Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Ryan International School (RIS), Goregaon East, Mumbai

Next to Rajrudram Bldg, Near Lakhschandi Tower, Gokuldham, Goregaon (E), Mumbai - 400063, Maharashtra, INDIA
150 Students and 3 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Ryan International School (RIS), Goregaon East, Mumbai

Mazahira Hassan (broomers) 6 days ago
"its a good school and its my last year there so i dont want to waste it and we got a strict principal and the teachers are helpful"
Sangeeta Dongare-Mangale (shravani1) 60 days ago
Himanshi S (heyyy92) 154 days ago
Hasti Shah (hastishah) 160 days ago
Dhrumi Jhaveri (dhrumij1506) 161 days ago
Deep Sonigara (deepsonigara) 165 days ago
Onkar Nath Mishra (rajgaurav27) 200 days ago
"excellent"
Yogesh Divecha (devanshidivecha) 206 days ago
Janis Victor (janisvictor123) 230 days ago
Aditya Ghogale (crazzygunn) 233 days ago
"nice school"
Vn Mayekar (vnitinmayekar) 249 days ago
"ok"
Manav Goel (shouryagoel) 287 days ago
Prekshaa Rungta (prekshaa21) 1 year ago
"supportive, encouraging and unique atmosphere"
Heet Chauhan (heetchauhan123) 1 year ago
Nitesh Kanade (nitesh_2117) 1 year ago
"Our school has not go facilities upto the range. The teachers are not that good to teach for standard tenth "
Nitu Kumar (mayank87) 1 year ago
Mrinal Bhandarkar (mrinal74) 1 year ago
Daanish Agarwal (daanish) 1 year ago
"Good school"
Sujata Roy (de007) 1 year ago
New account (jack_78) 1 year ago
Soochit Bhat (soochit) 2 years ago
Kunal Singh (iamthebatmanno1) 2 years ago
"great school with amazing teachers"
Urwashi kumari (aanshulkum) 2 years ago
Suyash Singh (suyash_singh) 2 years ago
Neyam (n3yam) 2 years ago
Rugved Pednekar (rugvedpednekar69) 2 years ago
Yohan D'Silva (jessedsilva4) 2 years ago
Shashank Katiyar (shashank12397) 2 years ago
"excellent "
Ayush Singh (ayush2607) 3 years ago
Sutirtha Dasgupta (zeroo) 3 years ago
Ritika Sharma (ritikamm) 3 years ago
Butterfly (butterfly123456) 3 years ago
Parth Matta (parthzombie26) 3 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us