Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

The Modern High School, PO Box 53663, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, UAE
1209 Students and 10 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed GEMS Modern Academy, Dubai

Pratyush Sharma (pratyush01) 2 days ago
Harshita (harshitahanda) 8 days ago
Techonomics 101 (krishgma) 12 days ago
"Great School"
Jairam Narayanan (hi33) 17 days ago
Jairam Narayanan (hi33) 17 days ago
Sanchari Ray (sanchari_ray) 21 days ago
"very good"
Shriya Karlapudi (sk2345) 22 days ago
Ajitesh Singh (ajitesh_s2) 23 days ago
Vel Ryan (ryanvellara) 39 days ago
Siddharth Singh (siddharth2545) 42 days ago
Ananya Sharma (anashawarma) 42 days ago
Aliza Alam (aliza13) 50 days ago
Grade10 GMA (grade10gma) 56 days ago
Pranit Arora (hagydagy) 60 days ago
"its too goood"
Arundhati Kumar (jumar_arundhati5099) 62 days ago
Svanik Srinivas (weffe1_) 68 days ago
Riya Reddy (riyareddy) 70 days ago
BaraTully LannisTyrell StarkGaryen (skj3) 71 days ago
"love it"
Neha Noorish (nehanoorish) 71 days ago
Ahaan Shetty (ahaan_shetty) 71 days ago
Yohann Dsouza (yohanndsouza0412) 71 days ago
Rayan Khan (rayanahmedkhan) 77 days ago
"its amazing "
Samarth Baiju (samarth_b) 85 days ago
Siddhant Madhur (siddhantmadhur) 97 days ago
Xxxsyedxx (syed2005) 99 days ago
Mahek Varyani (mahek123) 100 days ago
Navneeth dhamotharan (navneeth pro gamer) (navneethd8) 103 days ago
Vibha Nair (vibha3) 107 days ago
Trollichu (trollichu) 112 days ago
Dikshita Sarma (dikshitasarma) 118 days ago
G M (amayya) 122 days ago
RandomPerson (irfan_firosh) 122 days ago
Shubham (shubhamm_r2005) 147 days ago
Sakshi Krishnamurthy (sakshikrishnamurthy) 149 days ago
Nandhana (nandhana741) 149 days ago
Sneh Sanghvi (snehsanghvi) 154 days ago
Nishaanth Murthy (nishaanth82) 178 days ago
S (icsepapers1234) 196 days ago
Tapasya Shekhawat (tapasya_s) 204 days ago
Sanjib Nandi (nansanjib) 245 days ago
Sheeba Nair (sheebanair) 320 days ago
Disha Lal (dlal1234) 354 days ago
Vaanya Shivkumar (vaanya_2006) 1 year ago
Kabir Pujji (kabir1614) 1 year ago
Abhay Sharma (abhay78) 1 year ago
Yash Mani (yashmani2004) 1 year ago
Rakesh Savita (shena) 1 year ago
Aamna Ghazi (aamnaansha) 1 year ago
"I love science and I aspire to be a criminologist I enjoy classes with marcelene maam, muniza maam, sheeba ma'am, Kanchan ma'am and Parag sir"
Shasre (shashre) 1 year ago
Rishab Sree (rishab2320) 1 year ago
Sarvesh Wanzare (sanjaysw) 1 year ago
Nitya Daga (daganitya) 1 year ago
Aditya Rajiv (adityarajiv) 1 year ago
Yee 7 (nanda2003711) 1 year ago
Grey !!111!!1 (rome0) 1 year ago
Sankhalp Sunod (sankhalp) 1 year ago
Sankhalp Sunod (sankhalp123) 1 year ago
"Amazing facilities, provide the best support , outstanding teachers."
Joshua Joseph (joshuamj554) 1 year ago
Stuti Purohit (stuti17) 1 year ago
Raghav Bhatia (raghavbhatia) 1 year ago
Gma Sucks (aryanchandhok007) 1 year ago
Vishnumaya Sivakumary (maya244) 1 year ago
Avni Agarwal (avniagarwal262) 1 year ago
Abhish Chandhok (aryanchandhok) 1 year ago
Nambi (abhishek2803) 1 year ago
Anjana Sunil (anjana40) 1 year ago
Masoom Mehta (masoommehta) 1 year ago
Gurleen Sethi Anand (gul_sethi) 1 year ago
Varun Pabreja (varunpabreja) 1 year ago
Manya Dsouza (manyadsouza) 1 year ago
Sneha Bansal (sneha_bansal) 1 year ago
Sanskriti Labroo (slabroo) 1 year ago
Shubhi Tandon (shubhi_t) 1 year ago
Preshy John (preshyjohn) 1 year ago
Chirag Randhawa (chirag_randhawa) 1 year ago
Ananya Srivastava (ananya499) 2 years ago
Ritu Sharma (ananya25) 2 years ago
Arnav Arun (aaghnya) 2 years ago
Vaibhav Srikumar (svaibhav03) 2 years ago
Shivram Ravishankar (shivram22) 2 years ago
Tejas Sridhar (tejassridhar) 2 years ago
Renee Patil (bluepotato) 2 years ago
Manaal Musaliar (manaal21) 2 years ago
Amanda Pinto (apinto1) 2 years ago
Neeraj Nagarajan (dabmaster) 2 years ago
Divij Handa (bbbbllllaaaa) 2 years ago
Jay Goenka (jaygoenka) 2 years ago
Anmol Naik (anmol2602) 2 years ago
Divij Vidhi Handa (divijvhanda) 2 years ago
Vishakha Damani (vishakhadamani) 2 years ago
Susan Jude (icse_grade10) 2 years ago
Shivika Sharma (_howellester_) 2 years ago
Vansh Agarwal (icse09) 2 years ago
Sumaiya Vajawala (suma9907) 2 years ago
Swathi Pravinkumar (swathipravin22) 2 years ago
Jacob Jason (aarjunmathur) 2 years ago
Fahd Ahmed (fahdahmed) 2 years ago
Manoj Mahadev (rbbmk) 2 years ago
Deepika Baba Duvvuru (varnikad) 2 years ago
Sohum Shetty (sohumshetty) 2 years ago
Ivan Beryl “Porcupine” Castrue (ivan_castrue) 2 years ago
"nice"
Chiran Cherian (paapumaalu) 2 years ago
Riddhi (riddhi99) 2 years ago
Reesa Binnu (reesa) 2 years ago
Riddhi Punamiya (riddhi16) 2 years ago
Joy Kundnaney (joykabeer) 2 years ago
Naina Vaidya (nainavaidya) 2 years ago
Pooja Hari (poojahari25) 2 years ago
Vandana Johari (ved08) 2 years ago
Bennet Jude (bennet_1607) 2 years ago
Ashna Ahuja (jupiter0) 2 years ago
Ananya Sharma (sharmaananyaa) 2 years ago
Aarushi N Stypayhorlikson (aarushinagpal14) 2 years ago
Simi Shukkoor (shamibob23) 2 years ago
Lmao (mittyxo) 2 years ago
Rishikesh devireddy (rishikesh17) 2 years ago
ashcash 3 years ago
Prathiba Achar (shreyaachar) 3 years ago
Saatvik SANKAR RAM (ssrstar) 3 years ago
Akshatha Achar (akshreya1802) 3 years ago
Govind Varma (govind2542) 3 years ago
Sarvesh Wanzare (sarveshsw) 3 years ago
Jayden Dsouza (jayd13) 3 years ago
Vignesh Mohanarajan (trollaslaew) 3 years ago
Gahh (gahh) 3 years ago
"Ay, it's vv beautiful"
Anonymous (swag101) 3 years ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj Vasalamarry (bunnypranavi) 3 years ago
Vaibhav Agarwal (vaibhav280902) 3 years ago
Navya Dokania (navya_dokania) 3 years ago
Vasanthi sunder (an1ad2ar3) 3 years ago
Aakaaa K (aumkhatlawala) 3 years ago
Rashmi Kamath (rashmi_k) 3 years ago
Mani Maruvada (pradyunpradyun) 3 years ago
Vidhita Pai (vidhitapai) 3 years ago
Vidur Badam (bk201) 3 years ago
"good school"
Ria Bhandari (riabhandari) 3 years ago
Shreya Achar (akshreya) 3 years ago
Kasishkamakshi Mahajan (kashkam002) 3 years ago
Nikhil Sumesh (nikhil678) 3 years ago
Nikita Jain (niki_123) 3 years ago
Aqil Shahjahan (alphadragon) 3 years ago
Supernal Corgi (pjs18) 3 years ago
Riya Bhandari (rixbix) 3 years ago
Pranavi Bharadwaj (pranavi2017) 3 years ago
J Saharia (jsaharia) 3 years ago
Akshat Goyal (goyalakshu10) 3 years ago
Chandan Das (tanisidas92) 3 years ago
"Good school"
Dineth Rox (dinethmin) 3 years ago
"It has all needs for students. Amazing Facilities and the best help from teahers"
Varun Ravi (varunravi1) 3 years ago
Shashank Sinha (sjs20) 3 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu0119) 3 years ago
Sathya Mohan (juonjnboib) 3 years ago
Aryan Sanyal (aryan2609) 3 years ago
Jay Jivandas (dankboi02) 3 years ago
Koushal Parupudi (koushalparupudi) 3 years ago
Sam Tomas (samuel45) 4 years ago
Dhruv Arun (dhruvarun) 4 years ago
Navya Dokania (flashlight15) 4 years ago
10G (2016_10g) 4 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 4 years ago
Emmanuel Samson (esamson639) 4 years ago
"its pretty hard legit hard i mean hard "
Aamenah Batul (axmenah) 4 years ago
Yashjeet Basu (doctortardis) 4 years ago
Ecs Uae (ecsinuae) 4 years ago
"good school if you know how to navigate your way in there"
Pranv PvP (pranav47) 4 years ago
Saran Tej Kolapudi (saran2910) 4 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnavdureja) 4 years ago
Erick Rajamani (erick312) 4 years ago
Sagar Bohara (sagar7811) 4 years ago
"best school in dubai"
akshat Kulshreshtha (akki) (aks0711) 4 years ago
Ashwin (ashnavds) 4 years ago
Sudev Sudheer (sudevs) 4 years ago
Junaid Kashif (ragestriker) 4 years ago
Sachin Jude (sachinjude1) 4 years ago
Jash Goradia (jash2109) 4 years ago
Buttscratcher (skak) 4 years ago
Trisha T.F (trisha08) 4 years ago
Michelle Almeida (michelle11501) 4 years ago
Kaushik Kolla (kk0611) 4 years ago
Gazer HD (gaerhd) 4 years ago
Samir Shaikh (samir16) 4 years ago
vaishviseth2001 4 years ago
Nabiha K (nabiha) 4 years ago
Pranaay (phd16) 4 years ago
preetha96 4 years ago
Daksh Ramnani (dakshuuu) 4 years ago
"good school "
Omkar Nair (omkar_2308) 4 years ago
Vaanchit Srikumar (vsr10) 4 years ago
Pankhuri Prakash (pankhuri08) 4 years ago
Chirayu Shekkar (chirayu1901) 4 years ago
Annesha Banerjee (anneshabanerjee) 4 years ago
Ritvik Prabhu (rprabhu) 4 years ago
Muhammad Munir (yifyi) 4 years ago
Suhani Kudupali (suhani_k2001) 4 years ago
Arnav Dureja (arnucoolkid) 4 years ago
Anish Devdhar (ironman58) 4 years ago
Dhinesh Kanna Ramkumar (dhineshkanna2001) 4 years ago
Shoyub Mahammad (shoyub_shaik) 5 years ago
Aidha Faisal (barbecuepizza) 5 years ago
Archit Goswami (bbbbbb67) 5 years ago
Hanna Fathima (silverknight_1801) 5 years ago
Satwik Das (satwikdas19) 5 years ago
Manasvini Ramkumar (manas33) 5 years ago
Taher B Kamari (rockstaher47198) 5 years ago
Nabeel Mukarram (wallahboiii) 5 years ago
Arik Borawake (arik700) 5 years ago
Tsvara Shastree (kachingawinga) 5 years ago
Rohaim (omgwhy) 5 years ago
Julia Robby (juliarobby) 5 years ago
Simon Minter (miniminter) 5 years ago
Adnan Ahmed (manu4lifeak) 5 years ago
Jade D'Souza (jadedsouza) 5 years ago
Rahul D'Costa (mufcfan123) 5 years ago
Jon Snow (bill) 5 years ago
Kaustubh Pandit (lolusername) 5 years ago
malik9810 5 years ago
"Excellent in academics and extra curriculars"
John Jose (johnjose169) 5 years ago
Ayush (ayush143) 5 years ago
ritvikpro 5 years ago
Akhila (amazingaligators123) 5 years ago
Anisha Patnaik (anisha_21) 5 years ago
Nikhil Subhash (nikdxb911_1999) 5 years ago
Neel Dhoundiyal (neeld2000) 5 years ago
Maria (mariakamari) 5 years ago
Muhammad Ishaan (mohammedishaan) 5 years ago
Kirsten Fernandes (themusicaldude) 5 years ago
Yu Si (uvrays7) 5 years ago
Akshat Nambiar (aks1804) 5 years ago

© 2010 - 2021 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us