Trending ▼  

CBSE 10 − Q & A

CBSE 10
Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV), Kamla Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad
+Fave Message

Ask a Question

Answer a Question!

What is meant by displacement reaction
asked by Sarvesh Agarwal (sarveshagarwal) 37 days ago
0

+ 1 more questions by sarveshagarwal  

The idealistic liberal-democratic sentiment of nationalism became a narrow creed Wit h limited ends
asked by Sanjay Yadav (anuradha32) 232 days ago
0
I want solved ques paper of maths 2014
asked by Bushra Haider (bushra48) 237 days ago
1
A person starts from A towards B at 7 a.m and another starts at the same time from B towards A.They meet at 9 a.m at 36bkm from A.When one arrives at A the other is 30 km from B.what is the distance between A and B
asked by Jam mep (throne) 238 days ago
1
Format of letter writing for 10th case exam
asked by Shatrudhan Singh (shatru895) 246 days ago
0
Difference between food chain and food web
asked by Rasmita Sahu (sahur9697) 247 days ago
1
Draw the structure of butanone molecule?
asked by Arnav Raj (shrk117) 247 days ago
0
How evolution and classification are interlinked? Justify this statement
asked by Gaurav Khandelwal (sauravkhandelwal) 250 days ago
0
what is refractive index
asked by Moses Vijaya Sagar Gollamandala (gmvsagar) 284 days ago
2
how can print any paper from this site?
please mention.
asked by Govind Tiwari (pappu003) 305 days ago
0
Construct a triangle with sides 5cm and 5.5cm and 6.5cm.now contruct another triangle whose sides 3/5th hence the corresponding side given in triangle
asked by Harsha Pinky (pinky82) 1 year ago
0
Does anyone have2014-15 kendrya mathematics preboard exam paper of raipur region? All i found was sa2.please help
asked by MB Mamzy (laldangrengi) 1 year ago
1
What is a right triangle
asked by Aakash Prabhakaran (karankadhirvelu) 1 year ago
1
http://www.respaper.com/schoolkid/4067-pdf.html?cmd=conv Can someone solve this?
asked by Josna Jose (schoolkid) 1 year ago
0
i want 10th class chapter wise ouestion bank
asked by Rishu Daruka (ice_chinki) 1 year ago
1
result???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
asked by Vidya47 (vidya47) 1 year ago
2
I want to change my father' name.
asked by Maa Gayatri (maagayatri) 1 year ago
1
what is monarchy
asked by Jogendra Choudhary (jogendra53) 1 year ago
0
When r ur xams guys??
asked by Prince Adwaya (adwaya) 1 year ago
0
default color of hyperlink ?
asked by Gunit Narwal (preciouskudi) 1 year ago
3
Based on you reading of the passage compete
the following sentence
asked by Ajay Akula (ajayakula) 1 year ago
0
Name the Regional Parties predominant in Panjab, Haryana andUttarakhand respectively with their symbols?
asked by Govind Rajeev (govindrajeev123) 1 year ago
1
the image of an object formed by a lense is of magnification -1 .If the distance between the object and the image is 60 cm, what is the focal length of the lens?If the object is moved 20 cm towards the lens where would the image be formed?
asked by Sara Khan (sara_khan) 1 year ago
0
What is double fertilisation and triple fusion ?
asked by Ridhima Rishi (ridhima81) 1 year ago
0
What is speciation??
asked by swarali123 1 year ago
1
where can we get answers for the uploaded french board papers
asked by Deepshika Subramani (fox01) 1 year ago
0
solve for x
1/(2a+b+2x)= 1/2a+1/b+1/2x
asked by Gadha (gadha33) 1 year ago
0
Water flows through a cylindrical pipe of diameter 7cm at the rate of 192.5 ltr/min. Find the rate of flow of water in Km/hr?
asked by Unknown (xamfever2016) 1 year ago
0
how to get solution of CBSE previous exam papers
asked by Reena (reena74) 1 year ago
1

+ 1 more questions by reena74  

what is mean by variation?
asked by Deepak kushwaha (deepakkushwaha) 1 year ago
1
Perimeter of triangle abc is 14cm. Also Ab=5 cm, AQ=7 cm, andCR=3 cm.Find AC
asked by Mohd Shirazi (1234567891011121314151617181920) 1 year ago
0
what is heredity
asked by Amarjeet Kumar (amarjeet70) 1 year ago
1
What is main difference between human egg and sperm?
asked by Ritik Khaitan (ritikkhaitan29) 1 year ago
3
how to get a answer of all the subject of delhi local question. paper please help me.
asked by Nabin Bansal (nabin80) 1 year ago
0
how to get solution of previous exam papers
asked by Avishee Tawani (avisheetawani) 1 year ago
0
how to print out qestion pappers
asked by Vîčhõõž Vîšhñü (vishnu83) 1 year ago
1
Who stated law of octaves
asked by Niharika As (niha12sari) 1 year ago
6
14th term of an AP is twice its 8th term.if its 16th term is -8, then find sum of its 20 terms
asked by Chandran Pk (chandruplus) 2 years ago
1
What is refraction
asked by Ajit Singh (ajitsingh92) 2 years ago
3
explain the principle,working and construcyion of compound microscope.
asked by Meenu Mahajan (meenu6) 2 years ago
0
Q) Answer it in one or two words.
''It gives records that meet the particular criteria".
asked by Salman Haque (salmanhaque316) 2 years ago
1

© 2010 - 2017 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us