Trending ▼   ResFinder  

ICSE Time Table 2017

1 pages, 19 questions, 15 questions with responses, 27 total responses,    0    0
Sdfg Sdfg
 (CLICK here to add Text) 
+Fave Message
 Home > sdfg >   F Also featured on: babydoll123 sajani

Formatting page ...

INDIAN CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION EXAMINATION, YEAR 2017 REVISED TIMETABLE DAY & DATE Friday March 10 Wednesday March 15 Friday March 17 Saturday March 18 Monday March 20 Thursday March 23 TIME SUBJECT DURATION 11.00 a.m. English Language ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Literature in English ENGLISH Paper 2 2 hrs. 11.00 a.m. History & Civics - H.C.G. - Paper 1 2 hrs. 09.00 a.m. Art Paper 1 (Still Life) 3 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Geography - H.C.G. - Paper 2 2 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Second Languages: Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu 3 hrs. Modern Foreign Languages: Arabic, Bahasa Indonesia, Chinese, French, German, Modern Armenian, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan, Japanese Saturday March 25 Monday March 27 Wednesday March 29 Thursday March 30 Saturday April 1 Monday April 3 Wednesday April 5 Friday April 7 09.00 a.m. Art Paper 2 (Nature Drawing/ Painting) 3 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Physics - SCIENCE Paper 1 2 hrs. 11.00 a.m. (Group II Elective) Sanskrit / French 2 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Hindi 3 hrs. 09.00 a.m. Art Paper 3 (Original Composition) 3 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Chemistry - SCIENCE Paper 2 2 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Biology - SCIENCE Paper 3 2 hrs. 11.00 a.m. (Group III-Elective) Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, Hindustani Music, Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical Education, Western Music, Yoga Technical Drawing Applications Saturday April 8 Wednesday April 12 Monday April 17 Wednesday April 19 Friday April 21 2 hrs. 3 hrs. 09.00 a.m. Art Paper 4 (Applied Art) 3 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Economics (Group II Elective) 2 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Mathematics 11.00 a.m. Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 2 hrs. 11.00 a.m. Environmental Science (Group II Elective) 2 hrs. 2 hrs. Note: 1. In addition to the time indicated on the Timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper. 2. The question paper may be distributed to candidates at 10:45 a.m. to enable them to start writing at 11:00 a.m.

 

  Print intermediate debugging step

Show debugging info


 

 

© 2010 - 2019 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us

 

ICSE Q&A - Ask and Answer
sdfg chat