Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Bombay Scottish School, Mahim, Mumbai

Veer Savarkar Marg, Mahim, Mumbai - 400016, Maharashtra, INDIA
819 Students and 5 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Bombay Scottish School, Mahim, Mumbai

Mona Shah (swayamshah1234) 34 days ago
Vijayakar Gnanamani (vijayakar) 79 days ago
Meme King (paper456) 198 days ago
Om Mathur (topper99) 262 days ago
Preeti Kamath (peekay4) 286 days ago
Rohit Athaide (rathaide25) 288 days ago
Tubhyam Mehta (tirth7683) 289 days ago
Not productions (pranav55) 290 days ago
Csjjk (cynthiacsb) 293 days ago
Gaurav Bhole (guv_0927) 304 days ago
Saanya Madhuk (trouble) 307 days ago
Aarav Lasrado (aaravlasrado10) 311 days ago
Dhruv .Jain_314 (ksiisveg) 316 days ago
Anuja Thakur (turing) 318 days ago
Marcus Michael (marcusmic01) 329 days ago
Ravish (ravishm) 337 days ago
Maithili Gupte (gupte) 348 days ago
Divyam Chhabra (divyam92) 351 days ago
"itslit "
Sanika Gupte (sanikagupte) 352 days ago
Nivan Sadh (nivansadh) 363 days ago
Mamta Hanspal (mamta5511) 1 year ago
Avni Bhardwaj (avni91) 1 year ago
KY Narayan (shreeyajr) 1 year ago
Saksham Agrawal (saksham_1602) 1 year ago
Abigail Dsouza (abigail200211) 1 year ago
Salonee Kumar (saloneekumar) 1 year ago
Shrey Agarwal (shreyagarwal82) 1 year ago
Aditya Gandhi (aaaaaag) 1 year ago
Paul Dsouza (zack2121) 1 year ago
Vijaya Cherian (vsuzie) 1 year ago
Swara Patel (swarapatel697) 1 year ago
Pushnay Makhanwahla (pushy2305) 1 year ago
Aaryan Chawla (aaryan35) 1 year ago
Ishita Lanjewar (ishitalanjewar) 1 year ago
Shivam Shukla (shivam_2803) 1 year ago
Moazzam Khan (moazzam) 1 year ago
Devansh Khandelwal (devansh58) 1 year ago
Apurva Borhade (apu9802) 2 years ago
Rehwa Shetty (athase) 2 years ago
Joseph Henry (niceboy) 2 years ago
Louella dias (ashima2040) 2 years ago
Cute Princess (sweetrasgulla) 2 years ago
"it is said that teachers are the second parents of the child but for me my school is paradise"
Edm_Panda (edm_panda) 2 years ago
Sandeep Sachar (sssachar) 2 years ago
Anshul Patkar (anshulp16) 2 years ago
Krutik Ariwala (krutik97) 2 years ago
Hrithik Khanna (hrithik83) 2 years ago
Ayushman Singh (badhiyaman) 2 years ago
Qwerty (qwerty6699) 2 years ago
Mukund Bali (rora) 2 years ago
Seher Arora (seherarora) 2 years ago
Siddhant Singh (ssiddhant450) 2 years ago
Aarushi Zarthoshtimanesh (ashz) 2 years ago
Yohann (zeus1799) 2 years ago
Amlan Mishra (amlan2002) 2 years ago
Pranav Bhatia (pranav9) 2 years ago
Lampard P (bssrocks) 2 years ago
Khyati (studentuser) 2 years ago
Shairaa (shar17) 2 years ago
Angel (mabel55) 2 years ago
"Wonder full place . A privilege"
Vivian Darkbloom (viviandarkbloom) 2 years ago
Leslie Andrews (jessica14326) 2 years ago
Aalia John (readersdrive0205) 2 years ago
Nimishca Correa (nimishca_11) 2 years ago
Saaranga Shetty (iamtherealkurtcobain) 3 years ago
Neil Kanakia (barbequedjesus) 3 years ago
Naina (thesmartgirl) 3 years ago
Nikhil Dewnany (mathwiz123) 3 years ago
Leera Mishra (leeram) 3 years ago
Aditya Gupta (adityagupta200185) 3 years ago
Overlord The Great (qqqqqqalien857) 3 years ago
Yug (yug99) 3 years ago
Saima Sikka (saima19) 3 years ago
Niharika Vaidya (nikki2804) 3 years ago
Vaidehi Mishra (girl123) 3 years ago
Kaushik Ram (kaushikram31) 3 years ago
Ahaan Kapileshwari (harrypotter85) 3 years ago
Zayna Siddiqi (zeee270) 3 years ago
roshni72 3 years ago
Sanya Limaye (zebra5) 3 years ago
Esha Malde (eshamalde) 3 years ago
Khushal Magdum (khushalmagdum) 3 years ago
"Its the best school ever! its like a second home to the students"
Ahan Gadkari (whitebeard) 3 years ago
percy300 3 years ago
Riya Agarwal (tedlovesrobin) 3 years ago
Vibha Mantri (anuaditya) 3 years ago
"Its amazing"
L. Siddharth (sidrox) 3 years ago
"Awesome School!!! I love SCOTTISH!!!!!!!"
trishshetty 3 years ago
Aryan Parekh (squashforlife) 4 years ago
Yashaswi Shetty (diamond1234) 4 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us