Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Smt. Sulochanadevi Singhania School, Thane

Pokharan Road No. 1, J K Gram, Thane (West) – 400 606, Maharashtra, INDIA
1000 Students and 11 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Smt. Sulochanadevi Singhania School, Thane

Taposhi Deb (rishita_04) 176 days ago
Maddy .I (madhushri_mri) 201 days ago
"Best school! Excellent teachers... All my 10th standard teachers are amazing like Smita mam, Anupama mam, Latika mam, and others. A lot of practice is given in school so you are sure to get 90%+!!"
Tubhyam Mehta (tirth7683) 214 days ago
Rahul (rahulbiradar) 248 days ago
Kashmira Sheth (naimish28) 249 days ago
Mobdi Xyz (dombi) 250 days ago
Sree Devi (edurespaper) 258 days ago
Sanjivani Dutta (sanjivani_db) 266 days ago
Mrj 95 (mrj95) 268 days ago
Yash Bhansali (yashbhansali) 271 days ago
htc121 280 days ago
Anupam Ahluwalia (anupam78) 281 days ago
Anjan Sinha (subhangi_sinha) 284 days ago
Juhi Jhaveri (juhi31) 285 days ago
Emma1907 (diya1907) 293 days ago
Dhruv Bajaj (bajruv) 300 days ago
Sanjeet Naik (jimmy11) 1 year ago
Aryann Chitnis (aryannchitnis) 1 year ago
"from my opinion the best teacher in school is Smita pai. She is a math teacher and teaches fantastic. I like my school and im proud of it too."
Tanvi Sherigar (tanvisherigar) 1 year ago
Chaitanya Ramprasad (chaitanyacr7) 1 year ago
Gladis Soans (gsoans) 1 year ago
Anudeep Malvi (theflutist) 1 year ago
"Best school for education"
Soham Salvi (fortnite) 1 year ago
Joanna (joanna03) 1 year ago
Vijayalakshmi Joshi (vsjoshi) 1 year ago
Aryan Patange (soulreaper4) 1 year ago
Trisha Ramesh (tris91) 1 year ago
Mithil Bansal (mithilbansal) 1 year ago
Vansh Nishar (vincent007vansh) 1 year ago
Siddhant Joshi (siddhantj) 1 year ago
Aditya Saurabh (adityasaurabh) 1 year ago
Shriya Marathe (shriyamarathe22) 1 year ago
Siddhant Joshi (siddhant94) 1 year ago
Puneet Joshi (puneetjoshi58) 1 year ago
Atharva45 (arya9591) 1 year ago
Paul Dsouza (zack2121) 1 year ago
"thank you"
Oindree Chakraborty (oindree_c) 1 year ago
Sarita Shetty (saritamammu) 1 year ago
Rishiraj Biswas (rishirajbiswas) 1 year ago
Anvesh Ganvir (anvesh13) 1 year ago
Pratulya Ramprasad (pratulya) 1 year ago
Aryan C. (aryanchanda) 1 year ago
"good"
Jordan Soans (jordan_soans) 1 year ago
Gaurav Singh (gaurav200234) 1 year ago
Narayan Iyer (gabriel64) 1 year ago
Rayden Darkus (dark_rayden) 1 year ago
Ritesh Baadkar (riteshcr7) 1 year ago
Jasmine Devgan (jazz77) 1 year ago
Jeeva (varghese1101) 1 year ago
Parvathy Latha (sineggaa) 1 year ago
Tanish Gupta (hurricane_tanish) 1 year ago
Dinky Punjabi (dinky) 1 year ago
Aditya Mandke (adim) 1 year ago
Saket Dhake (saketdhake) 1 year ago
Aryan M. Pingle (attilataco) 2 years ago
Debargha Ganguly (anyrandomname) 2 years ago
Aryamaan Pawar (aryamaan25) 2 years ago
Tejas Nafde (tejasnafde) 2 years ago
Shreyansh Rai (orewasaiko) 2 years ago
Soochit Bhat (soochit) 2 years ago
Parth More (sulonian) 2 years ago
"Isse accha school mila toh paise wapas "
rashmic 2 years ago
_Unicorn _Horan (_unicorn_horan) 2 years ago
Ramesh shivdasan (tksinghania) 2 years ago
Sahil Yadav (sahily) 2 years ago
Respaper Jain (chava) 2 years ago
Proto Gaming (protoboy7248) 2 years ago
Ish Ish (ishagr11) 2 years ago
Adarsh Yadav (adarsh2620) 2 years ago
Tanmay Panchal (tanmay6974) 2 years ago
Archit Chitre (architchitre) 2 years ago
Chris Serrao (chrisserrao) 2 years ago
Hem Shah (h_alpha011) 2 years ago
"most organised school in india"
Gc0801 (gehnaaa) 2 years ago
Ira Ghosh (ayra) 2 years ago
Nsc Varne (boardsnsc) 2 years ago
Snigdha Bansal (nnmm) 2 years ago
aruntiwari24 2 years ago
Angelina Sah (angelinasah) 2 years ago
Aayush Kapoor (acurry) 2 years ago
ibmod 2 years ago
Sonali Durgam (chunnu99) 2 years ago
Rutuja Kale (rutujakale) 2 years ago
Gaurav Sharma (gs0209) 2 years ago
Saumil Karkhanis (sau2000) 2 years ago
Riya Gori (riyagori) 2 years ago
Siddharth Byale (grimreaper44) 2 years ago
Joshua Jiji (ant_king_meruem) 2 years ago
"awesome school !!!"
Kumud Rathore (kumdak) 2 years ago
Respect Me (respect7) 2 years ago
"The name is enough"
Miet Barouliya (lord_miet) 2 years ago
Dhruv Chauhan (dhruvchauhan31) 2 years ago
Naitik Shah (naitik65) 2 years ago
Simran Bhatt (simran1540) 2 years ago
Seema Khude (sharayu_rk) 2 years ago
Rohan v (vadrohan) 2 years ago
balachandran Iyer (balarocks) 2 years ago
Utpal Datta (puranjay14) 2 years ago
Ansh Gada (ansh22messi) 2 years ago
Deep Mahadik (deepmahadik) 2 years ago
Shivansh Subramanian (shivu21) 2 years ago
Jeeja Jayaraj (avisia0910) 2 years ago
Varun Gudhka (varunji69) 2 years ago
Sachit Gupta (sachit1605) 2 years ago
Sneha Jaisinghani (mayur_95) 2 years ago
"My school is a great place to learn new things. It helps you to develop life skills i mean the skills that would help you to become an achiever in life."
Anita Naik (anita1412naik) 2 years ago
"The Best"
aakshab 2 years ago
Nirmal Shah (bhakti2202) 2 years ago
Jessica Ghosalkar (jessica86) 2 years ago
Tanishq Joshi (champion_tanishqb) 2 years ago
Tanishq Joshi (champion_tanishqb) 2 years ago
Mahima Vaidya (always_a_stark) 2 years ago
Jash Kotecha (jash08) 2 years ago
Dev Mehta (rupeshmehta) 2 years ago
Tushar Yadav (tushar7252) 2 years ago
Kartik Jana Ganesh Kumar (janakartik) 2 years ago
riyaabrol 2 years ago
Chirag Popat (chiragzz) 2 years ago
"the best school to find friends the creative art and craft skill enhancement "
sreelakshmi_kaplingat 2 years ago
Neeraj padhye (neerajpadhye) 2 years ago
veda4713 2 years ago
Aishwarya Patange (9er0pat) 2 years ago
Rohit Khapre (rohit104) 2 years ago
Deep Patel (deep2905) 3 years ago
Aishwarya Patange (9er0pat) 3 years ago
Pratima Mankar (reaganfaith) 3 years ago
Krishnan VV (venkat2001) 3 years ago
Ashley Winchester (radeeni09) 3 years ago
Overlord The Great (qqqqqqalien857) 3 years ago
Aditya Agrawal (0adityas) 3 years ago
Manav Thakkar (leakedg) 3 years ago
Aarushi Dey (aarushidey) 3 years ago
Dude-Rj (kingfdring_rj) 3 years ago
Keshav Agrawal (keshavagrawal) 3 years ago
Sakshi Narvekar (phanaelion) 3 years ago
Aditya Nagapurkar (adityaknagapurkar) 3 years ago
Vedika Bahl (vedika91) 3 years ago
Arinjoy Dutt (arin72) 3 years ago
Yash Kanyalkar (attaxnxt12) 3 years ago
Rahul Koli (rahulkoli2000) 3 years ago
Rishabh Chheda (rishabh2000) 3 years ago
Ris Shah (risufer) 3 years ago
Akshat Singh (kshatsngh) 3 years ago
Shreyas Patil (qqqqqqalien8) 3 years ago
Mohit Dewan (messi103) 3 years ago
Ritika Kanchi (ritika_2000) 3 years ago
"One word for my school:= AWESOME!! <3 :)"
Prasham Shah (icsehelp123) 3 years ago
Darshi Hemani (darshihemani1901) 3 years ago
"THE BEST IS HERE . "
Apurv Bajaj (lovevb) 3 years ago
Zaid Jaria (kingdiaz123) 3 years ago
Sachet Sharma (sachet) 3 years ago
Parth Kasat (parthkasat) 3 years ago
"Awsum school #1 in country!!"
K D (kd9869) 3 years ago
Ved Kotpalliwar (vesk) 3 years ago
bakakunny 3 years ago
Raja Chandran (rajachandran) 3 years ago
"The Best School to Study"
Virjaa Gada (stoneunicorn7760) 3 years ago
Hritika Soni (sulonian16) 3 years ago
Shad0W (shad0w) 3 years ago
Shrestha Agarwal (shresthaf1) 3 years ago
tjdm Vasya (tj123) 3 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us