Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

The Modern High School, PO Box 53663, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, UAE
1433 Students and 11 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

Rattan Gajwani (rgajwani) 9 days ago
Saira Thomas (saira_t) 12 days ago
:) (gd10) 20 days ago
Mukul Agarwal (xksx123456) 27 days ago
Jason Kumar (akdubai) 32 days ago
Naaysha Gangrade (naaysha) 32 days ago
Gopikha Sivakumar (gopikhas) 32 days ago
Rachit Hada (rachithada21) 33 days ago
Saket Raje (saketsraje) 33 days ago
Deon Nibu (krook) 37 days ago
Pratibha Trikha (deep741977) 54 days ago
"Good school"
Aryan Chaturvedi (aryanc20) 56 days ago
";)"
Kanishka Sharma (gmapapers) 57 days ago
Sapna L (happylot) 59 days ago
"School offers opportunities for personal development "
Saatvik (sidu1212) 63 days ago
Srishtiiscool (idrinkwater) 65 days ago
"mid."
Ugh stop (veryveryveryniceicse) 82 days ago
"nice only "
A Person (anwitpatra_2008) 144 days ago
Vidya Shetty (svta1802) 343 days ago
Simran Lotankar (maldives) 364 days ago
"I like my school. It updates the kids of all the relevant requirements pertaining to academics"
Carolyn (coffee6907) 1 year ago
Izzah Ithrath (izzahith457) 1 year ago
Arjun Krishna (arjunkrishna6) 1 year ago
"hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh"
Aadivya Raushan (aadivya) 1 year ago
Jemisha kothari (jemisha_k) 1 year ago
Ranjit Menon (ayc405) 1 year ago
"Good"
Zubeen (zubeen111) 1 year ago
Saanvi (saanvim) 1 year ago
" no"
Nischay Rawat (nischayrawat) 1 year ago
Archit Lakhani (archit_lakhani20) 1 year ago
"nice school must try "
Pranjal Bhatia (okcool23) 1 year ago
Bhoomi Darak (bhoomi_darak) 1 year ago
Jay Gajanan Rasal (grunch) 1 year ago
Mikhayel Gibson (mikhayel) 1 year ago
Keshika Vasuja (examprep91) 2 years ago
Nileema viswan (amber64) 2 years ago
Sailaja Kosaraju (bsds) 2 years ago
"One of the best schools in UAE"
Eplur Grape (grape) 2 years ago
"Hi fi school in Dubai "
Anitej Chanda (ac_dxb) 2 years ago
Samiksha Das (samikshadas_) 2 years ago
"Very nice school"
Pratyush Sharma (pratyush01) 2 years ago
Harshita (harshitahanda) 2 years ago
Techonomics 101 (krishgma) 2 years ago
"Great School"
Jairam Narayanan (hi33) 2 years ago
Jairam Narayanan (hi33) 2 years ago
Sanchari Ray (sanchari_ray) 2 years ago
"very good"
Shriya Karlapudi (sk2345) 2 years ago
Ajitesh Singh (ajitesh_s2) 2 years ago
Vel Ryan (ryanvellara) 2 years ago
Siddharth Singh (siddharth2545) 2 years ago
Ananya Sharma (anashawarma) 2 years ago
Aliza Alam (aliza13) 3 years ago
Grade10 GMA (grade10gma) 3 years ago
Pranit Arora (hagydagy) 3 years ago
"its too goood"
Arundhati Kumar (jumar_arundhati5099) 3 years ago
Svanik Srinivas (weffe1_) 3 years ago
Riya Reddy (riyareddy) 3 years ago
BaraTully LannisTyrell StarkGaryen (skj3) 3 years ago
"love it"
Neha Noorish (nehanoorish) 3 years ago
Ahaan Shetty (ahaan_shetty) 3 years ago
Yohann Dsouza (yohanndsouza0412) 3 years ago
Rayan Khan (rayanahmedkhan) 3 years ago
"its amazing "
Samarth Baiju (samarth_b) 3 years ago
Siddhant Madhur (siddhantmadhur) 3 years ago
Xxxsyedxx (syed2005) 3 years ago
Mahek Varyani (mahek123) 3 years ago
Navneeth dhamotharan (navneeth pro gamer) (navneethd8) 3 years ago
Vibha Nair (vibha3) 3 years ago
Trollichu (trollichu) 3 years ago
Dikshita Sarma (dikshitasarma) 3 years ago
G M (amayya) 3 years ago
RandomPerson (irfan_firosh) 3 years ago
Shubham (shubhamm_r2005) 3 years ago
Sakshi Krishnamurthy (sakshikrishnamurthy) 3 years ago
Nandhana (nandhana741) 3 years ago
Sneh Sanghvi (snehsanghvi) 3 years ago
Nishaanth Murthy (nishaanth82) 3 years ago
S (icsepapers1234) 3 years ago
Shaurya Shekhawat (tapasya_s) 3 years ago
Sanjib Nandi (nansanjib) 3 years ago
Sheeba Nair (sheebanair) 3 years ago
Disha Lal (dlal1234) 3 years ago
Vaanya Shivkumar (vaanya_2006) 3 years ago
Kabir Pujji (kabir1614) 4 years ago
Abhay Sharma (abhay78) 4 years ago
Yash Mani (yashmani2004) 4 years ago
Rakesh Savita (shena) 4 years ago
Aamna Ghazi (aamnaansha) 4 years ago
"I love science and I aspire to be a criminologist I enjoy classes with marcelene maam, muniza maam, sheeba ma'am, Kanchan ma'am and Parag sir"
Shasre (shashre) 4 years ago
Rishab Sree (rishab2320) 4 years ago
Sarvesh Wanzare (sanjaysw) 4 years ago
Nitya Daga (daganitya) 4 years ago
Aditya Rajiv (adityarajiv) 4 years ago
Yee 7 (nanda2003711) 4 years ago
Grey !!111!!1 (rome0) 4 years ago
Sankhalp Sunod (sankhalp) 4 years ago
Joshua Joseph (joshuamj554) 4 years ago
Stuti Purohit (stuti17) 4 years ago
Raghav Bhatia (raghavbhatia) 4 years ago
Gma Sucks (aryanchandhok007) 4 years ago
Vishnumaya Sivakumary (maya244) 4 years ago
Avni Agarwal (avniagarwal262) 4 years ago
Abhish Chandhok (aryanchandhok) 4 years ago
Nambi (abhishek2803) 4 years ago
Anjana Sunil (anjana40) 4 years ago
Masoom Mehta (masoommehta) 4 years ago
Gurleen Sethi Anand (gul_sethi) 4 years ago
Varun Pabreja (varunpabreja) 4 years ago
Manya Dsouza (manyadsouza) 4 years ago
Sneha Bansal (sneha_bansal) 4 years ago
Sanskriti Labroo (slabroo) 4 years ago
Shubhi Tandon (shubhi_t) 4 years ago
Preshy John (preshyjohn) 4 years ago
Chirag Randhawa (chirag_randhawa) 4 years ago
Ananya Srivastava (ananya499) 4 years ago
Ritu Sharma (ananya25) 4 years ago
Arnav Arun (aaghnya) 4 years ago
Vaibhav Srikumar (svaibhav03) 4 years ago
Shivram Ravishankar (shivram22) 4 years ago
Tejas Sridhar (tejassridhar) 4 years ago
Renee Patil (bluepotato) 4 years ago
Manaal Musaliar (manaal21) 5 years ago
Amanda Pinto (apinto1) 5 years ago
Neeraj Nagarajan (dabmaster) 5 years ago
Divij Handa (bbbbllllaaaa) 5 years ago
Jay Goenka (jaygoenka) 5 years ago
Anmol Naik (anmol2602) 5 years ago
Divij Vidhi Handa (divijvhanda) 5 years ago
Vishakha Damani (vishakhadamani) 5 years ago
Susan Jude (icse_grade10) 5 years ago
Shivika Sharma (_howellester_) 5 years ago
Vansh Agarwal (icse09) 5 years ago
Sumaiya Vajawala (suma9907) 5 years ago
Swathi Pravinkumar (swathipravin22) 5 years ago
Jacob Jason (aarjunmathur) 5 years ago
Fahd Ahmed (fahdahmed) 5 years ago
Manoj Mahadev (rbbmk) 5 years ago
Deepika Baba Duvvuru (varnikad) 5 years ago
Sohum Shetty (sohumshetty) 5 years ago
Ivan Beryl “Porcupine” Castrue (ivan_castrue) 5 years ago
"nice"
Chiran Cherian (paapumaalu) 5 years ago
Riddhi (riddhi99) 5 years ago
Reesa Binnu (reesa) 5 years ago
Riddhi Punamiya (riddhi16) 5 years ago
Joy Kundnaney (joykabeer) 5 years ago
Naina Vaidya (nainavaidya) 5 years ago
Pooja Hari (poojahari25) 5 years ago
Vandana Johari (ved08) 5 years ago
Bennet Jude (bennet_1607) 5 years ago
Ashna Ahuja (jupiter0) 5 years ago
Ananya Sharma (sharmaananyaa) 5 years ago
Aarushi N Stypayhorlikson (aarushinagpal14) 5 years ago
Simi Shukkoor (shamibob23) 5 years ago
Lmao (mittyxo) 5 years ago
Rishikesh devireddy (rishikesh17) 5 years ago
ashcash 5 years ago
Prathiba Achar (shreyaachar) 5 years ago
Saatvik SANKAR RAM (ssrstar) 5 years ago
Akshatha Achar (akshreya1802) 5 years ago
Govind Varma (govind2542) 5 years ago
Sarvesh Wanzare (sarveshsw) 6 years ago
Jayden Dsouza (jayd13) 6 years ago
Vignesh Mohanarajan (trollaslaew) 6 years ago
Gahh (gahh) 6 years ago
"Ay, it's vv beautiful"
Anonymous (swag101) 6 years ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj Vasalamarry (bunnypranavi) 6 years ago
Vaibhav Agarwal (vaibhav280902) 6 years ago
Navya Dokania (navya_dokania) 6 years ago
Vasanthi sunder (an1ad2ar3) 6 years ago
Aakaaa K (aumkhatlawala) 6 years ago
Rashmi Kamath (rashmi_k) 6 years ago
Mani Maruvada (pradyunpradyun) 6 years ago
Vidhita Pai (vidhitapai) 6 years ago
Vidur Badam (bk201) 6 years ago
"good school"
Ria Bhandari (riabhandari) 6 years ago
Shreya Achar (akshreya) 6 years ago
Kasishkamakshi Mahajan (kashkam002) 6 years ago
Nikhil Sumesh (nikhil678) 6 years ago
Nikita Jain (niki_123) 6 years ago
Aqil Shahjahan (alphadragon) 6 years ago
Supernal Corgi (pjs18) 6 years ago
Riya Bhandari (rixbix) 6 years ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj (pranavi2017) 6 years ago
J Saharia (jsaharia) 6 years ago
Akshat Goyal (goyalakshu10) 6 years ago
Chandan Das (tanisidas92) 6 years ago
"Good school"
Dineth Rox (dinethmin) 6 years ago
"It has all needs for students. Amazing Facilities and the best help from teahers"
Varun Ravi (varunravi1) 6 years ago
Shashank Sinha (sjs20) 6 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu0119) 6 years ago
Sathya Mohan (juonjnboib) 6 years ago
Aryan Sanyal (aryan2609) 6 years ago
Jay Jivandas (dankboi02) 6 years ago
Koushal Parupudi (koushalparupudi) 6 years ago
Sam Tomas (samuel45) 6 years ago
Dhruv Arun (dhruvarun) 6 years ago
Navya Dokania (flashlight15) 6 years ago
10G (2016_10g) 6 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 6 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 6 years ago
"its pretty hard legit hard i mean hard "
Aamenah Batul (axmenah) 6 years ago
Yashjeet Basu (doctortardis) 6 years ago
Ecs Uae (ecsinuae) 6 years ago
"good school if you know how to navigate your way in there"
Pranv PvP (pranav47) 6 years ago
Saran Tej Kolapudi (saran2910) 6 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnavdureja) 6 years ago
Erick Rajamani (erick312) 6 years ago
Sagar Bohara (sagar7811) 6 years ago
"best school in dubai"
akshat Kulshreshtha (akki) (aks0711) 6 years ago
Ashwin (ashnavds) 6 years ago
Sudev Sudheer (sudevs) 6 years ago
Junaid Kashif (ragestriker) 6 years ago
Sachin Jude (sachinjude1) 7 years ago
Jash Goradia (jash2109) 7 years ago
Buttscratcher (skak) 7 years ago
Trisha T.F (trisha08) 7 years ago
Michelle Almeida (michelle11501) 7 years ago
Kaushik Kolla (kk0611) 7 years ago
Gazer HD (gaerhd) 7 years ago
Samir Shaikh (samir16) 7 years ago
vaishviseth2001 7 years ago
Nabiha K (nabiha) 7 years ago
Pranaay (phd16) 7 years ago
preetha96 7 years ago
Daksh Ramnani (dakshuuu) 7 years ago
"good school "
Omkar Nair (omkar_2308) 7 years ago
Vaanchit Srikumar (vsr10) 7 years ago
Pankhuri Prakash (pankhuri08) 7 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu1901) 7 years ago
Annesha Banerjee (anneshabanerjee) 7 years ago
Ritvik Prabhu (rprabhu) 7 years ago
Muhammad Munir (yifyi) 7 years ago
Suhani Kudupali (suhani_k2001) 7 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnucoolkid) 7 years ago
Anish Devdhar (ironman58) 7 years ago
Dhinesh Kanna Ramkumar (dhineshkanna2001) 7 years ago
Shoyub Mahammad (shoyub_shaik) 7 years ago
Aidha Faisal (barbecuepizza) 7 years ago
Archit Goswami (bbbbbb67) 7 years ago
Hanna Fathima (silverknight_1801) 7 years ago
Satwik Das (satwikdas19) 7 years ago
Manasvini Ramkumar (manas33) 7 years ago
Taher B Kamari (rockstaher47198) 7 years ago
Nabeel Mukarram (wallahboiii) 8 years ago
Arik Borawake (arik700) 8 years ago
Tsvara Shastree (kachingawinga) 8 years ago
Rohaim (omgwhy) 8 years ago
Julia Robby (juliarobby) 8 years ago
Simon Minter (miniminter) 8 years ago
Adnan Ahmed (manu4lifeak) 8 years ago
Jade D'Souza (jadedsouza) 8 years ago
Rahul D'Costa (mufcfan123) 8 years ago
Jon Snow (bill) 8 years ago
Kaustubh Pandit (lolusername) 8 years ago
malik9810 8 years ago
"Excellent in academics and extra curriculars"
John Jose (johnjose169) 8 years ago
Ayush (ayush143) 8 years ago
ritvikpro 8 years ago
Akhila (amazingaligators123) 8 years ago
Anisha Patnaik (anisha_21) 8 years ago
Nikhil Subhash (nikdxb911_1999) 8 years ago
Neel Dhoundiyal (neeld2000) 8 years ago
Maria (mariakamari) 8 years ago
Muhammad Ishaan (mohammedishaan) 8 years ago
Kirsten Fernandes (themusicaldude) 8 years ago
Yu Si (uvrays7) 8 years ago
Akshat Nambiar (aks1804) 8 years ago

© 2010 - 2024 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us