Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Sishya, Chennai

2 / 15, Padmanabha Nagar, 2nd Street, Adyar, Chennai - 600020, Tamil Nadu, INDIA
194 Students and 5 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Sishya, Chennai

Jiya Meht (jiya14) 59 days ago
Vedant Vivek (vedantvivek) 225 days ago
Yash Rathod (yashrathod) 239 days ago
Rich el (richa12) 254 days ago
Sonali Sakthivel (parkjimin511) 254 days ago
Swaminathan Vmsn (swaminathan51) 275 days ago
sishmun18 Ecofin (sishmun) 276 days ago
Sidarth Venkatesan (sidarth124466) 1 year ago
Swaminathan Vmsn (swaminathan54) 1 year ago
"the best school in the world "
Rohan Manoj (rohanmanojs) 1 year ago
Wolf Sniper (mitzzz) 1 year ago
Veena Sequeira (roydon) 1 year ago
Mehak Jain (mehakjain) 1 year ago
Vidhya Kumar (pradhyun) 1 year ago
Esha Modi (esha09) 1 year ago
Pavan K Srinivasan (throwaway) 1 year ago
Pavan K Srinivasan (throwaway) 1 year ago
Atyuha Mahesh (atyuhamahesh) 1 year ago
Harsh Baid (baidharsh) 1 year ago
Dhriti Sumanth (studybuddy5225) 1 year ago
Aditya Bolt (adityabolt22) 2 years ago
Nikhil Bhaiya (nikhilbhaiya99) 2 years ago
Vikram Avadooth (lolaf) 2 years ago
Nikita Bhaiya (nikitabhaiya) 2 years ago
Agrima Sharma (agrimasharma) 2 years ago
Adhith Adhithyan (douche) 2 years ago
Tushar Shah (tushshah10) 2 years ago
Pritivi Chhabria (pritivi150101) 2 years ago
Bharati Sriram (bharati_sriram) 3 years ago
Yohann Joseph (yogibear) 3 years ago
Sairam Karthik (mskarthik11) 3 years ago
Armaan Goyal (hellsgate009) 3 years ago
Savrang Jain (savrang) 3 years ago
"It is the best school in Tamil Nadu and ranks in the top 10 schools of the country. In 12th Vivek Jajoo of Sishya secured the All India 3rd rank. "
Srika Vasanth (srinith) 3 years ago
Harshitha (itsdarthvadar) 3 years ago
Sharon Christella (harrychocolatepercywolverine) 3 years ago
"Our school environment is awesome, the people are really social with one another.The teachers are one goooood lot!"
Riya Gupta (riya_gupta13) 3 years ago
Abishek Chidambaram (abi14) 3 years ago
Prithvi Srivatsav (pipey) 3 years ago
S.Sudiksa (coolbuddy02) 3 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us