Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Children's Academy, Ashok Nagar, Kandivali East, Mumbai

Atmaram Sawant Marg, Ashok Nagar, Kandivli / Kandivali (East), Mumbai - 400101, Maharashtra, INDIA
191 Students and 4 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Children's Academy, Ashok Nagar, Kandivali East, Mumbai

INSAIYAN playz (sankalp1012) 109 days ago
"OP"
Devang Tripathi (dvngtrip85) 1 year ago
Soumil Shah (ninju) 1 year ago
Ami Ganatra (amiganatra) 2 years ago
Raj Shethiya (rajshethiya) 2 years ago
Vaishali Sheth (rajras) 2 years ago
Nehal Shah (deep2004) 2 years ago
Beena Shah (yashviii_shah) 3 years ago
Aquaman- King of the Seven Seas (shauns) 3 years ago
Kumudini Kale (jaykale121) 3 years ago
Li0N (li0n) 3 years ago
Dhruv Yadav (dhruvpy) 3 years ago
Sherlock Junior (seans) 3 years ago
Sunita Pawar (maitreyipp) 4 years ago
Om Amale (omamale) 4 years ago
"Nice teachers and hardworking too "
Raj Sampat (rajsampat) 4 years ago
Pushkar Dave (davepushkar) 4 years ago
Ashna Koradia (ashna2209) 4 years ago
Pratham Goradia (goradia) 4 years ago
Bhavya Donda (bhavyadonda12) 4 years ago
Keval Gada (kevalgada) 4 years ago
"best school ever"
Meet Zaveri (meetzaveri) 4 years ago
Dhruv Thakkar (dhruv185) 4 years ago
"My school is very good and cooperetive school and all the teachers are very good. My favourite sir among all of them is Vipin sir. He is the best sir and he understands students and focuses on each and every student very well and treats each and every student equally."
Prasesh Mehta (prasesh12) 4 years ago
Hetvi Shah (shah_hetvi22) 4 years ago
Deepak Gindra (preetigindra) 4 years ago
Shubhankar Purao (shubhupurao) 5 years ago
Daksh Bafna (daksh69) 5 years ago
som_tambe 5 years ago
Sameer Dewani (sameerdewan) 5 years ago
Shlok Chitalia (shlok8) 5 years ago
Gitarth Jain (gitarthjain) 5 years ago
"our school last year board topper all over india rank 2 = 99.2% our teacher is very helpful and also helps if there are last minute doubts"
Ameya Kamath (ameya10) 5 years ago
Sudhir Patil (hridaya11) 5 years ago
Deepit Shah (deepit) 5 years ago
Kinshuk Agrawal (kbro) 5 years ago
Sarvesh Kapse (sarvesh10) 6 years ago
Prerna Joshi (prernajoshi77) 6 years ago
Dhruv Bohara (dhruvb123) 6 years ago
Yash Patel (yashnp) 6 years ago
Bhoomi Bagadia (heaven26) 6 years ago
Hitansh Shah (hitansh16) 6 years ago
Dev d karia (devkaria8315) 6 years ago
Akshit Sanghavi (ak0000) 6 years ago
Abhishek Sutaria (abhishek9999) 6 years ago
Sheetal Mehta (sheetal9) 6 years ago
Samyak Dhariwal (iron_man212) 6 years ago
Kshitij Vispute (kshitij10) 6 years ago
Rashi Chauhan (rashijchauhan) 6 years ago
Rashi Chauhan (rashijchauhan) 6 years ago
Anushka Savant (anu_savant) 6 years ago
Khushboo Panchal (khushboo432) 6 years ago
Rutvi Shah (sarcasticqueen) 6 years ago
Mihir Ranade (mihir15) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us