Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: G. D. Somani Memorial School (GDSM), Mumbai

625, G.D. Somani Marg, Cuffe Parade, Mumbai - 400 005, Maharashtra, INDIA
264 Students and 5 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed G. D. Somani Memorial School (GDSM), Mumbai

Jaya Bhoj (jayabhoj) 317 days ago
Rishabh Mehta (hey12) 2 years ago
Basant Jain (basantjain026) 2 years ago
Shlok Parekh (shlokparekh) 2 years ago
Umair Fouzan (umair95) 3 years ago
"Best school in mumbai "
Jash Vanzara (jashvanzara) 3 years ago
Naseem Arif Shaikh (meesaww16ya_) 3 years ago
Veena Purohit (jaipurohit) 3 years ago
Geeta Jadhav (sohamjadhav123) 3 years ago
"Bhava ek number paper aaha ki na pass jhale sang tevda"
Deep Sonigara (deepsonigara) 3 years ago
Jaiditya Ranawat (jai7815) 3 years ago
Poonam Shorewala (deepikashorewala) 3 years ago
Aditya Dhargalkar (abcdefghyjk) 3 years ago
Kirth Surana (kirthsurana) 4 years ago
Ãñşhïť Pýâãş Şåńjąý (anshit13) 4 years ago
Rusheet Shah (rusheetshah) 4 years ago
Priyanshu Agnihotree (priyanshu_agnihotree) 4 years ago
Srijan Sonkar (srijansonkar) 4 years ago
Aryaman Gandhi (itsthegreatestboiii) 4 years ago
Rishabh Jain (rishabhmay17) 4 years ago
Neil Ghevade (neilghevade) 5 years ago
Nirmal Shinkar (genieofthelamp) 5 years ago
Harsh D Rao (thunderbolt1702) 5 years ago
Dheerya Mehta (dheeryamehta) 5 years ago
Raj Parmar (rajparmar2001) 5 years ago
Twinkle Rawal (rawaltwinkle4) 5 years ago
"The best school with best teachers and best facilities "
Sanjit Mallik (sanjit11) 5 years ago
Harsh (hershey) 5 years ago
tanishqj 5 years ago
Dheerya Mehta (dheerya_mehta) 5 years ago
Ayush Jain (its_ayush) 5 years ago
Govindraj Sahu (grs46) 5 years ago
Vedant Dani (guava) 5 years ago
Priyesh Mehta (mehtapriyesh7401) 5 years ago
Shantanu Shah (ranger30) 5 years ago
Tanishq Jain (tjain) 5 years ago
Heeth sakariya (heeth35) 5 years ago
Nishil Singhi (nishil_0016) 5 years ago
Mann Sanghvi (manncr7) 5 years ago
Ishan Jha (ishanjha25) 5 years ago
Aman Agarwal (xyzlol) 6 years ago
Pratiksha Mehta (pratikshamehta) 6 years ago
anshumansureka 6 years ago
Dhruv Vasani (dvasani11) 6 years ago
Hatim Bagasrawala (hatim44) 6 years ago
Navya Goel (navyagoel1506) 6 years ago
Neer Mehta (neer27) 6 years ago
"Hoid school"
Vinit Mehta (vinit132000) 6 years ago
apu2801 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us