Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Smt. Sulochanadevi Singhania School, Thane

Pokharan Road No. 1, J K Gram, Thane (West) – 400 606, Maharashtra, INDIA
1139 Students and 12 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Smt. Sulochanadevi Singhania School, Thane

Manasvi Lath (_manasviii_27) 40 days ago
Janhavi Jadhav (janj) 97 days ago
Siddharth Humraskar (pagalkutta) 101 days ago
Mandar Gokhale (mandargokhale223) 111 days ago
Yadnyit Panchbhai (yadnyit07) 111 days ago
Pratishtha Bhattacharyya (prati15) 113 days ago
Mohnish Pathak (rishikesh91) 114 days ago
Swati Sule (sules) 117 days ago
Yasin Quraishi (quraishiyasin163) 118 days ago
Anushka Bhojne (anushka_m_bhojne_10_respaper) 125 days ago
Maddy .I (madhushri_mri) 125 days ago
"All of my subject teachers ensured that I properly understood all concepts. My favourite teachers were Shirley Padmanabhan, who taught me English and Smita Pai, who taught me Maths, Our school has the best facilities and staff. All our teachers not only focus on academics, but also moral values. Our school has the best sportspersons too! IF YOU EVER GET AN OPPORTUNITY TO BE A SULONIAN, DON'T EVEN LEAVE IT BY MISTAKE! "
Shweta Bhat (srbhat) 127 days ago
"Best school in Thane"
Nagnath Lavate (xxxx83) 129 days ago
Shivam Kulkarni (shivam142) 146 days ago
Giriraj Purohit (girirajpurohit) 148 days ago
Aditya Yadav (adityayadav4) 206 days ago
Taposhi Deb (rishita_04) 1 year ago
Tubhyam Mehta (tirth7683) 1 year ago
Rahul (rahulbiradar) 1 year ago
Kashmira Sheth (naimish28) 1 year ago
Mobdi Xyz (dombi) 1 year ago
Sree Devi (edurespaper) 1 year ago
Sanjivani Dutta (sanjivani_db) 1 year ago
Mrj 95 (mrj95) 1 year ago
Yash Bhansali (yashbhansali) 1 year ago
htc121 1 year ago
Anupam Ahluwalia (anupam78) 1 year ago
Anjan Sinha (subhangi_sinha) 1 year ago
Juhi Jhaveri (juhi31) 1 year ago
Emma1907 (diya1907) 1 year ago
Dhruv Bajaj (bajruv) 1 year ago
Sanjeet Naik (jimmy11) 1 year ago
Aryann Chitnis (aryannchitnis) 1 year ago
"from my opinion the best teacher in school is Smita pai. She is a math teacher and teaches fantastic. I like my school and im proud of it too."
Tanvi Sherigar (tanvisherigar) 2 years ago
Chaitanya Ramprasad (chaitanyacr7) 2 years ago
Gladis Soans (gsoans) 2 years ago
Anudeep Malvi (theflutist) 2 years ago
"Best school for education"
Soham Salvi (fortnite) 2 years ago
Joanna (joanna03) 2 years ago
Vijayalakshmi Joshi (vsjoshi) 2 years ago
Aryan Patange (soulreaper4) 2 years ago
Trisha Ramesh (tris91) 2 years ago
Mithil Bansal (mithilbansal) 2 years ago
Vansh Nishar (vincent007vansh) 2 years ago
Siddhant Joshi (siddhantj) 2 years ago
Aditya Saurabh (adityasaurabh) 2 years ago
Shriya Marathe (shriyamarathe22) 2 years ago
Siddhant Joshi (siddhant94) 2 years ago
Puneet Joshi (puneetjoshi58) 2 years ago
Atharva45 (arya9591) 2 years ago
Paul Dsouza (zack2121) 2 years ago
"thank you"
Oindree Chakraborty (oindree_c) 2 years ago
Sarita Shetty (saritamammu) 2 years ago
Rishiraj Biswas (rishirajbiswas) 2 years ago
Anvesh Ganvir (anvesh13) 2 years ago
Pratulya Ramprasad (pratulya) 2 years ago
Aryan C. (aryanchanda) 2 years ago
"good"
Jordan Soans (jordan_soans) 2 years ago
Gaurav Singh (gaurav200234) 2 years ago
Narayan Iyer (gabriel64) 2 years ago
Rayden Darkus (dark_rayden) 2 years ago
Ritesh Baadkar (riteshcr7) 2 years ago
Jasmine Devgan (jazz77) 2 years ago
Jeeva (varghese1101) 2 years ago
Parvathy Latha (sineggaa) 2 years ago
Tanish Gupta (hurricane_tanish) 2 years ago
Dinky Punjabi (dinky) 2 years ago
Aditya Mandke (adim) 2 years ago
Saket Dhake (saketdhake) 2 years ago
Aryan M. Pingle (attilataco) 2 years ago
Debargha Ganguly (anyrandomname) 2 years ago
Aryamaan Pawar (aryamaan25) 2 years ago
Tejas Nafde (tejasnafde) 2 years ago
Shreyansh Rai (orewasaiko) 2 years ago
Soochit Bhat (soochit) 2 years ago
Parth More (sulonian) 3 years ago
"Isse accha school mila toh paise wapas "
rashmic 3 years ago
_Unicorn _Horan (_unicorn_horan) 3 years ago
Ramesh shivdasan (tksinghania) 3 years ago
Sahil Yadav (sahily) 3 years ago
Respaper Jain (chava) 3 years ago
Proto Gaming (protoboy7248) 3 years ago
Ish Ish (ishagr11) 3 years ago
Adarsh Yadav (adarsh2620) 3 years ago
Tanmay Panchal (tanmay6974) 3 years ago
Archit Chitre (architchitre) 3 years ago
Chris Serrao (chrisserrao) 3 years ago
Hem Shah (h_alpha011) 3 years ago
"most organised school in india"
Gc0801 (gehnaaa) 3 years ago
Ira Ghosh (ayra) 3 years ago
Nsc Varne (boardsnsc) 3 years ago
Snigdha Bansal (nnmm) 3 years ago
aruntiwari24 3 years ago
Angelina Sah (angelinasah) 3 years ago
Aayush Kapoor (acurry) 3 years ago
ibmod 3 years ago
Sonali Durgam (chunnu99) 3 years ago
Rutuja Kale (rutujakale) 3 years ago
Gaurav Sharma (gs0209) 3 years ago
Saumil Karkhanis (sau2000) 3 years ago
Riya Gori (riyagori) 3 years ago
Siddharth Byale (grimreaper44) 3 years ago
Joshua Jiji (ant_king_meruem) 3 years ago
"awesome school !!!"
Kumud Rathore (kumdak) 3 years ago
Respect Me (respect7) 3 years ago
"The name is enough"
Miet Barouliya (lord_miet) 3 years ago
Dhruv Chauhan (dhruvchauhan31) 3 years ago
Naitik Shah (naitik65) 3 years ago
Simran Bhatt (simran1540) 3 years ago
Seema Khude (sharayu_rk) 3 years ago
Rohan v (vadrohan) 3 years ago
balachandran Iyer (balarocks) 3 years ago
Utpal Datta (puranjay14) 3 years ago
Ansh Gada (ansh22messi) 3 years ago
Deep Mahadik (deepmahadik) 3 years ago
Shivansh Subramanian (shivu21) 3 years ago
Jeeja Jayaraj (avisia0910) 3 years ago
Varun Gudhka (varunji69) 3 years ago
Sachit Gupta (sachit1605) 3 years ago
Sneha Jaisinghani (mayur_95) 3 years ago
"My school is a great place to learn new things. It helps you to develop life skills i mean the skills that would help you to become an achiever in life."
Anita Naik (anita1412naik) 3 years ago
"The Best"
aakshab 3 years ago
Nirmal Shah (bhakti2202) 3 years ago
Jessica Ghosalkar (jessica86) 3 years ago
Tanishq Joshi (champion_tanishqb) 3 years ago
Tanishq Joshi (champion_tanishqb) 3 years ago
Mahima Vaidya (always_a_stark) 3 years ago
Jash Kotecha (jash08) 3 years ago
Dev Mehta (rupeshmehta) 3 years ago
Tushar Yadav (tushar7252) 3 years ago
Kartik Jana Ganesh Kumar (janakartik) 3 years ago
riyaabrol 3 years ago
Chirag Popat (chiragzz) 3 years ago
"the best school to find friends the creative art and craft skill enhancement "
sreelakshmi_kaplingat 3 years ago
Neeraj padhye (neerajpadhye) 3 years ago
veda4713 3 years ago
Aishwarya Patange (9er0pat) 3 years ago
Rohit Khapre (rohit104) 3 years ago
Deep Patel (deep2905) 3 years ago
Aishwarya Patange (9er0pat) 3 years ago
Pratima Mankar (reaganfaith) 3 years ago
Krishnan VV (venkat2001) 3 years ago
Ashley Winchester (radeeni09) 4 years ago
Overlord The Great (qqqqqqalien857) 4 years ago
Aditya Agrawal (0adityas) 4 years ago
Manav Thakkar (leakedg) 4 years ago
Aarushi Dey (aarushidey) 4 years ago
Dude-Rj (kingfdring_rj) 4 years ago
Keshav Agrawal (keshavagrawal) 4 years ago
Sakshi Narvekar (phanaelion) 4 years ago
Aditya Nagapurkar (adityaknagapurkar) 4 years ago
Vedika Bahl (vedika91) 4 years ago
Arinjoy Dutt (arin72) 4 years ago
Yash Kanyalkar (attaxnxt12) 4 years ago
Rahul Koli (rahulkoli2000) 4 years ago
Rishabh Chheda (rishabh2000) 4 years ago
Ris Shah (risufer) 4 years ago
Akshat Singh (kshatsngh) 4 years ago
Shreyas Patil (qqqqqqalien8) 4 years ago
Mohit Dewan (messi103) 4 years ago
Ritika Kanchi (ritika_2000) 4 years ago
"One word for my school:= AWESOME!! <3 :)"
Prasham Shah (icsehelp123) 4 years ago
Darshi Hemani (darshihemani1901) 4 years ago
"THE BEST IS HERE . "
Apurv Bajaj (lovevb) 4 years ago
Zaid Jaria (kingdiaz123) 4 years ago
Sachet Sharma (sachet) 4 years ago
Parth Kasat (parthkasat) 4 years ago
"Awsum school #1 in country!!"
K D (kd9869) 4 years ago
Ved Kotpalliwar (vesk) 4 years ago
bakakunny 4 years ago
Raja Chandran (rajachandran) 4 years ago
"The Best School to Study"
Virjaa Gada (stoneunicorn7760) 4 years ago
Hritika Soni (sulonian16) 4 years ago
Shad0W (shad0w) 4 years ago
Shrestha Agarwal (shresthaf1) 4 years ago
tjdm Vasya (tj123) 4 years ago

ResPaper MarketPlace
Teachers and Tutors :
Upload and Earn
from your original notes, question banks
and sample papers.

© 2010 - 2020 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us