Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Sri Aurobindo Institute of Education, Salt Lake City, Kolkata

CL 9-12, Block Sector II, Salt Lake City, Calcutta / Kolkata - 700091, West Bengal, INDIA
103 Students and 3 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Sri Aurobindo Institute of Education, Salt Lake City, Kolkata

Serious Manager (ap_skywalker23) 60 days ago
Somdutta Sircar (somdutta) 94 days ago
Arindam Banerjee (arpita5) 106 days ago
Dalia Nandy (dalianandy) 143 days ago
Soma Sarkar (mehelisarkar26) 220 days ago
"Best school "
Nilanjeet Das (nilanjeetdas10) 252 days ago
Subhendu Banerjee (subhendu4021) 301 days ago
Dipanjan Rout (dipanjanrout) 324 days ago
"GOOD IN LABORATORY FACILITIES GREAT UNITY IN STUDENTS OF SAIE"
Anirban Nag (anirban_nag) 1 year ago
Debmalya Saha (debmalya85) 1 year ago
atalantadey_7 1 year ago
Arghadeep Sarkar (arghadeep003386) 1 year ago
Kishalay Ghosh (kishalay) 1 year ago
Rinki Mallick (srinjini13) 1 year ago
Debrajan (debrajan) 1 year ago
"Learning is fun here !!"
Debrajan (debrajan) 1 year ago
Durlav Chandra (chandradurlav) 1 year ago
Dipanjan Rout (rout) 1 year ago
Bidula Banerjee (aishanibanerjee) 2 years ago
"My school has an extremely disciplined atmosphere. Concentrating equally on morale and academics. "
R.Ghosh (r_ghosh7) 2 years ago
Syed Rabiul Kabir (afiap) 2 years ago
Ayan Maity 2 (ayan08) 2 years ago
Rai Mitra (ranit1234) 2 years ago
Nilanjan Gupta (nilanjangupta) 3 years ago
Chirag Gupta (chiragthebest) 3 years ago
"The best school ever. "
Sayandip Pal (sayandip170900) 3 years ago
"I guess, its the best school in the world"
Pracheta Palit (ppalit) 3 years ago
Pracheta Palit (prachetapalit) 3 years ago
Souvik Paul (souvikpaul) 3 years ago
S�� Tr�n� (soutrina) 3 years ago
Leena Bhadra (leena_22) 4 years ago
ashutoshmohapatro 4 years ago
Antarik Dawn (pupulda) 4 years ago
Sohan Kundu (sohankundu99) 4 years ago

ResPaper MarketPlace
Teachers and Tutors :
Upload and Earn
from your original notes, question banks
and sample papers.

© 2010 - 2020 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us