Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Bombay Scottish School, Mahim, Mumbai

Veer Savarkar Marg, Mahim, Mumbai - 400016, Maharashtra, INDIA
914 Students and 5 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Bombay Scottish School, Mahim, Mumbai

Sohail Masood (sohailmasood) 13 days ago
Krish Shah (haljordan) 112 days ago
"Bad very bad "
Asma Nayeem (humberto90) 275 days ago
Roshan Gowda (roshangowda209) 286 days ago
Mausam Modi (mausamodi) 299 days ago
Lavanya Bharath (lavee) 300 days ago
Abcde85 (abcde85) 313 days ago
Pooja Kushwaha (duck62) 321 days ago
Shreyas Tarsaria (anonymous54) 321 days ago
Arihant Agarwal (ari_ag1234) 324 days ago
Samarth Gite (samarth774) 345 days ago
Mona Shah (swayamshah1234) 1 year ago
Vijayakar Gnanamani (vijayakar) 1 year ago
Meme King (paper456) 1 year ago
Om Mathur (topper99) 1 year ago
Preeti Kamath (peekay4) 1 year ago
Rohit Athaide (rathaide25) 1 year ago
Tubhyam Mehta (tirth7683) 1 year ago
Not productions (pranav55) 1 year ago
Csjjk (cynthiacsb) 1 year ago
Gaurav Bhole (guv_0927) 1 year ago
Saanya Madhuk (trouble) 1 year ago
Aarav Lasrado (aaravlasrado10) 1 year ago
Dhruv .Jain_314 (ksiisveg) 1 year ago
Anuja Thakur (turing) 1 year ago
Marcus Michael (marcusmic01) 1 year ago
Ravish (ravishm) 1 year ago
Maithili Gupte (gupte) 1 year ago
Divyam Chhabra (divyam92) 1 year ago
"itslit "
Sanika Gupte (sanikagupte) 1 year ago
Nivan Sadh (nivansadh) 1 year ago
Mamta Hanspal (mamta5511) 2 years ago
Avni Bhardwaj (avni91) 2 years ago
KY Narayan (shreeyajr) 2 years ago
Saksham Agrawal (saksham_1602) 2 years ago
Abigail Dsouza (abigail200211) 2 years ago
Salonee Kumar (saloneekumar) 2 years ago
Shrey Agarwal (shreyagarwal82) 2 years ago
Aditya Gandhi (aaaaaag) 2 years ago
Paul Dsouza (zack2121) 2 years ago
Vijaya Cherian (vsuzie) 2 years ago
Swara Patel (swarapatel697) 2 years ago
Pushnay Makhanwahla (pushy2305) 2 years ago
Aaryan Chawla (aaryan35) 2 years ago
Ishita Lanjewar (ishitalanjewar) 2 years ago
Shivam Shukla (shivam_2803) 2 years ago
Moazzam Khan (moazzam) 2 years ago
Devansh Khandelwal (devansh58) 2 years ago
Apurva Borhade (apu9802) 3 years ago
Rehwa Shetty (athase) 3 years ago
Joseph Henry (niceboy) 3 years ago
Louella dias (ashima2040) 3 years ago
Cute Princess (sweetrasgulla) 3 years ago
"it is said that teachers are the second parents of the child but for me my school is paradise"
Edm_Panda (edm_panda) 3 years ago
Sandeep Sachar (sssachar) 3 years ago
Anshul Patkar (anshulp16) 3 years ago
Krutik Ariwala (krutik97) 3 years ago
Hrithik Khanna (hrithik83) 3 years ago
Ayushman Singh (badhiyaman) 3 years ago
Qwerty (qwerty6699) 3 years ago
Mukund Bali (rora) 3 years ago
Seher Arora (seherarora) 3 years ago
Siddhant Singh (ssiddhant450) 3 years ago
Aarushi Zarthoshtimanesh (ashz) 3 years ago
Yohann (zeus1799) 3 years ago
Amlan Mishra (amlan2002) 3 years ago
Pranav Bhatia (pranav9) 3 years ago
Lampard P (bssrocks) 3 years ago
Khyati (studentuser) 3 years ago
Shairaa (shar17) 3 years ago
Angel (mabel55) 3 years ago
"Wonder full place . A privilege"
Vivian Darkbloom (viviandarkbloom) 3 years ago
Leslie Andrews (jessica14326) 3 years ago
Aalia John (readersdrive0205) 3 years ago
Nimishca Correa (nimishca_11) 3 years ago
Saaranga Shetty (iamtherealkurtcobain) 4 years ago
Neil Kanakia (barbequedjesus) 4 years ago
Naina (thesmartgirl) 4 years ago
Nikhil Dewnany (mathwiz123) 4 years ago
Leera Mishra (leeram) 4 years ago
Aditya Gupta (adityagupta200185) 4 years ago
Overlord The Great (qqqqqqalien857) 4 years ago
Yug (yug99) 4 years ago
Saima Sikka (saima19) 4 years ago
Niharika Vaidya (nikki2804) 4 years ago
Vaidehi Mishra (girl123) 4 years ago
Kaushik Ram (kaushikram31) 4 years ago
Ahaan Kapileshwari (harrypotter85) 4 years ago
Zayna Siddiqi (zeee270) 4 years ago
roshni72 4 years ago
Sanya Limaye (zebra5) 4 years ago
Esha Malde (eshamalde) 4 years ago
Khushal Magdum (khushalmagdum) 4 years ago
"Its the best school ever! its like a second home to the students"
Ahan Gadkari (whitebeard) 4 years ago
percy300 4 years ago
Riya Agarwal (tedlovesrobin) 4 years ago
Vibha Mantri (anuaditya) 4 years ago
"Its amazing"
L. Siddharth (sidrox) 4 years ago
"Awesome School!!! I love SCOTTISH!!!!!!!"
trishshetty 4 years ago
Aryan Parekh (squashforlife) 5 years ago
Yashaswi Shetty (diamond1234) 5 years ago

© 2010 - 2020 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us