago
Anmol Naik (anmol2602) 296 days ago
Divij Vidhi Handa (divijvhanda) 301 days ago
Vishakha Damani (vishakhadamani) 302 days ago
Susan Jude (icse_grade10) 302 days ago
Shivika Sharma (_howellester_) 303 days ago
Vansh Agarwal (icse09) 304 days ago
Sumaiya Vajawala (suma9907) 305 days ago
Swathi Pravinkumar (swathipravin22) 311 days ago
Jacob Jason (aarjunmathur) 315 days ago
Fahd Ahmed (fahdahmed) 315 days ago
Manoj Mahadev (rbbmk) 315 days ago
Deepika Baba Duvvuru (varnikad) 319 days ago
Sohum Shetty (sohumshetty) 322 days ago
Ivan Beryl “Porcupine” Castrue (ivan_castrue) 331 days ago
"nice"
Chiran Cherian (paapumaalu) 359 days ago
Riddhi (riddhi99) 361 days ago
Reesa Binnu (reesa) 361 days ago
Riddhi Punamiya (riddhi16) 362 days ago
Joy Kundnaney (joykabeer) 364 days ago
Naina Vaidya (nainavaidya) 1 year ago
Pooja Hari (poojahari25) 1 year ago
Vandana Johari (ved08) 1 year ago
Bennet Jude (bennet_1607) 1 year ago
Ashna Ahuja (jupiter0) 1 year ago
Ananya Sharma (sharmaananyaa) 1 year ago
Aarushi N Stypayhorlikson (aarushinagpal14) 1 year ago
Simi Shukkoor (shamibob23) 1 year ago
Lmao (mittyxo) 1 year ago
Rishikesh devireddy (rishikesh17) 1 year ago
ashcash 1 year ago
Prathiba Achar (shreyaachar) 1 year ago
Saatvik SANKAR RAM (ssrstar) 1 year ago
Akshatha Achar (akshreya1802) 1 year ago
Govind Varma (govind2542) 1 year ago
Sarvesh Wanzare (sarveshsw) 1 year ago
Jayden Dsouza (jayd13) 1 year ago
Vignesh Mohanarajan (trollaslaew) 1 year ago
Gahh (gahh) 1 year ago
"Ay, it's vv beautiful"
Anonymous (swag101) 1 year ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj Vasalamarry (bunnypranavi) 1 year ago
Vaibhav Agarwal (vaibhav280902) 1 year ago
Navya Dokania (navya_dokania) 1 year ago
Vasanthi sunder (an1ad2ar3) 1 year ago
Aakaaa K (aumkhatlawala) 1 year ago
Rashmi Kamath (rashmi_k) 1 year ago
Mani Maruvada (pradyunpradyun) 1 year ago
Vidhita Pai (vidhitapai) 1 year ago
Vidur Badam (bk201) 1 year ago
"good school"
Ria Bhandari (riabhandari) 1 year ago
Shreya Achar (akshreya) 1 year ago
Kasishkamakshi Mahajan (kashkam002) 1 year ago
Nikhil Sumesh (nikhil678) 1 year ago
Nikita Jain (niki_123) 1 year ago
Aqil Shahjahan (alphadragon) 2 years ago
Supernal Corgi (pjs18) 2 years ago
Riya Bhandari (rixbix) 2 years ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj (pranavi2017) 2 years ago
J Saharia (jsaharia) 2 years ago
Akshat Goyal (goyalakshu10) 2 years ago
Chandan Das (tanisidas92) 2 years ago
"Good school"
Dineth Rox (dinethmin) 2 years ago
"It has all needs for students. Amazing Facilities and the best help from teahers"
Varun Ravi (varunravi1) 2 years ago
Shashank Sinha (sjs20) 2 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu0119) 2 years ago
Sathya Mohan (juonjnboib) 2 years ago
Aryan Sanyal (aryan2609) 2 years ago
Om Jivandas (dankboi02) 2 years ago
Koushal Parupudi (koushalparupudi) 2 years ago
Sam Tomas (samuel45) 2 years ago
Dhruv Arun (dhruvarun) 2 years ago
Navya Dokania (flashlight15) 2 years ago
10G (2016_10g) 2 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 2 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 2 years ago
"its pretty hard legit hard i mean hard "
Aamenah Batul (axmenah) 2 years ago
Yashjeet Basu (doctortardis) 2 years ago
Ecs Uae (ecsinuae) 2 years ago
"good school if you know how to navigate your way in there"
Pranv PvP (pranav47) 2 years ago
Saran Tej Kolapudi (saran2910) 2 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnavdureja) 2 years ago
Erick Rajamani (erick312) 2 years ago
Sagar Bohara (sagar7811) 2 years ago
"best school in dubai"
akshat Kulshreshtha (akki) (aks0711) 2 years ago
Ashwin (ashnavds) 2 years ago
Sudev Sudheer (sudevs) 2 years ago
Junaid Kashif (ragestriker) 2 years ago
Sachin Jude (sachinjude1) 2 years ago
Jash Goradia (jash2109) 2 years ago
Buttscratcher (skak) 2 years ago
Trisha T.F (trisha08) 2 years ago
Michelle Almeida (michelle11501) 2 years ago
Kaushik Kolla (kk0611) 2 years ago
Gazer HD (gaerhd) 2 years ago
Samir Shaikh (samir16) 2 years ago
vaishviseth2001 2 years ago
Nabiha K (nabiha) 2 years ago
Pranaay (phd16) 2 years ago
preetha96 3 years ago
Daksh Ramnani (dakshuuu) 3 years ago
"good school "
Omkar Nair (omkar_2308) 3 years ago
Vaanchit Srikumar (vsr10) 3 years ago
Pankhuri Prakash (pankhuri08) 3 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu1901) 3 years ago
Annesha Banerjee (anneshabanerjee) 3 years ago
Ritvik Prabhu (rprabhu) 3 years ago
Muhammad Munir (yifyi) 3 years ago
Suhani Kudupali (suhani_k2001) 3 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnucoolkid) 3 years ago
Anish Devdhar (ironman58) 3 years ago
Dhinesh Kanna Ramkumar (dhineshkanna2001) 3 years ago
Shoyub Mahammad (shoyub_shaik) 3 years ago
Aidha Faisal (barbecuepizza) 3 years ago
Archit Goswami (bbbbbb67) 3 years ago
Hanna Fathima (silverknight_1801) 3 years ago
Satwik Das (satwikdas19) 3 years ago
Manasvini Ramkumar (manas33) 3 years ago
Taher B Kamari (rockstaher47198) 3 years ago
Nabeel Mukarram (wallahboiii) 3 years ago
Arik Borawake (arik700) 3 years ago
Tsvara Shastree (kachingawinga) 3 years ago
Rohaim (omgwhy) 3 years ago
Julia Robby (juliarobby) 3 years ago
Simon Minter (miniminter) 3 years ago
Adnan Ahmed (manu4lifeak) 3 years ago
Jade D'Souza (jadedsouza) 3 years ago
Rahul D'Costa (mufcfan123) 3 years ago
Jon Snow (bill) 3 years ago
Kaustubh Pandit (lolusername) 3 years ago
malik9810 3 years ago
"Excellent in academics and extra curriculars"
John Jose (johnjose169) 3 years ago
Ayush (ayush143) 3 years ago
ritvikpro 3 years ago
Akhila (amazingaligators123) 3 years ago
Anisha Patnaik (anisha_21) 3 years ago
Nikhil Subhash (nikdxb911_1999) 3 years ago
Neel Dhoundiyal (neeld2000) 3 years ago
Maria (mariakamari) 3 years ago
Muhammad Ishaan (mohammedishaan) 3 years ago
Kirsten Fernandes (themusicaldude) 4 years ago
Yu Si (uvrays7) 4 years ago
Akshat Nambiar (aks1804) 4 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us