Trending ▼   ResFinder  

CBSE 10 − Q & A

CBSE 10
Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV), Kamla Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad
+Fave Message

Ask a Question

Answer a Question!

Answer of html  code of board class 10 computer paper
asked by Adittya Raj (adittya_raj) 89 days ago
0
ICSE ROCKS 👑
asked by Arya Shahir (maihuarya) 264 days ago
1
What is meant by displacement reaction
asked by Sarvesh Agarwal (sarveshagarwal) 1 year ago
1

+ 1 more questions by sarveshagarwal  

The idealistic liberal-democratic sentiment of nationalism became a narrow creed Wit h limited ends
asked by Sanjay Yadav (anuradha32) 1 year ago
0
I want solved ques paper of maths 2014
asked by Bushra Haider (bushra48) 1 year ago
1
A person starts from A towards B at 7 a.m and another starts at the same time from B towards A.They meet at 9 a.m at 36bkm from A.When one arrives at A the other is 30 km from B.what is the distance between A and B
asked by Jam mep (throne) 1 year ago
1
Format of letter writing for 10th case exam
asked by Shatrudhan Singh (shatru895) 1 year ago
0
Difference between food chain and food web
asked by Rasmita Sahu (sahur9697) 1 year ago
1
Draw the structure of butanone molecule?
asked by Arnav Raj (shrk117) 1 year ago
1
How evolution and classification are interlinked? Justify this statement
asked by Gaurav Khandelwal (sauravkhandelwal) 1 year ago
0
what is refractive index
asked by Moses Vijaya Sagar Gollamandala (gmvsagar) 1 year ago
2
how can print any paper from this site?
please mention.
asked by Govind Tiwari (pappu003) 1 year ago
0
Construct a triangle with sides 5cm and 5.5cm and 6.5cm.now contruct another triangle whose sides 3/5th hence the corresponding side given in triangle
asked by Harsha Pinky (pinky82) 2 years ago
0
Does anyone have2014-15 kendrya mathematics preboard exam paper of raipur region? All i found was sa2.please help
asked by MB Mamzy (laldangrengi) 2 years ago
1
What is a right triangle
asked by Aakash Prabhakaran (karankadhirvelu) 2 years ago
1
http://www.respaper.com/schoolkid/4067-pdf.html?cmd=conv Can someone solve this?
asked by Josna Jose (schoolkid) 2 years ago
0
i want 10th class chapter wise ouestion bank
asked by Rishu Daruka (ice_chinki) 2 years ago
1
result???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
asked by Vidya47 (vidya47) 2 years ago
2
I want to change my father' name.
asked by Maa Gayatri (maagayatri) 2 years ago
1
what is monarchy
asked by Jogendra Choudhary (jogendra53) 2 years ago
0
When r ur xams guys??
asked by Prince Adwaya (adwaya) 2 years ago
0
default color of hyperlink ?
asked by Gunit Narwal (preciouskudi) 2 years ago
3
Based on you reading of the passage compete
the following sentence
asked by Ajay Akula (ajayakula) 2 years ago
0
Name the Regional Parties predominant in Panjab, Haryana andUttarakhand respectively with their symbols?
asked by Govind Rajeev (govindrajeev123) 2 years ago
1
the image of an object formed by a lense is of magnification -1 .If the distance between the object and the image is 60 cm, what is the focal length of the lens?If the object is moved 20 cm towards the lens where would the image be formed?
asked by Sara Khan (sara_khan) 2 years ago
0
What is double fertilisation and triple fusion ?
asked by Ridhima Rishi (ridhima81) 2 years ago
0
What is speciation??
asked by swarali123 2 years ago
1
where can we get answers for the uploaded french board papers
asked by Deepshika Subramani (fox01) 2 years ago
0
solve for x
1/(2a+b+2x)= 1/2a+1/b+1/2x
asked by Gadha (gadha33) 2 years ago
0
Water flows through a cylindrical pipe of diameter 7cm at the rate of 192.5 ltr/min. Find the rate of flow of water in Km/hr?
asked by Unknown (xamfever2016) 2 years ago
0
how to get solution of CBSE previous exam papers
asked by Reena (reena74) 2 years ago
2

+ 1 more questions by reena74  

what is mean by variation?
asked by Deepak kushwaha (deepakkushwaha) 2 years ago
1
Perimeter of triangle abc is 14cm. Also Ab=5 cm, AQ=7 cm, andCR=3 cm.Find AC
asked by Mohd Shirazi (1234567891011121314151617181920) 2 years ago
0
what is heredity
asked by Amarjeet Kumar (amarjeet70) 2 years ago
1
What is main difference between human egg and sperm?
asked by Ritik Khaitan (ritikkhaitan29) 2 years ago
3
how to get a answer of all the subject of delhi local question. paper please help me.
asked by Nabin Bansal (nabin80) 2 years ago
0
how to get solution of previous exam papers
asked by Avishee Tawani (avisheetawani) 2 years ago
0
how to print out qestion pappers
asked by Vîčhõõž Vîšhñü (vishnu83) 2 years ago
1
Who stated law of octaves
asked by Niharika As (niha12sari) 2 years ago
6
14th term of an AP is twice its 8th term.if its 16th term is -8, then find sum of its 20 terms
asked by Chandran Pk (chandruplus) 3 years ago
1
What is refraction
asked by Ajit Singh (ajitsingh92) 3 years ago
3
explain the principle,working and construcyion of compound microscope.
asked by Meenu Mahajan (meenu6) 3 years ago
0
Q) Answer it in one or two words.
''It gives records that meet the particular criteria".
asked by Salman Haque (salmanhaque316) 3 years ago
1
CBSE 10 chat

© 2010 - 2018 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us