Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Sri Aurobindo Institute of Education, Salt Lake City, Kolkata

CL 9-12, Block Sector II, Salt Lake City, Calcutta / Kolkata - 700091, West Bengal, INDIA
86 Students and 1 Class Page on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Sri Aurobindo Institute of Education, Salt Lake City, Kolkata

Soma Sarkar (mehelisarkar26) 2 days ago
"Best school "
Nilanjeet Das (nilanjeetdas10) 34 days ago
Subhendu Banerjee (subhendu4021) 82 days ago
Dipanjan Rout (dipanjanrout) 105 days ago
"GOOD IN LABORATORY FACILITIES GREAT UNITY IN STUDENTS OF SAIE"
Anirban Nag (anirban_nag) 246 days ago
Debmalya Saha (debmalya85) 246 days ago
atalantadey_7 279 days ago
Arghadeep Sarkar (arghadeep003386) 299 days ago
Kishalay Ghosh (kishalay) 336 days ago
Rinki Mallick (srinjini13) 341 days ago
Debrajan (debrajan) 341 days ago
"Learning is fun here !!"
Debrajan (debrajan) 341 days ago
Durlav Chandra (chandradurlav) 1 year ago
Dipanjan Rout (rout) 1 year ago
Bidula Banerjee (aishanibanerjee) 1 year ago
"My school has an extremely disciplined atmosphere. Concentrating equally on morale and academics. "
R.Ghosh (r_ghosh7) 1 year ago
Syed Rabiul Kabir (afiap) 1 year ago
Ayan Maity 2 (ayan08) 2 years ago
Rai Mitra (ranit1234) 2 years ago
Nilanjan Gupta (nilanjangupta) 2 years ago
Chirag Gupta (chiragthebest) 2 years ago
"The best school ever. "
Sayandip Pal (sayandip170900) 2 years ago
"I guess, its the best school in the world"
Pracheta Palit (ppalit) 2 years ago
Pracheta Palit (prachetapalit) 2 years ago
Souvik Paul (souvikpaul) 2 years ago
S�� Tr�n� (soutrina) 2 years ago
Leena Bhadra (leena_22) 3 years ago
ashutoshmohapatro 3 years ago
Antarik Dawn (pupulda) 3 years ago
Sohan Kundu (sohankundu99) 3 years ago

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us