Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Ryan International School (RIS), Goregaon East, Mumbai

Next to Rajrudram Bldg, Near Lakhschandi Tower, Gokuldham, Goregaon (E), Mumbai - 400063, Maharashtra, INDIA
156 Students and 3 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Ryan International School (RIS), Goregaon East, Mumbai

Ghoul Gaming (dharmil20) 17 days ago
Nisha Kothari (nisha701) 47 days ago
Mazahira Hassan (broomers) 126 days ago
"its a good school and its my last year there so i dont want to waste it and we got a strict principal and the teachers are helpful"
Sangeeta Dongare-Mangale (shravani1) 180 days ago
Himanshi S (heyyy92) 274 days ago
Hasti Shah (hastishah) 280 days ago
Dhrumi Jhaveri (dhrumij1506) 281 days ago
Deep Sonigara (deepsonigara) 285 days ago
Onkar Nath Mishra (rajgaurav27) 320 days ago
"excellent"
Yogesh Divecha (devanshidivecha) 326 days ago
Janis Victor (janisvictor123) 350 days ago
Aditya Ghogale (crazzygunn) 353 days ago
"nice school"
Vn Mayekar (vnitinmayekar) 1 year ago
"ok"
Manav Goel (shouryagoel) 1 year ago
Prekshaa Rungta (prekshaa21) 1 year ago
"supportive, encouraging and unique atmosphere"
Heet Chauhan (heetchauhan123) 1 year ago
Nitesh Kanade (nitesh_2117) 1 year ago
"Our school has not go facilities upto the range. The teachers are not that good to teach for standard tenth "
Nitu Kumar (mayank87) 1 year ago
Mrinal Bhandarkar (mrinal74) 1 year ago
Daanish Agarwal (daanish) 1 year ago
"Good school"
Sujata Roy (de007) 1 year ago
New account (jack_78) 2 years ago
Soochit Bhat (soochit) 2 years ago
Kunal Singh (iamthebatmanno1) 2 years ago
"great school with amazing teachers"
Urwashi kumari (aanshulkum) 2 years ago
Suyash Singh (suyash_singh) 2 years ago
Neyam (n3yam) 2 years ago
Rugved Pednekar (rugvedpednekar69) 2 years ago
Yohan D'Silva (jessedsilva4) 2 years ago
Shashank Katiyar (shashank12397) 3 years ago
"excellent "
Ayush Singh (ayush2607) 3 years ago
Sutirtha Dasgupta (zeroo) 3 years ago
Ritika Sharma (ritikamm) 3 years ago
Butterfly (butterfly123456) 3 years ago
Parth Matta (parthzombie26) 3 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us