Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Dhirubhai Ambani International School (DAIS), Mumbai

Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East, Mumbai - 400098, Maharashtra, INDIA
137 Students and 1 Class Page on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Dhirubhai Ambani International School (DAIS), Mumbai

Ronav Chasia (susbot) 69 days ago
"Amazing school for student. I have been here since I was in nursery. Teachers teach very well, and they hold interactive sessions. I personally met Madam Nita Ambani once when I was in the student council. They also hold annual day and many events."
Tithi Agrawal (tithi_agrawal) 81 days ago
Riddimma Sampat (r_25) 118 days ago
Aakanksha Pai (aakankshapaiic) 3 years ago
Niharika Naik (niharnaik) 3 years ago
"My school is top ranked school in India , where school management and teachers walk extra mile to help student to achieve their full potential "
Ishika Duggal (iduggal) 4 years ago
Deepa Sinha (deeepa4) 4 years ago
Anirudhram Ramesh (awesomekid) 5 years ago
Kanchan Patel (student12468) 5 years ago
Aryan Gupta (flash1405) 5 years ago
Youg Sanghvi (student12370) 5 years ago
Angad Kapoor (xangad) 5 years ago
Sneh Panchal (manit44) 6 years ago
Sandip Mukherjee (sunny1811) 6 years ago
Devaansh Patel (devaanshpatel02) 6 years ago
Niladri Deb (niladrideb70) 6 years ago
Police Man (police39) 6 years ago
Rishabh Malik (rishabhmalik) 6 years ago
Akash Ghadigaonkar (akash647) 7 years ago
Araiya Lakhotia (araiyalakhotia) 7 years ago
"amazing"
Siddhant Singh (ssiddhant450) 7 years ago
HurricaneVz Respawnables (thedarklord) 7 years ago
"Amazing Everything"
Tilak Agarwal (tilak007) 7 years ago
Amanbir Singh (thissitesuxjk) 7 years ago
"amazing everything"

© 2010 - 2024 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us