Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Jankidevi Public School (JPS), Mumbai

Plot No. 1, RSC 6 Mhada Layout, 4 Bungalows, Andheri (West), Mumbai - 400053, Maharashtra, INDIA
197 Students and 4 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Jankidevi Public School (JPS), Mumbai

Athrrv Yadav (athrrv) 257 days ago
Vikas Ranawat (vikasranawat) 1 year ago
Riya (sharia67) 1 year ago
Jiya Sheth (jiyasheth) 1 year ago
Aniq Prasla (aniqprasla) 2 years ago
Pranav Attri (attipranav) 2 years ago
Khushi Horan (khushi_m05) 2 years ago
Neha Dhalawat (neha154) 3 years ago
Suman Haldar (zackrider) 3 years ago
Suman Haldar (zackrider) 3 years ago
Suman Haldar (zackrider) 3 years ago
"Advanced technology"
Suman Haldar (zackrider) 3 years ago
"Advanced stationary"
Suman Haldar (zackrider) 3 years ago
Suman Haldar (zackrider) 3 years ago
Rahul Vidhani (kishorevidhani) 3 years ago
Jahnavi Bali (jbali) 3 years ago
Rishikesh Bhilare (rishikesh100) 3 years ago
Moksh Shah (mokshhh_1702) 3 years ago
Jay Kataria (jaylal) 3 years ago
Tuushar Bansal (tuusharc30) 4 years ago
Arihant Bansal (ariban900) 4 years ago
Pamela Ahuja (blackcolor) 4 years ago
Suvaditya Mukherjee (suvadityamuk) 4 years ago
Nyuonika Shetty (nyuonika) 5 years ago
Bargavi Baradhwaj (bargavibaradhwaj) 5 years ago
aneet_2 5 years ago
"Lala"
aneet_2 5 years ago
Ronit Punwani (ronitp) 5 years ago
Priya Mishra (disisstar) 6 years ago
Ruhii Patel (gulreiz) 6 years ago
Samruddhi Khavle (sam1707) 6 years ago
Mansi Powar (mansi_powar) 6 years ago
Varun Kamath (varunkamath) 6 years ago
"great! "
Rayhan Shaikh (rayhan101) 6 years ago
"It's a very good school for learning as well as fun "

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us