Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Sheiling House School, Kanpur Nagar

'Zoe Ville', 10 / 498 Allenganj Kanpur Nagar-208 001, Uttar Pradesh, INDIA
191 Students and 3 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Sheiling House School, Kanpur Nagar

Raj Pandey (rajpandey) 100 days ago
"pretty good product(service based); Customer satisfction=1/10; very bad customer care; user enttiled to pay fees and then be scoffed at; promotes capitalism by taking money; does not provide free internet; it is not a temple or hotel;"
Kuber pandey (bhaiyabhaukali) 102 days ago
Vijay Laxmi Sethyyyou Tube (saumyaaseth) 123 days ago
Preeti Gupta (omomar2) 129 days ago
Shiva Gupta (shiva90) 133 days ago
Ananya Mishra (ananya_mishraaaa) 149 days ago
Adit Shukla (pratiksh) 201 days ago
Shadab Ali (hamster19) 220 days ago
Adityaa Dixit (adityaa12) 239 days ago
amitabh Tripathi (manya13) 257 days ago
Aviral Bajpai (luciferdemon) 259 days ago
Keshav Gupta (tech_keshav) 274 days ago
Rakshak Awasthi (mmnjbjb) 315 days ago
Jasleen Kaur (jasleen_kaur) 1 year ago
Dhairya Shandilya (dhairyashandilya) 1 year ago
Vasu Gupta (vasugupta26) 1 year ago
Shikhar Chaturvedi (barood) 1 year ago
Akshi Saha (akshisaha06) 1 year ago
Tanimadrija Biswas (sonamanakuti) 1 year ago
Bhavy Tripathi (bhavytripathi_18) 1 year ago
Pratyaksh Pandey (pratyaka) 1 year ago
Pratyaksh Pandey (pratyaka) 1 year ago
Minion.M Music (drdresaidhell) 1 year ago
"BEST SCHL IN KANPUR"
Saurabhk Bose (sovita) 1 year ago
Akif Javed (coldcat) 1 year ago
"Stupid teachers "
Imrose Alam (imrose) 1 year ago
Mohd Adeeb (mdking9696) 1 year ago
Deepal Mishra (deepal25) 1 year ago
yash Mehrotra (yashmehrotra2203) 2 years ago
"A vee good school. Teachers are always their to help the students"
Mudit Saxena (mudit2341) 2 years ago
Utkarsh Gupta (utkarshg99) 2 years ago
Anusha Dixit (anusha12345) 2 years ago
Gagan Gupta (gagan_437_gupta) 2 years ago
"Excellent school with encouraging and hardworking teachers and the principal"
Rachit Katiyar (rachit35) 2 years ago
"Just awesome"
Pratham Singh (prthamssingh) 2 years ago
sarika Khare (sambbhav_khare) 2 years ago
Dhruv Chopra (dhrv92) 2 years ago
"our school has top class teachers and facilities to offer. We have highly educated teachers knowing the board's pattern to help other fetch goo marks and has teachers who are willingly ready to check the 'respapers'"
Sobha Jain (samyak65) 3 years ago
Sajla Bajpai (hsbajpai111) 3 years ago
"best school in up"
Anjul Kumar (aanjul11) 3 years ago
Esmit Srivastava (dell18112001) 3 years ago
"best school in the city i just love my school "
Shivam Tandon (shivamtandon) 3 years ago
MasterSuvigya (mastersuvigya) 3 years ago
Yash Gupta (shs1) 3 years ago
Danish Gupta (danish58) 3 years ago
Vatsalya Tandon (vasu1011) 3 years ago
Saumil Awasthi (laurenslamish) 3 years ago
Ayush (ayush_seth) 3 years ago
Gaurang Maheshwari (gaurang50) 4 years ago
Ajay Singh (sanglea) 4 years ago

ResPaper MarketPlace
Teachers and Tutors :
Upload and Earn
from your original notes, question banks
and sample papers.

© 2010 - 2020 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us