Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: St. Xavier's Collegiate School (SXCS), Kolkata

30, Park Street, Kolkata - 700 016, West Bengal, INDIA
503 Students and 6 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed St. Xavier's Collegiate School (SXCS), Kolkata

Rajanshu Singh (jhkki) 1 year ago
"opppppppppp"
Ayushman Datta (kirito1902) 1 year ago
"The place is pretty nice and large the teaching staff is also capable and nice. it provides high standards of education at minimal cost. There are canteens and games room with three big auditoriums. The campus is very large and spacious."
Melvin D'Souza (neildmello) 1 year ago
koushik Ghosh (arupghosh) 2 years ago
Akash Gupta (akashgupta150404) 2 years ago
Susmita Mukherjee (iamagoodgirl) 2 years ago
Snigdhadev Ray (pangla) 2 years ago
Kushalk 123 (kushalk173) 2 years ago
Emmanuel Surin (emmanuelsurin) 2 years ago
Harshit Singhania (harshitsinghania04) 2 years ago
"great"
Rakhi Mukherjee (uday84) 2 years ago
Namrata Singhania (harshit2004) 3 years ago
Devansh Kumar (probalblytrump) 3 years ago
Priyanshu Barnwal (pbarnwal275) 3 years ago
"The teaching staff of the school is excellent."
Sayantan Biswas (ganjakhor) 3 years ago
Purbag Gupta (hreed_gupta) 3 years ago
Jeet Shannigrahi (jeetshannigrahi) 3 years ago
"Speechless."
Rahul Samaddar (samaddar) 3 years ago
Mayukh Dutta (mayukhd2003) 3 years ago
Rupayan Bandyopadhyay (deb1234) 3 years ago
Aritro Biswas (aritro200320) 3 years ago
Naman Jodhani (namanj95) 3 years ago
Richard Kiddman (somebody_sb) 4 years ago
Parikshit Sanyal (ipsparikshit) 4 years ago
"PROUD TO BE A XAVERIAN"
Suchisubhra Roy (thenerd1206) 4 years ago
Siddhartha Singhal (siddhartha_singhal) 4 years ago
Aritro (aritro_biswas) 4 years ago
Joshua Sarkar (joshua2002) 4 years ago
Sayantan Bose (sayantan19) 4 years ago
Ratnadip Ghosh (ratnadipghosh) 4 years ago
Kaustuv Baidya (kaustuv_baidya7) 4 years ago
Soumya Deep (soumyadeepdey) 5 years ago
Rishab Gupta (rishab394) 5 years ago
Amani Agrawal (amaniagrawal) 5 years ago
"Best school "
Utkarsh Sureka (utkarshsureka) 5 years ago
Pradip Kumar Paul (prithvi04) 5 years ago
Shreyansh Gupta (shey344) 5 years ago
Abhigyan Ghosh (abhigyanghosh30) 5 years ago
Soujatya Sarkar (soujatya) 5 years ago
"good"
Chengiz Khan (chengizkhan78) 5 years ago
Adityavikram Roychowdhury (aditya11a31) 5 years ago
Unmukth Chand (unmukthchandila) 5 years ago
"Excilent"
Dubs 29 (marksseeker1) 5 years ago
Rohit Jain (rohit1888) 5 years ago
Rishabh Keshan (risky99) 5 years ago
Adwaya Majumder (aww_yeah) 5 years ago
Suhit Agarwal (suhit) 5 years ago
"Great"
Cristiano Ronaldo (messijr10) 5 years ago
Vyom Desai (vyom7) 5 years ago
Sarbajit Choudhuri (grandee) 5 years ago
Atrajo Nandy (atrajonandy) 6 years ago
"it is a very good school one of the best you would like "
raj7865 6 years ago
Sayantan Biswas (mr_xaverian) 6 years ago
Adrian Osta (spencercollins) 6 years ago
Arpita Chatterjee (miugubu) 6 years ago
Prince Reshav (prince5555) 6 years ago
Rudranil Datta Ray (rdr6000) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us