Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: St. Xavier's Institution (SXI), Panihati, Kolkata

H.C. Dutta Road, Panihati, Kolkata - 700 114, West Bengal, INDIA
357 Students and 5 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed St. Xavier's Institution (SXI), Panihati, Kolkata

Priyanshu Shee (neel654) 355 days ago
Kallol Das 9 H Roll 19 (thunderouskd) 1 year ago
"xyz"
Ayush Dutta (manco_mike) 1 year ago
Soumiparna Biswas (soumiparna) 1 year ago
Tvananya Majumder (tvananya_majunder) 1 year ago
Rekha Sharma (yash198) 1 year ago
Dilip Sharma (ashu1231) 2 years ago
Guesswho? (promabanerjee) 2 years ago
Dhiman Datta (dhimandattaind) 2 years ago
"Nice "
Soumyajoy Kundu (sumankundu) 2 years ago
Poonam Manna (poonammanna) 2 years ago
Ushashi Acharya Bhaduri (ushashi007) 2 years ago
Sanchita Banerjee (banerjeesancho) 2 years ago
"Very good school.Teachers are working hard."
Himanish Das (himanishdas) 2 years ago
Devil's Gaming (debdut_das) 3 years ago
Ratna Bhowmik (avengers_assemble) 3 years ago
Soumyajit Chowdhury (rest1) 3 years ago
Debojyoti Samaddar (debojyoti16) 3 years ago
Himesh Mazumder (himeshmazumder) 3 years ago
AP's Entertainment Hub (Abhishek Paul) (kingabhi) 3 years ago
Abolin Nath (abolin11) 3 years ago
Sayan Roy (sayan_roy) 3 years ago
Agnik (agnik__majumder) 3 years ago
Arkaprava Ghosh (apghosh) 3 years ago
Soumyajit Chowdhury (oopsssss) 4 years ago
Khagesh Roy (danbrownfan) 4 years ago
Suprotik Saha (sahebshivam) 4 years ago
"Excellent School"
Suprotik Saha (sahebshivam) 4 years ago
Aloke Mukherjee (arkadeepmukherjee11_) 4 years ago
Agnish Bhattacharya (agnishbhattacharya) 4 years ago
Babai Banerjee (tubai_banerjee_2017) 4 years ago
Arkadeep Das (arkadeepdas) 4 years ago
Arijeet Patra (arijeetpatra10) 4 years ago
Sujoy Chakraborty (saswati678) 4 years ago
Santanu Chakraborty (deeptorshi) 5 years ago
"my school is very good, good faculty great teaching"
Suvajit Dhara (suvo72) 5 years ago
Arunava Biswas (arunava08) 5 years ago
Asish Ray (asish_30) 5 years ago
Ritika Pai (riku19) 5 years ago
Raunav Banerjee (raunav) 5 years ago
Subhadeep Ghosh (subhadeep082014) 5 years ago
Subhankar Biswas (subhankar10) 5 years ago
"best school in wb "
Anish Saha (tejdjstu) 5 years ago
Pradip Mukherjee (soumyodip) 5 years ago
"All teachers are my favorite."
Ronik Bhattacharjee (acejaguar) 5 years ago
Avijit Das (aviji_das) 5 years ago
Debojyoti Dey (debojyoti_dey) 5 years ago
"best scul"
Pretha Dey (mampi) 6 years ago
Barninee Sengupta (bonnie_270801) 6 years ago
Namrata Kanungo (yoyo199919) 6 years ago
"wonderful school "
Mikhail Kharkhov (pagla1) 6 years ago
"fucking school why i am reading in this school because i lost my way to southpoint fuck fuck fuck"
HARSHIT ANAND (harshit200) 6 years ago
Snehasish Paul (aryapaul) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us