Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Jamnabai Narsee School (JNS), Mumbai

Narsee Monjee Bhavan, Narsee Monjee Marg N. S. Road, 7 J.V.P.D. Scheme, Mumbai - 400049, Maharashtra, INDIA
586 Students and 5 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Jamnabai Narsee School (JNS), Mumbai

Daisy Pawar (sunday2345) 230 days ago
Rhea Muni (studentzzzzzz) 269 days ago
Ishaan Barde (ishaan2308) 275 days ago
Simran Sawant (simran_18586) 302 days ago
Void Up (bnxksm) 307 days ago
Anoushka Gehani (anoushka123456789) 311 days ago
Danger Comix (dangercomix) 1 year ago
"Great"
Esha Patel (esha2patel) 1 year ago
"Don’t."
Riddhi Kajaria (juhi2003) 1 year ago
Siddharth Singh (sid_the_rox) 1 year ago
"SUXXKS"
Krittvee Bastawala (krittveeb) 1 year ago
Rishank Bandi (bandiboy) 1 year ago
Hello Kohli (hellokohli) 1 year ago
Sonal Jain (preishajain) 1 year ago
Kashish Jain (kashishjain20) 1 year ago
Akshat Maniar (akshatmaniar) 1 year ago
Maanya Bhartia (maanyabhartia) 1 year ago
Cyber Soldier (cybersoldier) 1 year ago
Shraavya mhatre (shraavya) 1 year ago
Tina Agrawal Jhunjhunwala (1089) 1 year ago
Dhruv Dhawan (ddhawan2308) 1 year ago
Trixx Playz (chinmaypatel) 2 years ago
Vinita Tavaria (rpv1n1_19) 2 years ago
Jaitra Sankhe (jaitras) 2 years ago
Vatsal Mehta (vm10) 2 years ago
Keyur Shah (neev1111) 2 years ago
flying T-REX (attyboy) 2 years ago
Aayush Shah (aayush141141141) 2 years ago
Sannati Vanwari (vsannati) 2 years ago
Geetika Chaube (geetika16) 2 years ago
Xdxii (xdxiii) 2 years ago
Dhwani Patel (dhwxni) 2 years ago
Khushi Bhalaria (khushi2812) 2 years ago
Varun Karia (varunkaria) 2 years ago
Aryan Dattani (dattani136) 2 years ago
Yuvraaj Budhwani (ownage99) 2 years ago
"It's not meant for a person who values knowledge above marks"
Lafeo 007 (lafeo_007) 2 years ago
"JNS is awesome. The crowd could have been better, but the teaching standards are all good. They take care of you as a whole and not only academically."
Rishabh Singh (rishabh0808) 2 years ago
Sukhman Virk (astutefern) 2 years ago
Kevin Haria (kevin111) 2 years ago
Pranav Sachdev (pranavsachdev) 2 years ago
Kautuk Mhatre (funeral_12) 3 years ago
Meghna Dhairyawan (yashvir0324) 3 years ago
Neetu choudhary (neetu24) 3 years ago
Devyani Sheth (dsheth) 3 years ago
Vansh Gandhi (leom) 3 years ago
Aditya Somaiya (rajsomaiya) 3 years ago
Nisha Vora (mahirvora) 3 years ago
Dhruv16 (dhruv16) 3 years ago
Jayesh Patel (stu111) 3 years ago
Rupa De (rupade) 3 years ago
"Great School"
Kashvi Tolani (katty05) 3 years ago
Suhani Narain (suhaninarain) 3 years ago
Maitreyee Daundker (maitreyee_daundker) 3 years ago
"THIS SCHOOL IS THE BEST IN THE CITY OUR FACULTY IS UNBEATABLE AND WE HAVE EVERY FACILITY POSSIBLE "
Karishni Mehta (karishni) 3 years ago
Tanishq Jain (tanishq63) 3 years ago
Amit Bhargava (pavitramit) 3 years ago
Monica Pushkarna (monicapushkarna) 3 years ago
Ashray Bhartia (itsashrayvb) 3 years ago
Vishal Roul (vishalroul) 3 years ago
D-D Udani (dudani) 3 years ago
adityagupta1630 3 years ago
Avantika Singh (sleepinthegardn) 3 years ago
Sumer Kothari (sumerk) 3 years ago
Kapow Boom (sabeer451) 4 years ago
Saumya Karia (saumyakaria_51200) 4 years ago
dhairya2808 4 years ago
Shrey Suchak (77744777) 4 years ago
J H (jhjh) 4 years ago
Pratik Samjiskar (pratik5047) 4 years ago
Sachi Pandey (mescholar) 4 years ago
Aditi patil (aditi33) 4 years ago
Radha (parikrama2000) 4 years ago
Sakshi Rohira (9729) 4 years ago
Manvi Gandhi (bookworm2606) 4 years ago
Ahaan khan (fab00) 4 years ago
Palak Sheth (palaksheth0408) 4 years ago
Vismev Yo (vismev) 4 years ago
"Reccomended as best ICSE school in India..."

© 2010 - 2020 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us