Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Bombay Scottish School, Mahim, Mumbai

Veer Savarkar Marg, Mahim, Mumbai - 400016, Maharashtra, INDIA
953 Students and 5 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Bombay Scottish School, Mahim, Mumbai

Dhruv Sashidhar (dhruvsashidhar) 1 year ago
"its awesome"
Sohail Masood (sohailmasood) 1 year ago
Krish Shah (haljordan) 1 year ago
"Bad very bad "
Asma Nayeem (humberto90) 2 years ago
Roshan Gowda (roshangowda209) 2 years ago
Mausam Modi (mausamodi) 2 years ago
Lavanya Bharath (lavee) 2 years ago
Abcde85 (abcde85) 2 years ago
Pooja Kushwaha (duck62) 2 years ago
Shreyas Tarsaria (anonymous54) 2 years ago
Arihant Agarwal (ari_ag1234) 2 years ago
Samarth Gite (samarth774) 2 years ago
Mona Shah (swayamshah1234) 2 years ago
Vijayakar Gnanamani (vijayakar) 2 years ago
Meme King (paper456) 3 years ago
Om Mathur (topper99) 3 years ago
Preeti Kamath (peekay4) 3 years ago
Rohit Athaide (rathaide25) 3 years ago
Tubhyam Mehta (tirth7683) 3 years ago
Not productions (pranav55) 3 years ago
Csjjk (cynthiacsb) 3 years ago
Gaurav Bhole (guv_0927) 3 years ago
Saanya Madhuk (trouble) 3 years ago
Aarav Lasrado (aaravlasrado10) 3 years ago
Dhruv .Jain_314 (ksiisveg) 3 years ago
Anuja Thakur (turing) 3 years ago
Marcus Michael (marcusmic01) 3 years ago
Ravish (ravishm) 3 years ago
Maithili Gupte (gupte) 3 years ago
Divyam Chhabra (divyam92) 3 years ago
"itslit "
Sanika Gupte (sanikagupte) 3 years ago
Nivan Sadh (nivansadh) 3 years ago
Mamta Hanspal (mamta5511) 3 years ago
Avni Bhardwaj (avni91) 3 years ago
KY Narayan (shreeyajr) 4 years ago
Saksham Agrawal (saksham_1602) 4 years ago
Abigail Dsouza (abigail200211) 4 years ago
Salonee Kumar (saloneekumar) 4 years ago
Shrey Agarwal (shreyagarwal82) 4 years ago
Aditya Gandhi (aaaaaag) 4 years ago
Paul Dsouza (zack2121) 4 years ago
Vijaya Cherian (vsuzie) 4 years ago
Swara Patel (swarapatel697) 4 years ago
Pushnay Makhanwahla (pushy2305) 4 years ago
Aaryan Chawla (aaryan35) 4 years ago
Ishita Lanjewar (ishitalanjewar) 4 years ago
Shivam Shukla (shivam_2803) 4 years ago
Moazzam Khan (moazzam) 4 years ago
Devansh Khandelwal (devansh58) 4 years ago
Apurva Borhade (apu9802) 4 years ago
Rehwa Shetty (athase) 4 years ago
Joseph Henry (niceboy) 4 years ago
Louella dias (ashima2040) 4 years ago
Cute Princess (sweetrasgulla) 5 years ago
"it is said that teachers are the second parents of the child but for me my school is paradise"
Edm_Panda (edm_panda) 5 years ago
Sandeep Sachar (sssachar) 5 years ago
Anshul Patkar (anshulp16) 5 years ago
Krutik Ariwala (krutik97) 5 years ago
Hrithik Khanna (hrithik83) 5 years ago
Ayushman Singh (badhiyaman) 5 years ago
Qwerty (qwerty6699) 5 years ago
Mukund Bali (rora) 5 years ago
Seher Arora (seherarora) 5 years ago
Siddhant Singh (ssiddhant450) 5 years ago
Aarushi Zarthoshtimanesh (ashz) 5 years ago
Yohann (zeus1799) 5 years ago
Amlan Mishra (amlan2002) 5 years ago
Pranav Bhatia (pranav9) 5 years ago
Lampard P (bssrocks) 5 years ago
Khyati (studentuser) 5 years ago
Shairaa (shar17) 5 years ago
Angel (mabel55) 5 years ago
"Wonder full place . A privilege"
Vivian Darkbloom (viviandarkbloom) 5 years ago
Leslie Andrews (jessica14326) 5 years ago
Aalia John (readersdrive0205) 5 years ago
Nimishca Correa (nimishca_11) 5 years ago
Saaranga Shetty (iamtherealkurtcobain) 5 years ago
Neil Kanakia (barbequedjesus) 5 years ago
Naina (thesmartgirl) 6 years ago
Nikhil Dewnany (mathwiz123) 6 years ago
Leera Mishra (leeram) 6 years ago
Aditya Gupta (adityagupta200185) 6 years ago
Overlord The Great (qqqqqqalien857) 6 years ago
Yug (yug99) 6 years ago
Saima Sikka (saima19) 6 years ago
Niharika Vaidya (nikki2804) 6 years ago
Vaidehi Mishra (girl123) 6 years ago
Kaushik Ram (kaushikram31) 6 years ago
Ahaan Kapileshwari (harrypotter85) 6 years ago
Zayna Siddiqi (zeee270) 6 years ago
roshni72 6 years ago
Sanya Limaye (zebra5) 6 years ago
Esha Malde (eshamalde) 6 years ago
Khushal Magdum (khushalmagdum) 6 years ago
"Its the best school ever! its like a second home to the students"
Ahan Gadkari (whitebeard) 6 years ago
percy300 6 years ago
Riya Agarwal (tedlovesrobin) 6 years ago
Vibha Mantri (anuaditya) 6 years ago
"Its amazing"
L. Siddharth (sidrox) 6 years ago
"Awesome School!!! I love SCOTTISH!!!!!!!"
trishshetty 6 years ago
Aryan Parekh (squashforlife) 6 years ago
Yashaswi Shetty (diamond1234) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us